Unsinkable Refreshments Tray SS88100
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
14 Reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 14 reviews

All Customer Reviews (14)

Rated 5/5 stars November 18, 2019
This is the Best floating up holder! i used it in my spa. I also took it camping and everyone in the pool was using it. It holds so much. Unfortunately a squirrel got a hold of it one night and chewed it up. it still floats but i want to get another one.
By R. W. from Long Beach, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 21, 2019
Work like advertised. Wife uses it for a floater also.
By D. K. from Wahpeton, ND

Rated 5/5 stars June 18, 2019
I was unsure about the little holes in this product and when I called they assured me this was part of the dipping process. They sent me a new one very quickly anyway. I would order from them again. Thank you.
By Y. F. from Knoxville, TN

Rated 5/5 stars December 17, 2018
the unsinkable refreshments tray was designed as a gift for a new swimming pool built by friends. So we won't know of the of the true review and value, until the Spring or Summer of 2019.
By N. Z. from Wilmington, NC

Rated 5/5 stars November 14, 2018
Great product!
By L. M. from Clearwater, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 11, 2018
Holds a variety of drinkware and room for a bowl of chips, too. Works great and much prefer this size to the big blowup bar we had previously
By F. R. from Louisville, KY

Rated 5/5 stars May 3, 2018
Good quality, good value for the price.
Arrived promptly. Packaged nicely.

By M. M. from Bamberg, SC

Rated 5/5 stars August 28, 2017
Have you noticed that many hot tubs have few or no places to rest drinks, etc? This cool tray is the answer!
By C. D. from Breckenridge, CO

Rated 5/5 stars May 19, 2016
Best thing i bought all year!!!!!!
By G. M. from Universal City, TX

Rated 5/5 stars December 3, 2015
My daughter and son-in-law love it in their hot tub
By P. P. from Marietta, GA

Rated 5/5 stars September 24, 2015
I love this item! It works GREAT!
By A. H. from Blanchard, OK

Rated 5/5 stars March 31, 2015
The product is excellent. Just what I needed.
The service was perfect.

By O. R. from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 30, 2009
This is perfect for hot days in the pool. Holds plenty of drinks and a bowl of chips in the middle. Perfect design.
By T. M. from Phoenix, AK

Rated 5/5 stars October 22, 2008
very nice and satisfied with product
By K. S. from Sarasota, FL