Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow - Black SS85105-16
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
63 Reviews
5 star
(50)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(4)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(2)
See all 63 reviews

All Customer Reviews (63)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 17, 2022
Color: Black
as advertised
J. S. from Cortez, CO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 5, 2022
Color: Black
I use it every day, and it’s still working fine over 3 years later! It definitely makes my spa much more comfortable
D. S. from Gulfport, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 6, 2021
Color: Black
Bought one and went right back to ordered another one after receiving the first one. Very comfortable and nice large size. I have had them awhile now and they are in the water 24 /7. They have held up well and look great. Bottom line, we our very happy with our Cozy hot tub pillows. BH
W. H. from Downers Grove, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 29, 2021
Color: White
These pillows make my spa experience much more comfortable. I’d highly recommend them.
K. J. from Manitou Springs, CO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 8, 2020
Color: Black
Love it! Works great!
N. V. from Frisco, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 23, 2020
Color: Black
The Spa Pillows are great, very comfortable and sturdily constructed. I do not hesitate to recommend them.
R. L. from Fort Myers, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 9, 2020
Color: Black
Great product! Very soft and the perfect size.
D. D. from Ormond Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 28, 2020
Color: Black
Exactly what we were looking for - spa pillows for the hot tub. These are a nice color (we got the bronze) and are comfortable.
M. K. from Sarasota, FL

Rated 2 out of 5 stars April 19, 2020
Color: Black
Actually I was someone disappointed with my purchase. I had expected a better and superior quality spa pillow from Cozy Days. The spa pillow is of average quality and size. The weight strap is short and when you adjust the pillow it pulls up to where the inexpensive weight doesn't hold it down and keep the pillow in place. The spa pillow is just of average quality. I was expecting a little bigger pillow that would wrap around your head like a comfortable bed pillow. Basically I was disappointed with my purchase. Bottom line I don't think I got my bang for my buck on this product. It is just an average spa pillow and not what I was expecting from Cozy Days.
W. H. from Downers Grove, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 2, 2020
Color: Black
Hot Tub Chemicals are inexpensive and fast delivery
J. S. from Cortez, CO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 24, 2020
Color: Black
This is a very soft pillow very comfortable well worth the price. Fast shipping.
G. H. from Winchester, TN

Rated 4 out of 5 stars February 18, 2020
Color: Black
Nice pillows. Using in a steam shower. Work well for lumbar support too.
A. W. from De Pere, WI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 14, 2020
Color: Black
This works great on our old PDC spa. I am buying 2 more to match the 1st one.
J. M. from Medford Lakes, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 3, 2020
Color: Black
I have user the pillow a couple times so far and it's like putting your head on a cloud very nice and great price compared to others
G. H. from Winchester, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 18, 2019
Color: Black
Excellent product and service very happy with the very quick response and replacement of the one of 2 damaged items
K. T. from Warrington, PA

Rated 3 out of 5 stars July 9, 2019
Color: Black
Weighted connect ion piece too short
R. H. from Springfield, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 20, 2019
Color: Black
Love this pillow.
A. P. from Peterborough, NH

Rated 4 out of 5 stars April 18, 2019
Color: Black
Very comfortable in spa and lounges. We use them every day. Only complaint is that I am unable to keep them nice and white..
M. W. from Englewood, FL

Rated 3 out of 5 stars March 27, 2019
Color: Black
Nice and soft at first but they don’t stay soft for very long,
K. B. from Homosassa, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 29, 2018
Color: Black
The quality of product was excellent! We have just purchased and used these for an inground spa with rough edges. It fits below the lip of the spa and provides a nice cushion while blending with the color of stone it is on. The weight keeps the cushion in place well.
R. R. from Parkersburg, WV

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 26, 2018
Color: Black
We LOVE our Supersoft Weigted Spa & Bath Pillows. It's like putting your head on a cloud. You could almost fall asleep they are so relaxing. I highly recommend this product.
J. M. from Whittier, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 1, 2018
Color: Black
Very comfortable
C. N. from The Villages, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 27, 2017
Color: Black
This pillow is perfect, it is so comfortable! We love it and it fits the corner seats of our hot tub perfectly. The length is great and the weighted end keeps it in place.
Very quick delivery!

N. M. from Rochester, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 26, 2017
Color: Black
Love our pillows!! They are great in out hot tub!!
Service was great! Fast shipping! Thank you cozydays.com!

