Aqua Swing Floating Chair SS82100
3.8
Rated 3.8 out of 5
40 Reviews
5 star
(24)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(6)
2 star
(4)
1 star
(6)
See all 40 reviews

All Customer Reviews (40)

Rated 5/5 stars August 11, 2017
good product
very good service. very nice over the phone.

By E. S. from West Hazleton, PA

Rated 5/5 stars January 10, 2017
I bought this floating chair as a gift for a friend. She loved it!
By J. W. from Marlboro, NJ

Rated ⅕ stars August 22, 2016
worked great for two hours. Bought two. One just ripped apart while just sitting in it. The way the sling is attached is JUNK. Even the other one is lifting out from the foam. DONT BUY!!!
By M. G. from Suffolk, VA

Rated 5/5 stars July 16, 2016
The Aqua Swing Floating Chair is one of my favorite pool accessories. I have used them for the last several years and ordered two more because they seem to be the favorites of my pool guests, as well. They are comfortable and provide sturdy floatation when just wanting to relax.
By M. W. from Swartz Creek, MI

Rated 5/5 stars June 30, 2016
Great addition to my pool floats!! Love these had a couple for years and was not able to find them in any stores around here.
By K. R. from Ogden, UT

Rated 5/5 stars May 20, 2015
I love lounging in our pool in this float. It is amazingly comfortable. Thanks!!
By M. A. from Pawleys Island, SC

Rated ⅗ stars August 20, 2014
The strap on float rubs the back of your legs ! It tips you almost over backwards ! Was not happy with my purchase !
By A. B. from Moreno, CA

Rated ⅕ stars August 3, 2014
The chair is definitely for a larger person than me at 125 lbs. The design is poor in that the swing isn't positioned correctly and if you reverse the chair for a shorter seat the arms are twisted. I
By D. W. from The Villages, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 30, 2014
Love the sling portion, but is a little slippery when wet vinyl combines with suntan lotion on body. A drink holder would be nice...once that will hold a "can coolie".
Customer service was GREAT !!

By G. H. from Branson West, MO

Rated 5/5 stars July 26, 2014
Lots of fun
By M. G. from Palm Coast, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 24, 2013
We love the swing seats. The color we chose is different from the blue that everyone has at our lake location. Makes them easy to identify
Great service. I call on a Monday and placed my order via internet same day. The seats were here Friday morning before we left for the lake.

By S. M. from Hope Mills, NC

Rated 5/5 stars July 9, 2013
These are wonderful! They make for a very relaxing "float" in our above ground pool!
Service was wonderful. Both floats arrived in two days! We were floating away so quickly. Great product and even better service.

By L. Z. from Stonewall, TX

Rated ⅕ stars June 20, 2013
Sorry, unlike the lounger, this product did not meet expectations, the web strap seat was too far forward to be comfortable, returning it,probably will buy another lounger once I get credit back for the floating chair.
We will see how your( returns) service is before buying anything else. The ball is in your court.

By W. K. from Jax, FL

Rated ⅗ stars July 30, 2012
appears to be good quality WHEN u get it
took entirely too long to ship

By J. S. from Bumpass, VA

Rated 5/5 stars July 16, 2012
This is by far the best float product around. The sling seat is securely attached and holds you up well. It can be flipped over to raise you higher out of the water as well. We had our first set for several years and used them so frequently they finally wore out. We've purchased many other types of floats, but these are the best and we keep coming back to them. Well worth every penny. If you buy more than one, do not store them stacked together, as they tend to stick to each other pretty securely. We haven't had any problem at all and I'm thinking about ordering another pair.
By B. T. from San Antonio, TX

Rated 5/5 stars June 25, 2012
I purchased a chair last year and liked it so much I ordered one for my RV... I weigh over 200 lbs and fit comfortably with no problems. My friend in St Pete tried it and she ordered one too! Highly recommend this chair.
Chair delivered right on time...was very pleased ...

By L. S. from Bradenton, FL

Rated ⅗ stars June 25, 2012
The chair is very uncomfortable in a sitting position. If you use it as a flaot and rest your upper body on the cusion it works much better.
By M. B. from Arthur, IL

Rated ⅖ stars June 19, 2012
Too large except for perhaps a VERY LARGE(300pound) person. THe seat hangs too low and is not adjustable. THe wire inside makes it so it can't be adjusted, either. THis is not what I expected. The plastic seat that hangs down will probably not hold up for wear and tear. I have an old chair that is much better, and was looking for a new one to replace it. TOo bad this model is just not the same quality.
Good service. Came quickly and well packaged.

