Daydreamer Lounge Tube PM85649-YELLOW
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
13 Reviews
5 star
(10)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
See all 13 reviews

All Customer Reviews (13)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 12, 2021
Color: Yellow
Love this float and have ended up buying a few. Very comfortable and relaxing. Great customer service.
L. B. from Litchfield, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 12, 2020
Color: Blue
I was pleased with the product. Shipping time was excellent.
Thank you

P. B. from Peaks Island, ME

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 18, 2016
Color: Yellow
I bought the inner tube and we are thoroughly enjoying it. Thank you for your wonderful product
E. M. from North East, MD

Rated 4 out of 5 stars June 21, 2015
Color: Yellow
Bought this tem to replace one that was bought at a wholesale club 5 years ago. Graphics were not the same as pictured or as the original version, however, the correct color was sent. Also, cup holder is a "soft" cavity rather than the original hard plastic. The soft can holder is more difficult to put your beverage into and take out. Would have preferred an exact duplicate of the original Daydreamer, but this one will do for now, we'll see how well it holds up.
User friendly web site is a definite plus, product arrived sooner than anticipated, payment was smooth.

D. B. from Russell, MA

Rated 2 out of 5 stars May 29, 2015
Color: Yellow
I ordered 2 tubes, one was fantastic and we used it every day at our vacation home in Palm Desert. The other one was defective and the seam between the cup holder and the tube was not properly sealed and leaked. So disappointed. I would like to have it replaced, but we were only there for 4 days over a weekend and I didn't have a chance to call to advise Cozy Days.
D. M. from Palm Desert, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 22, 2012
Color: Yellow
We love our Daydreamer Lounge Tub. Perfect for relaxing on the lake. We even tied them together to enjoy a mini float.
M. R. from Berkley, MI

Rated 4 out of 5 stars August 12, 2012
Color: Yellow
Ordered red but unavailable. Settled
For blue after Customer Service reached out.
Very happy with product and service.

C. M. from Marlboro, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 29, 2012
Color: Yellow
I love the lounge tubes. The tubes are sturdy and hold their air very well. The handles and the cup holders really seal the deal.
Received the lounge tubes in about 5 days which was perfect.

K. R. from West Chester, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 24, 2012
Color: Yellow
Love Love Love this tube......Supports your neck so you can fall asleep in the pool!!!! I had to buy one for each family member so there is no fighting!!!
Love the bright red color the best.
Service was great...received the tubes within days of order.

P. B. from Bordentown, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 17, 2011
Color: Yellow
it was a gift, but they enjoyed them,and still do
O. M. from Miami, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 5, 2011
Color: Yellow
Received my Daydreamer Tube within days of ordering it. Will definetely use Cozy Days again.
G. V. from Colonie, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 27, 2010
Color: Yellow
Great quality and great price. My teenagers love it!
D. P. from Hampden, ME

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 30, 2008
Color: Yellow
We love this floatie! We had one and needed another one so we wouldn't have to fight each other for the tube. It's comfy, the drink holder is in the right spot. Shipping and delivery was quick and efficient.
J. M. from Cape Coral, FL