P. K. from Louisville, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 15, 2017
Color: Black
Always get my pillows (and other pool products) from Cozy. High quality and last a long time. Uae my pillow in hot tub, very comfortable and stays put.
A. A. from Littlerock, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 30, 2017
Color: Black
Excellent product shipped quickly
B. B. from Punta Gorda, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 27, 2017
Color: Black
Petfect
D. C. from Fresno, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 25, 2017
Color: Black
Have purchased these before from your company and loved them. Perfect again.
J. C. from Savannah, GA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 17, 2017
Color: Black
LOVE this pillow. This is the ONLY pillow that my husband will use in the bath. And this new style with the weighted back as opposed to the suction cups that eventually rip off the back of the pillow is a great advancement.
I ordered one color and they called and left a message saying that they didnt have that color did I want another one. Was a bit frustrated that they didnt email to say that as it took me a while to get back in touch with someone. It was around the holidays though. I left a message and asked for a call back- never heard back from anyone so re-called and specified the color. From that point on everything was fine and I'm happy with the color I got in the end. Would consider ordering from them again...

K. K. from Chevy Chase, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 26, 2016
Color: Black
Great super soft spa pillow
A. P. from Buckeye, AZ

Rated 4 out of 5 stars January 28, 2016
Color: Black
Solid, water proof, a bit firmer than one would expect. The weighted backing is not really worth much to hold it in place. It really should be designed with much much more weight to truly hold the pillow in place.
T. S. from Lorton, VA

Rated 4 out of 5 stars January 12, 2016
Color: Black
Love the color and the feel of the spa pillow. Works perfect, stays in place. Just think it a bit pricy for what it is.
M. T. from Tybee Island, GA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 25, 2015
Color: Black
The Spa Pillow I ordered works great. I love it!.
I received my order in two days. I was very happy that it came that fast. CozyDays is a great company.

M. M. from St. Petersburg, FL

Rated 1 out of 5 stars September 29, 2015
Color: Black
I was so optimistic I purchased 4 pillows. The size of the pillow was too small and looked Lilliput in my normal sized spa. I have an aqua tiled pool & spa and the color of the p0illow was plain ugly with the tile. The vinyl looked incredibly cheap. I placed one pillow over the spa to see if the weighed claim was accurate. The strap was too flimsy to hold the pillow in place. All things considered I returned all pillows the next day.
I returned your product a day after I received it. To date I have not received a credit for my return. Would appreciate someone looking into this and inform me. My return number was #204203.

G. B. from West Palm Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 5, 2015
Color: Black
pillows were just like pictured and a fair price
service and delivery good

D. G. from Hartville, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 20, 2015
Color: Black
FINALLY, a spa pillow that is soft yet supportive and STAYS PUT! I am short and the built in headrests in our hot tub were too high for me, fine for my tall husband. I tried a few different "pillows" but sent them all back, they didn't do what was needed. THIS product is perfect! I got the nice blue color which matches our pretty hot tub :-)
D. C. from White Lake, NY

Rated 2 out of 5 stars June 9, 2015
Color: Black
Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow
not what I expected...should have done more research.
Will never order from you again, you screwed my order up twice and when using customer service was the most rude people I have ever dealt with. Shame on you.

D. C. from Vermilion, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 18, 2015
Color: Black
Product as expected, very comfortable. I have bought this same pillow before. so much better than something with suction cups. Just be sure to hang it outside your hot tub when not in use so it does not get eaten up/discolored by the chemicals.
this company's service was impeccable. I live in Alaska, and it arrived in 2-3 days, and the postage was reasonable, not overinflated because I live in Alaska. I appreciated that.

P. B. from Wasilla, AK

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 31, 2015
Color: Black
Only with the product came in blue but very satisfied.
A. S. from Havelock, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 22, 2015
Color: Black
The spa pillows were exactly what we were looking for and as described. They were the same as ones we were replacing. Great product!
K. C. from Bluffton, SC

Rated 4 out of 5 stars January 9, 2015
Color: Black
These headrest are a gift for Christmas so I haven't actually used them. I do have to say the quality looks really good and they definitely feel soft. We got the bronze color for my in laws and if looks really nice! Gave 4 stars because they are a tad small but as long as you have a norMal size head they should be great!
L. B. from Chandler, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 6, 2014
Color: Black
I bought two of these pillows in the hopes to help our daughter, who is disabled, during bath and shower time. Her past headrests have mildew and mold that grew on them despite my best efforts to wash them and keep them clean. These new pillows are soft and support her well at a fraction of the cost a "special needs" bath pillow costs. I am very pleased and I highly recommend these pillows for others.
M. H. from Chesapeake, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 5, 2013
Color: Black
Love my new spa pillow! It is just what I wanted. Also, great site with lots of neat outdoor products. I will shop here again!
C. C. from Cumberland, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 15, 2013
Color: Black
this is my second supersoft...love it
fast service

