Folding Poolside Chair SS63870
3.4
Rated 3.4 out of 5
10 Reviews
5 star
(2)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(1)
See all 10 reviews

All Customer Reviews (10)

Rated ⅘ stars July 15, 2015
I love the chairs for me but my husband is larger and it is not great for him.
By M. S. from Houston, TX

Rated ⅖ stars June 24, 2015
I ordered 2 Chairs, 1 was broken. It laid back too far. The quality is not the best. It was a crazy return policy. I had to take pictures first, then Cozy Days ok'd to send back. It took a few days to get a return label and finally 2 weeks later they are supposed to send a new one which will then come 3 weeks later. I would not order again!
I would not order ever again from Cozy Days. The customer service was not good at all compared to Frontgate!

By C. L. from Muskego, WI

Rated 5/5 stars July 10, 2014
So far this product is exactly what I wanted! I was a little worried about the chair's stability after reading a review where one of the chairs failed, but my husband is @ 210lbs and he has used it without any issues. Overall, I am glad I purchased these as they are very convenient for being near other people in the pool without having to get in yourself.
No problems- chairs arrived promptly and in good condition.

By R. C. from Fort Worth, TX

Rated ⅖ stars June 18, 2014
I bought two. One will stay up when you sit on it but leans back a bit too far and the other one collapses - wont hold you in a sitting position.at all. They are comfortable but not worth the money I paid. I sit them on top of some old cheaper ones that STILL hold you up.
By J. G. from Germantown, TN

Rated ⅕ stars September 23, 2013
I would like to retract my first review of this chair. After less than 60 days the chair has gone from slightly tipping backwards to completely tipping backwards. I can't even sit in it an lean back without bracing the chair up to something. By the way I weigh 90lbs.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by K. K. from Collierville, TN - Folding Poolside Chair
By K. K. from Collierville, TN

Rated ⅘ stars September 10, 2013
I ordered the bronze chair. I really like it and I'm glad that I ordered it. The only downfall is that when sitting in the chair it's very easy to fall backwards. I thought it was because I didn't weigh enough, but my husband had the same issue. If sitting straight up it's perfect. Regardless I'm glad that I have it.
By K. K. from Collierville, TN

Rated ⅗ stars August 27, 2013
The back of the chair does not stay up when you lean on it.
By B. C. from Matawan, NJ

Rated ⅘ stars July 17, 2013
I bought this as a gift to a friend for her pool. We used them last Friday at her pool party and everyone agreed they were very comfortable and a nice addition to a pool.
This was the second time I've ordered with this company and was very pleased with their service.

By M. A. from Indianapolis, IN

Rated 5/5 stars April 29, 2013
We LOVE these chairs. I had found them in a more expensive catalog and when I found them here, they looked identical. I worried they wouldn't be the same quality but THEY are exact. We sit in them each and every day by the pool. So much more comfortable than on the hard concrete without back support. They are PERFECT!
By S. M. from Ringgold, GA

Rated ⅘ stars January 8, 2013
I'm pleased with the chairs I purchased. I would suggest attaching information on the chair that states it cannot be used in the water.
By M. A. from Indianapolis, IN