By C. C. from Orem, UT

Rated 5/5 stars January 15, 2012
Great service with it being right before the Holidays. I like the Aqua Swing chair because my husband likes to sit in water while he is in the pool. Takes up little space too!
By L. K. from Merritt Island, FL

Rated ⅗ stars September 27, 2011
don't like it for an adult. too hard to stay balanced. the arms need to b a bit longer to b comfortably balanced. on the other hand, the 5 yr old loves it!!
By L. C. from Allen, TX

Rated 5/5 stars August 15, 2011
Prompt shipping. We bought two of these chairs many years ago - price went up, but they are worth it. Great customer service.
By P. F. from Marion, TX

Rated 5/5 stars August 4, 2011
I was very pleased with my aqua swing floating chair and
also with the speedy delivery of it. My neighbor was so taken with it that she ordered two for herself.

By L. S. from Bradenton, FL

Rated ⅕ stars July 28, 2011
The chair had a terrible design. You could not sit in comfortably. You would either fall forwards or back. We returned the itema nd are awaiting the refund to be processed
By L. R. from Great Meadows, NJ

Rated ⅕ stars July 28, 2011
We had used a similar product that worked with noodles that allowed you to comfortably sit in the water so I thought these would be great. Unfortunately they were not designed well. You either keep falling forward or you have to force yourself to lean way back, which give you a neck ache after awhile. I would not recommend these; they are not usable.
By R. J. from West Des Moines, IA

Rated ⅖ stars July 18, 2011
The problem with the chair is that the seat is not sturdy enough. My husband weighs just over 200 lbs. And when he uses the chair it is too low.
By G. S. from Old Saybrook, CT

Rated ⅗ stars July 7, 2011
If you are a petite person 5', like myself or a child this floating chair doesn't work. The sling part is too deep. Consequently, your arms are almost at shoulder height. You also must make the effort to lean back otherwise the chair flips forward. My grandkids had a great time with it; never seriously trying to really sit in it.
By L. W. from Saint Charles, MO

Rated 5/5 stars June 25, 2011
Great product. Enjoy floating in the pool with this chair.
By K. L. from Tampa, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 23, 2011
We purchased the Aqua Swing Floating Chair and a couple other pool chairs when friends were coming to visit. Everyone's favorite was the Aqua Swing. The way it is designed allows for sitting forward or reverse. Great product!
By J. W. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Rated ⅖ stars December 15, 2010
A great concept but not as comfortable as it looks. I tend to fall forward and therefore it is hard to "relax". Seem to be checking my balance all the time.
By A. A. from Littlerock, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 23, 2010
Good quality item. Floats everyone but works best on those up to a "large" size. If you are really big, it tilts you back to a semi comfortable position. Awesome for regular sized folks.
By T. M. from Ringoes, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars August 3, 2010
I bought two, one green and one blue. I think they are great. I'm a big girl with a big tush and they fit fine.. My skinny little mother-in-law has a harder time but has adapted. What I like the most is my legs still tan while I stay cool. Sturdy and great buy for the money.
By E. L. from Laurel, MD

Rated 5/5 stars July 3, 2010
Fast delivery and Good Quality!
By R. B. from Sherman, TX

Rated 5/5 stars June 4, 2010
The wife loves it.
By B. B. from Sylvania, GA

Rated ⅗ stars June 1, 2010
Purchased two for lake mid summer last year. Design works better than most however the seat area started tearing away form the padding on both chairs after only 4 uses. I am 115 punds and my bf is 170. Nothign that shoul have cuased theses to rear away. Good idea - poor constraution
By D. B. from Houston, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 2, 2010
excellent service
I will use this co again

By K. B. from Bethesda, MD

Rated 5/5 stars September 16, 2009
I have already used the chair in the ocean and love it. Will have to try it in the pool next summer.
Might consider buying another next year for my son.

By M. P. from Florence, MA

Rated 5/5 stars August 3, 2009
Excellent product - if you just want to laze in a pool, do some reading or chat with friends, this is the perfect pool 'float'.
By A. A. from Olive Branch, MS

Rated 5/5 stars June 29, 2009
My order was handled in a timely manner and I am very please with the service and quality.
By R. B. from Sherman, TX

Rated ⅕ stars July 2, 2008
Not worth the money. Can't get into the chair from deep water. It tips 0ver to easy. Would not recommend it to anyone.
By J. W. from Lake Placid, FL

Rated ⅖ stars June 30, 2008
These were not comfortable or as buoyant as you might expect.
By R. K. from Collinsville, IL