S. W. from Grafton, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 4, 2013
Color: Black
I love the weighted spa pillow. Although it is made specifically for a spa, I use it as a pillow for my mobility bath lift. The lift's back has a lumbar shape and I could never lie flat against the back when the back is lowered. With the weighted spa pillow, I can lie comfortably when the back is lowered into the bath water.
Thanks so much.
The pillow came quickly. It was packed well. Great service!

G. M. from Monroe Township, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 22, 2013
Color: Black
These pillows are very comfortable, and work perfectly with our hot tub.
Customer service was very friendly and helpfully when I was contacted regarding low inventory of the origian color I selected.

A. N. from Fishers, IN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 15, 2012
Color: Black
The pillows fit great and are very comfy!! Shipment was fast and easy!
K. S. from Maple Park, IL

Rated 1 out of 5 stars September 4, 2012
Color: Black
Would not stay on edge. Constantly fell into spa.
B. S. from Gilroy, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 12, 2012
Color: Black
Convenient and comfortable!
L. G. from Salem, NH

Rated 3 out of 5 stars January 3, 2012
Color: Black
I ordered for a christmas gift , I wish I could say I was happy but Im not. The photo shows a BALCK bath pillow and there was no option for anyother color so I was EXCITED to orde exactly what I saw a BALCK PILLOW..ONLY TO GET A WHITE ONE! Not happy and too late to return it ...Oh well...thats mail orders for you.
D. C. from Kansas City, KS

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 10, 2011
Color: Black
Product arrived quickly, was exactly as promised and we like them, very comfortable. They were out of the color we really wanted but these worked out OK. Very prompt service.
J. B. from Lafayette, IN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 5, 2011
Color: Black
We love the Spa Pillow.
R. D. from Longview, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 26, 2011
Color: Black
This is a great spa pillow. It's waterproof and looks like it will last and last. I like the price and the service was outstanding.
K. C. from Jacksonville, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 22, 2011
Color: Black
Nice pillows. I like that they can be easily moved without suction cups. Good quality.
P. B. from Gilbert, AZ

Rated 3 out of 5 stars December 18, 2010
Color: Black
seems ok but I am giving it for a gift for Christmas so I will have to see
M. B. from Eden, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 9, 2010
Color: Black
These work great - got them for my parents' hot tub, which is textured so suction cups wouldn't have worked. The weights work well, keeping the pillows in place. They are also very comfortable. As far as I know, they are very happy!
S. E. from Clarkston, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 20, 2010
Color: Black
I own a Sundance Spa... up north I run it all year. I have gone through 3 sets of sundance pillows because of chlorine. These pillows resist everything. If there is any residue from chlorine they simply rinse off. Plus, they are the softest, most comfortable pillow I've ever seen. You wont find this quality at this price anywhere. Quick shipping too. A great buy!
P. N. from Niagara Falls, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 12, 2010
Color: Black
Transaction went well. Product showed up in time as promised. Only issue was this was secondary product to the one I wanted. The site did let me know that upon ordering. Recieved great as ordered.
L. M. from Birmingham, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 11, 2009
Color: Black
The right items that were ordered and in a very prompt delivery! Don't worry about these guys, they are great!
R. F. from Rockville, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 2, 2009
Color: Black
The original pillows started to come apart and the replacement cost was $82 for each one! So I ordered one of the supersoft pillows to try. After one time in the hotub I ordered the other two pillows! Much better than the original! Very pleased with the pillows and CozyDays service!
R. F. from Rockville, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 14, 2009
Color: Black
I received good email communication with regards to my order, and good service. I love the pillows. They are very soft, and easy to use in my spa. In fact, I took one of them to use in my bathtub, so now I will need more to use in my spa outside. They feel very good on your neck and are a nice shiny black color.
M. G. from Long Beach, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 24, 2009
Color: Black
These Spa pillows are REALLY nice - plus the Great customer service, fast shipping and THE BEST PRICES on the internet - what more could anyone ask for!! I give this company a 10 and have them bookmarked on My Favorites!!!!
K. T. from Mill Valley, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 10, 2009
Color: Black
Feels great! Sent me the wrong color, but I figured white would be better in the heat of Florida.
D. L. from Oviedo, FL