Green Folding Outdoor Bistro Chair M.42.026
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
19 Reviews
5 star
(18)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
See all 19 reviews

All Customer Reviews (19)

Rated ⅖ stars November 17, 2014
While I would rate the product itself as a 5, I have to provide a 2 on this review due to the way my order was handled. I ordered my chairs in June 2014. They were received November 2014. Five months later. At no point did I ever receive any notice from the company. "I" had to call each time to find out the status. Oddly enough, my credit card was charged immediately. I was told it was "company policy" which I get that. But what I don't get is why the item was advertised on the website as "being deliverable in 3-4 weeks" when that is not the case. Each time I called Customer Service I got the same response, "The system shows your order is on the boat." If that were the case, then please explain to me why this was not detailed like that on the website at the time of the order? Would've been nice to know this up front so I could have planned more efficiently in regards to the reason I purchased them.
Each time I called the customer service number over the course of the five months, I could tell the representatives could care less of my concern. Their tone, and lack of customer concern will keep me from ever ordering again from this company.

By T. S. from Burlington, NC

Rated 5/5 stars March 29, 2014
Previously we purchased 4 resin chairs to take with us in our Airstream to provide extra seating and we love them. Recently we purchased 2 resin chairs for our children to provide extra seating at their dining table. The chairs are soft to touch, take up minimal space, stand upright when folded and most important they are very comfortable Thank you!
Quick and over the top, delivery arrived in time for their birthdays.

By M. W. from Placida, FL

Rated 5/5 stars October 22, 2013
Best outdoor chair for Florida living. Drains and dries quickly, folds for easy hurricane storage with minimal storage space. Takes a heavy load and built to last and look fantastic in an all white setting, a green lawn or a rustic mix. Couldn't be more perfect. A+
Service review is above and beyond expectations.

By R. D. from Deltona, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 13, 2013
The chairs are excellent on our 63' flybridge table. Easy to stow and clean and very sturdy for the size. We loan them a lot to other boaters and take them to docktails regularly. We will be buying other products in the future for home.
By B. B. from Tampa, FL

Rated 5/5 stars February 20, 2013
Very happy with the chairs.Friends have also orderd, we use them on our boat
Excellent service and fast delivery.

By K. D. from Sarasota, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 14, 2013
Very nice , good quality, product for indoors or out. Delivered quickly, too.
Fantastic service and delivery.

By K. T. from T, MA

Rated 5/5 stars July 23, 2012
Very pleased. Excellent.
By K. S. from Alexandria, VA

Rated 5/5 stars July 6, 2012
Lite weight but durable. Looks great. Arrived quickly. Washable, waterproof and comfortable.Exactly what I was looking for.
By A. C. from Maplewood, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars April 11, 2012
I saw these chairs at a friends home. I was pleased I was able to find them online. They are indestructible and very comfortable. The best part is they fold away and I use them as extra seating on the deck.
By P. C. from St Louis, MO

Rated 5/5 stars March 24, 2012
These chairs may be a bit expensive, but they are very well made and they fold up very flat and compact. They are very comfortable for their size, and very durable.
By R. R. from Big Pine Key, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 5, 2011
Product is heavy and strong. Easy to fold. Easy to clean. We have been using them for 5 years and recently added some more. Received shipment in 3 days. Very happy. Cheers.
By L. H. from New York, NY

Rated 5/5 stars May 24, 2010
These are the best small folding chairs we have found. We have green ones in our patio garden at home and white ones at the beach. We've had some for years and have recently added news to them.. Quality is the same and the 'old' ones don't look at all worn.
By A. S. from Carrboro, NC

Rated 5/5 stars May 24, 2010
These are the best small folding chairs we have found. We have green ones in our patio garden at home and white ones at the beach. We've had some for years and have recently added news to them.. Quality is the same and the 'old' ones don't look at all worn.
By A. S. from Carrboro, NC

Rated 5/5 stars July 2, 2009
I really like the chairs...the color is a nice deep green. They seem sturdy and strong. How long do you think they will last and should they be stored out of the rain and sun until use?
By M. M. from Hornell, NY

Rated 5/5 stars May 25, 2009
Exactly what I was looking for. God, how hard is it to find these chairs. I looked around for almost a year to find these chairs that I 've bought 8 years ago. Thanks to you I received them in 5 days after I ordered. They are awesome. Easy to fold and very sturdy. Perfect collapsible chair.
By P. H. from San Francisco, CA

Rated 5/5 stars May 14, 2009
You were professional, reliable, efficient and the chairs were of the excellent quality that we demand. As we are a restaurant, the chairs get above average use and they are perfect for that and beautiful. How great to have a company such as yours to deal with. Thank you.
Jim Hamilton
Hamilton's Grill Room

By J. H. from Lambertville, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars October 30, 2008
These bistro chairs are precisely as described. We're delighted. The order could not have been processed more quickly and was received in record time with no special handling required. Thanks.
By W. C. from Goleta, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 26, 2008
very satisfied with product, service, timely delivery, and free shipping. However, other sites also offer the above and no sales tax! Why was I charged a sales tax? I do not pay sales tax on other sites when ordering.
By M. H. from Palm Harbor, FL

Rated 5/5 stars February 17, 2007
Our restaurant uses these chairs for summer time. They are very strong and easy to fold. I recommend these chairs for commercial usage.
By A. A. from Chicago, IL