Lazy Waves Unsinkable Pool Float 1.5 inch Thick LW-PF2
4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
9 Reviews
5 star
(6)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
See all 9 reviews

All Customer Reviews (9)

Rated ⅘ stars August 5, 2013
Product is comfortable.. It was what we were looking for
By M. B. from Merced, CA

Rated ⅕ stars July 13, 2013
Shipping was fine, received order as stated. Quality of pool float not up to standard. Color has faded in less than one week, black smudges on ends of raft when received that we are not able to remove. I expected higher quality for the amount of money paid. Would not recommend.
By J. W. from Waterville, OH

Rated ⅖ stars July 13, 2013
Unfortunately we are disappointed in the pool floats we have purchased. Within one week the color of the raft has severly faded and now is an awful pink color. The price we have paid for this raft, you would think the color would have lasted longer than one week! I would not recommend to family or friends.
By J. W. from Waterville, OH

Rated 5/5 stars July 9, 2013
It is very good quality. Too bad the price is so high.
By E. R. from Oak Ridge, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars April 28, 2013
The Lazy Waves Unsinkable Pool Floats are exactly what I wanted for our pool. They are thick and perfect for floating on in the pool as well as for sunbathing on when lying around the pool.
My floats arrived in less than three days, beautifully packed and left on my front porch by Fed Ex - perfect service.

By M. R. from Manakin Sabot, VA

Rated 5/5 stars April 4, 2013
We love this pool float. The color is very nice and the touch is soft. Already started enjoying our new pool. We might order another one of the same.
Very fast delivery. Packaging was sufficient. Delivered to us by Fedex.

By F. P. from Naples, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 1, 2013
Quality product arrived within two days. It comes with a heavy smell that seems to fade away in a couple days. It's very soft, almost like jelly. Surface is smooth and comfortable. Nice color.
By J. L. from Vero Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars February 25, 2013
Comfortable, plenty thick, good price.
Shipped same day & received the next! Great service!

By D. R. from Bonita Springs, FL

Rated 5/5 stars December 19, 2012
Great product. We bought it just in time for Christmas weekend. Float is very soft and comfortable. We will spend our weekend in the pool. Thank you very much.
Fast service.

By G. W. from Miami, FL