Patio Club Chair Cover - Oversized PC1120-TN
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
33 Reviews
5 star
(32)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 33 reviews

All Customer Reviews (33)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 22, 2020
Color: Tan
I purchased a couple of your wonderful Patio Club Chair Covers to cover and protect two very special bent willow chairs that are enjoyed outdoors on our back patio. The nice large size of this cover fits the awkward size of these chairs just perfectly and the durable construction will protect them from all the different harsh seasonal elements. I couldn't be happier with my purchase! And thank you for the great customer service and for shipping them so quickly...they arrived on my doorstep in less than 5 days! Thats impressive!
Customer Photo #1 submitted by C. T. from Canyon Country, CA - Patio Club Chair Cover - OversizedCustomer Photo #2 submitted by C. T. from Canyon Country, CA - Patio Club Chair Cover - Oversized
C. T. from Canyon Country, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 13, 2020
Color: Tan
fits perfect nice color
C. D. from St Augustine, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 29, 2020
Color: Tan
Perfect size, very sturdy
J. M. from Bel Air, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 17, 2020
Color: Gray
Excellent!
J. B. from Chapel Hill, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 12, 2019
Color: Tan
They cover my Grandin Road rockers perfect and are very well made with excellent cover !
O. J. from St. Libory, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 9, 2018
Color: Tan
I love Cozy Days covers! They are durable and waterproof, last many years.
Excellent service. Prompt delivery!

B. K. from Branford, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 31, 2018
Color: Tan
A great product that is waterproof, not just water resistant. Easy on/off. I almost wish it didn’t have the fleece on the inside as leaves and debris stick to the bottom.
Excellent service.

B. K. from Branford, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 19, 2015
Color: Tan
Our club chair covers are wonderful. They sit in direct sun every day. We only take them off when in use. The are on the pool deck, so get so much moisture.
When the season changes, we spray them with mildew spray and they are like new.

T. G. from Panama City Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 2, 2015
Color: Tan
Works perfectly--I will be ordering more.
N. A. from Eagan, MN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 12, 2014
Color: Tan
Very nice, very durable winter cover. Easily covered three of our deck chairs stacked.
A. M. from Parma, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 2, 2013
Color: Tan
The item fitted our chairs nicely. What we did was put the ottoman upside in the seat and the water was able to run off without collecting.
The product came in a timely manner.

E. H. from San Antonio, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 16, 2012
Color: Tan
Excellent quality - great shipping terms!
E. S. from Oshkosh, WI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 20, 2010
Color: Tan
I love the chair cover I purchased!! I actually bought it to cover a new leather chair to protect it at night from my cats. They tend to scratch and this cover fit so well I was thrilled!
As you can see, your outdoor chair covers can be used for indoor use as well!
Thank you. I love it!!

D. D. from Cumberland, RI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 12, 2010
Color: Tan
Great product. Better than expected. Very good customer service, even when announcing a delay in delivery. And then the package arrived when they said it would. I highly recommend this company.
J. R. from Front Royal, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 17, 2010
Color: Tan
My order arrived quickly. The waterproof covers are great! I leave the cushions on my chairs and just cover them each night. The oversized covers are a perfect fit.
L. W. from Johnston, IA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 24, 2010
Color: Tan
Very nice cover. I wanted waterproof that isn't green. The cover is large enough for the LR chair I have on my deck. There's cotton batting on the undeside - so it doesn't slip, I guess, & it does give the cover a substantial feel. Theer are velcro straps to attach the cover to chair legs. For my chair the cover needs to be tucked under instaed of using the straps because there's just too much extra fabric hanging on the deck that would colect water/ice. I am very happy w/the product & it's price.
P. S. from Plainville, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 10, 2010
Color: Tan
Perfect, just what we needed and it matches other patio covers we've ordered in the past.
R. G. from Mountain View, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 19, 2010
Color: Tan
Just what we were looking for. Fits our large chairs nicely.
J. M. from Phoenix, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 19, 2010
Color: Tan
I have purchades the cover for a club chair to protect my lounge chair from the elements. It fit perfectly and was exactly as described. I love it and recommend it to everyone.
C. R. from Lewiston, ME

Rated 4 out of 5 stars January 16, 2010
Color: Tan
placement of the velcro ties don't really match my wicker rocker but I made due.
I do like the rugged and waterproof material.

E. K. from Branford, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 12, 2010
Color: Tan
I got the oversized Patio Club Chair cover to put over and old Rocking chair that I wanted to keep outside on a covered patio without the weather getting to it too badly. This cover fit it perfectly. Now when the weather is good I can enjoy a great chair outside for a change. It's well made and from the looks of the cover it should last a good while.
J. L. from Kingman, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 23, 2009
Color: Tan
The covers arrived in just a few days and fit perfect! The are heavy duty and I know will protect my chairs from the harsh winter elements. My chairs are big and I had a hard time finding something to fit but these are just right and the velcro straps around the feet keep it secure.
I am very happy. Thanks CozyDays!

C. F. from Austin, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 24, 2009
Color: Tan
We love the new covers! They fit great and are made of quality material. I looked all over to find covers for our wicker furniture and new couch that would fit. They are marvelous!
S. H. from Roscoe, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 26, 2009
Color: Tan
great!
M. L. from Bowling Green, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 23, 2009
Color: Tan
Excellent quality, heavy-duty durable fabric, the covers fit perfectly. Shipment arrived within 3 days of ordering. We've told all our friends of the great deal we received. Very, very pleased with our order.
K. K. from Florence, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 15, 2009
Color: Tan
Cover looks great so far. I live in the Midwest with cold snowy winters. This cover looks like it will protect my chair come December.
N. W. from Columbus, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 12, 2009
Color: Tan
We were very pleased with the patio chair cover. The size was perfect. The material was perfect. I always read the reviews before we buy anything on line. It always helps with the decision. This was a good buy for the money.
C. C. from Pearland, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 25, 2008
Color: Tan
Good prices and very nice products.
K. B. from Covington, LA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 5, 2008
Color: Tan
I livein a very wet and windy climate and have only recently purchased these covers, so I haven't been through a full rainy season with them. However, they are nice and roomy, and the fabric is thick enough to withstand the weather. They're very, very large, and I would have liked som smaller covers to fit over smaller chairs and some small tables. However, I'm satisfied thus far and the price was very reasonable.
J. M. from Long Beach, WA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 14, 2008
Color: Tan
The covers arrived very quickly, and were perfect for my new rattan outdoor patio furniture. Thank you for your quick and accurate order service.
B. S. from Palm Springs, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 17, 2008
Color: Tan
Ordered it online - Got it fast -fits chair perfectly - Love it!
J. D. from Barnegat, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 9, 2008
Color: Tan
Items arrives quickly and were just as descibed. Perfect fit.
Thanks so much

P. O. from Columbus, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 9, 2008
Color: Tan
fit perfectly
J. S. from Columbia, MO