Gulf Shores Relax Pool Float A-PF31
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
11 Reviews
5 star
(10)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
See all 11 reviews

All Customer Reviews (11)

Rated 5/5 stars January 5, 2013
I think it will be great on the lake.
Quick delivery!

By S. L. from Noblesville, IN

Rated 5/5 stars August 23, 2011
Made in USA. Very good quality. One of the most comfortable floats on the market. High quality.
By C. R. from Wallingford, CT

Rated 5/5 stars August 1, 2011
Good float. Better than what we had for several years. Pink color is not easy to find. Overall good experience. Thanks for asking.
By O. Q. from Woodlands, TX

Rated 5/5 stars July 20, 2011
Great float. My daughter loves the pinkish red color. I use it more than she does. Good quality product.
By L. H. from Cape Coral, FL

Rated ⅖ stars April 26, 2011
Not as good of quality or size as shown. Very flimsy
By S. C. from Punta Gorda, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 1, 2011
Purchased this float as a present for a friend, and was received very happily. Love the texture and outer design. It was shipped quickly and in great shape.
By C. E. from Dallas, TX

Rated 5/5 stars September 7, 2010
We all love it. We have a lake house and entertain a lot so we 've had many good comments. They've really enjoyed it.
By J. W. from Louisville, KY

Rated 5/5 stars September 3, 2010
I was extremely happy with the floats. Exactly what we wanted. Ordered online and the floats were here in just a few days. Complete satisfaction! Will use your company again.
By F. M. from Seymour, TN

Rated 5/5 stars August 2, 2010
Perfect product at the best available price with timely delivery.
Who could ask for anything more?

By M. A. from Bronx, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 24, 2010
I am very happy with both the service and product. I had one of the gulf shores floats already bit this one was thicker and better than the first.
Will be ordering another soon.

By K. T. from Hahira, GA

Rated 5/5 stars May 27, 2010
This was a gift for a friend. She had two really old floats like this one and they needed to be replaced. She was thrilled and loves it.
By K. M. from Dallas, TX