Patio Club Chair Cover - Oversized PC1120-TN
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
28 Reviews
5 star
(27)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 28 reviews

All Customer Reviews (28)

Rated 5/5 stars August 9, 2018
I love Cozy Days covers! They are durable and waterproof, last many years.
Excellent service. Prompt delivery!

By B. K. from Branford, CT

Rated 5/5 stars July 31, 2018
A great product that is waterproof, not just water resistant. Easy on/off. I almost wish it didn’t have the fleece on the inside as leaves and debris stick to the bottom.
Excellent service.

By B. K. from Branford, CT

Rated 5/5 stars November 19, 2015
Our club chair covers are wonderful. They sit in direct sun every day. We only take them off when in use. The are on the pool deck, so get so much moisture.
When the season changes, we spray them with mildew spray and they are like new.

By T. G. from Panama City Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 2, 2015
Works perfectly--I will be ordering more.
By N. A. from Eagan, MN

Rated 5/5 stars November 12, 2014
Very nice, very durable winter cover. Easily covered three of our deck chairs stacked.
By A. M. from Parma, OH

Rated 5/5 stars May 2, 2013
The item fitted our chairs nicely. What we did was put the ottoman upside in the seat and the water was able to run off without collecting.
The product came in a timely manner.

By E. H. from San Antonio, TX

Rated 5/5 stars June 16, 2012
Excellent quality - great shipping terms!
By E. S. from Oshkosh, WI

Rated 5/5 stars December 20, 2010
I love the chair cover I purchased!! I actually bought it to cover a new leather chair to protect it at night from my cats. They tend to scratch and this cover fit so well I was thrilled!
As you can see, your outdoor chair covers can be used for indoor use as well!
Thank you. I love it!!

By D. D. from Cumberland, RI

Rated 5/5 stars November 12, 2010
Great product. Better than expected. Very good customer service, even when announcing a delay in delivery. And then the package arrived when they said it would. I highly recommend this company.
By J. R. from Front Royal, VA

Rated 5/5 stars October 17, 2010
My order arrived quickly. The waterproof covers are great! I leave the cushions on my chairs and just cover them each night. The oversized covers are a perfect fit.
By L. W. from Johnston, IA

Rated 5/5 stars September 24, 2010
Very nice cover. I wanted waterproof that isn't green. The cover is large enough for the LR chair I have on my deck. There's cotton batting on the undeside - so it doesn't slip, I guess, & it does give the cover a substantial feel. Theer are velcro straps to attach the cover to chair legs. For my chair the cover needs to be tucked under instaed of using the straps because there's just too much extra fabric hanging on the deck that would colect water/ice. I am very happy w/the product & it's price.
By P. S. from Plainville, CT

Rated 5/5 stars September 10, 2010
Perfect, just what we needed and it matches other patio covers we've ordered in the past.
By R. G. from Mountain View, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 19, 2010
Just what we were looking for. Fits our large chairs nicely.
By J. M. from Phoenix, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars April 19, 2010
I have purchades the cover for a club chair to protect my lounge chair from the elements. It fit perfectly and was exactly as described. I love it and recommend it to everyone.
By C. R. from Lewiston, ME

Rated ⅘ stars January 16, 2010
placement of the velcro ties don't really match my wicker rocker but I made due.
I do like the rugged and waterproof material.

By E. K. from Branford, CT

Rated 5/5 stars January 12, 2010
I got the oversized Patio Club Chair cover to put over and old Rocking chair that I wanted to keep outside on a covered patio without the weather getting to it too badly. This cover fit it perfectly. Now when the weather is good I can enjoy a great chair outside for a change. It's well made and from the looks of the cover it should last a good while.
By J. L. from Kingman, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars November 23, 2009
The covers arrived in just a few days and fit perfect! The are heavy duty and I know will protect my chairs from the harsh winter elements. My chairs are big and I had a hard time finding something to fit but these are just right and the velcro straps around the feet keep it secure.
I am very happy. Thanks CozyDays!

By C. F. from Austin, TX

Rated 5/5 stars October 24, 2009
We love the new covers! They fit great and are made of quality material. I looked all over to find covers for our wicker furniture and new couch that would fit. They are marvelous!
By S. H. from Roscoe, IL

Rated 5/5 stars August 26, 2009
great!
By M. L. from Bowling Green, KY

Rated 5/5 stars August 23, 2009
Excellent quality, heavy-duty durable fabric, the covers fit perfectly. Shipment arrived within 3 days of ordering. We've told all our friends of the great deal we received. Very, very pleased with our order.
By K. K. from Florence, KY

Rated 5/5 stars August 15, 2009
Cover looks great so far. I live in the Midwest with cold snowy winters. This cover looks like it will protect my chair come December.
By N. W. from Columbus, OH

Rated 5/5 stars August 12, 2009
We were very pleased with the patio chair cover. The size was perfect. The material was perfect. I always read the reviews before we buy anything on line. It always helps with the decision. This was a good buy for the money.
By C. C. from Pearland, TX

Rated 5/5 stars November 25, 2008
Good prices and very nice products.
By K. B. from Covington, LA

Rated 5/5 stars November 5, 2008
I livein a very wet and windy climate and have only recently purchased these covers, so I haven't been through a full rainy season with them. However, they are nice and roomy, and the fabric is thick enough to withstand the weather. They're very, very large, and I would have liked som smaller covers to fit over smaller chairs and some small tables. However, I'm satisfied thus far and the price was very reasonable.
By J. M. from Long Beach, WA

Rated 5/5 stars September 14, 2008
The covers arrived very quickly, and were perfect for my new rattan outdoor patio furniture. Thank you for your quick and accurate order service.
By B. S. from Palm Springs, CA

Rated 5/5 stars May 17, 2008
Ordered it online - Got it fast -fits chair perfectly - Love it!
By J. D. from Barnegat, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars January 9, 2008
Items arrives quickly and were just as descibed. Perfect fit.
Thanks so much

By P. O. from Columbus, OH

Rated 5/5 stars January 9, 2008
fit perfectly
By J. S. from Columbia, MO