Avena Ultimate Pool Float NT1042
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
8 Reviews
5 star
(7)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 8 reviews

All Customer Reviews (8)

Rated 5/5 stars March 16, 2011
Very nice pool float. Can't wait to use it!
By K. C. from Wallingford, CT

Rated 5/5 stars February 6, 2011
This is an amazing float!!! I am in R&R Heaven!
By L. S. from Va Beach, VA

Rated 5/5 stars December 23, 2010
Exceeds my expectations. Cozydays had the best price and I bought two of them. Quality is good. Overall good product and good experience.
By J. H. from Laguna Niguel, CA

Rated 5/5 stars November 9, 2010
I like this float. It's thick and soft. I'll buy a couple for my sister as christmas present. Good product..
By H. P. from Islamorada, FL

Rated 5/5 stars November 7, 2010
Very very nice product. I received it within 24 hours which was a big surprise. Product is soft and buoyant. I loved my first afternoon on it. Thanks. I'll definitely come back for business.
By H. D. from West Palm Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 1, 2010
Very nice and comfortable float. It's pretty thick and soft. We had one for a few years which was flimsier. So, I am very happy with this purchase. I wish this float was offered in other colors.
By G. B. from Naples, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 31, 2010
Super nice float. I was really not expecting this good quality. As soon as we started using the first one, I ordered a second one. Great price, great product. Thanks.
By C. D. from Harrisburg, PA

Rated ⅘ stars August 14, 2010
Float is not as "Ultimate" as it was represented to be. Plus I ordered two floats that are the same color but they are actually different shades of the same color. And they were ordered at the same time. Positives are that the floats are thick enough that they are stable when you get on and off. Net/net, not sure the float is worth the price.
By A. A. from West Newton, MA