Patio Chair Cover PC1162-TN
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
80 Reviews
5 star
(71)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
See all 80 reviews

All Customer Reviews (80)

Rated ⅖ stars November 11, 2017
Orders six chair covers. Three were wadded and shoved in the boxes. When opened they were extremely wrinkled. After three weeks they still look terrible.
By G. L. from San Diego, CA

Rated 5/5 stars October 10, 2017
great product, just what I needed, also reasonably priced, I;ll be back.
By J. M. from Woodbridge, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars July 26, 2016
These chair covers are very nice and durable. The material is thicker than covers I've used in the past. This is the first summer that I have had them so hopefully, they will perform to my expectations and their guarantee. But, so far I am very pleased.
If you are referring to the Cozy Days service, I have no problem. I think the shipping could have been a little faster, but everything that I ordered, I received. No complaints here!

By P. P. from Ashville, OH

Rated 5/5 stars June 30, 2016
Very good product. Bought four for new (expensive) patio chairs and did not want to have to haul the large pillows out of the elements. Covers were the right measurement and seem well made. My only concern is that the 3-year warranty is "pro-rated" which seems like saying, "we think these will last 3 year." So far, I am very pleased.
Delivered on time and well-packaged. No problems at all.

By J. U. from Eau Claire, WI

Rated 5/5 stars April 24, 2016
It was what I wanted. Worked as expected.
By L. F. from Long Beach, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 29, 2015
This is the second time we have ordered the chair covers, good value for the price. It says they last for three years, about 2 ½ years for us but they were outside the whole time, winter and summer. Shipping was great, we are happy with the product!
By T. D. from Douglasville, GA

Rated ⅘ stars July 18, 2015
The chair covers worked from spring through fall and I put them on the chairs while they "wintered" in the garage.
Unfortunately, I did not get the chairs in before this winter and left them outside. The covers did not handle the snow, ice and freezing temperatures.
Since they had worked so well otherwise, I purchased a new set and have a post-it-note in the calendar to bring the chairs & covers in before the weather turns.

By P. T. from Wauwatosa, WI

Rated 5/5 stars June 26, 2015
The Vinyl chair covers are wonderful. The covers fit my chairs prefect. The material is thick and I do not have to worry about water leakage from heavy rains that may blow into my porch. My cushions are made with Sunbrella fabric and I wanted to leave them sitting on my porch but, I knew that the sun, rain, pollen, dog hair would ruin them over time. I am so glad that I found your website and discovered these chair covers.
My order was misplaced and after 2 weeks I called inquiring about the order and why they had not been shipped. The CS rep. told me that they would get them out to me withiin the week. They were received 2 days later. Then, a week later another shipment came to me. I contacted you again and the CS rep. told me that Fed x would be pick the second order up. They were sorry for the order mixup.

By P. L. from Hattiesburg, MS

Rated 5/5 stars November 27, 2014
We purchased 2 patio chair covers and are extremely pleased with the quality and look. The thickness of the cover and front and back velcro tie-downs are great. Our chairs are high backed and fit perfect. Don't hesitate to purchase these covers.
Easy to order and received prompt service.

By K. G. from New Castle, PA

Rated ⅘ stars November 16, 2014
The chair covers look great. They are being used to cover stacked chairs stored in a gazebo for the winter. We will see how they are in the spring.
By B. G. from Aston, PA

Rated 5/5 stars November 13, 2014
Excellent -- even fit my chairs with the cushions on -- heavy/durable!
Great customer service.

By P. O. from Staten Island, NY

Rated 5/5 stars November 13, 2014
The Cozy Days Patio Chair Covers are absolutely wonderful -- and certainly THE BEST for the money! this was my second order with Cozy Days -- the first a few years ago, and they haven't changed. GREAT PRODUCTS!
Great service. . .when I ordered and when I called to ask about delivery! And, delivery came quick from a warehouse in California ! WOW, what more can I say.

By D. W. from Concord, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 1, 2014
These covers are very well made and do as promised. I wanted to protect my outdoor chairs not with water resistant covers but with water repellent ones. These covers are terrific and reasonably priced.
By E. K. from Branford, CT

Rated 5/5 stars June 26, 2014
Excellent material, just what I wanted.
Excellent. Received one wrong item. Emailed cozy days and they responded quickly, fixed the error and even let me keep the item sent by mistake! Who does THAT anymore?! I'm definitely a return customer. Told lots of friends. Other companies could learn from this one.

By M. S. from Fort Johnson, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 13, 2014
Package came in perfect...material good...
Excellent

By E. L. from White Plains, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 6, 2014
The covers for 2 chairs arrived in good shape and were exactly what I expected. The delivery only took a couple of days, so I am happy.
By J. W. from Edmonds, WA

Rated 5/5 stars June 1, 2014
Great Product, only thing i'd fix would be to have one side of the velcro reversed so you could have a better loop. Otherwise well made. Happy that we made the purchase.
Awesome delivery time.

By T. H. from Yucca Valley, CA

Rated 5/5 stars May 18, 2014
So far this product has been perfect. It fits perfect and has been through some pretty bad storms.
By K. P. from Vernon, IL

Rated 5/5 stars April 18, 2014
Hard to rate yet. Covers look good coming out of the box, but rating will depend on how they withstand the NC heat/cold in the coming months. Most others I've had dry out and crack apart after two seasons.
Product as advertised and promptly delivered.

By B. S. from Timberlake, NC

Rated 5/5 stars January 29, 2014
the patio chair covers were great and and a perfect fit for my chairs. Arrived on time. Great product.
By C. S. from Lexington, SC

Rated ⅘ stars January 7, 2014
Good quality, was happy with the fit
By R. F. from Glen Mills, PA

Rated 5/5 stars November 13, 2013
just what I wanted...works great
very timely and easy great service

By K. O. from Tucson, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars October 19, 2013
I'm very pleased with my chair covers. They are made of a sturdy material and are generous-sized. They were easy to place over my tall stack of chairs. I'd recommend this product and company.
By M. Y. from Tenino, WA

Rated ⅗ stars July 10, 2013
product looks good. want to see how it looks over time.
Product took over 20 days to be delivered. I had to call twice for status.

By F. C. from Franklin, VT

Rated 5/5 stars July 2, 2013
The quality of the outdoor chair covers is excellent. The fit is perfect and the Velcro anchors are great. They survived a 60 mph wind storm with no problems.
Delivery was as promised and packing was adequate.

By J. C. from Wichita, KS

Rated 5/5 stars June 19, 2013
Just received it but it seems like a well made durable procuct-We'll see how it holds up the UV in Colorado on the south side of house
Timely delivery

By J. F. from Carbondale, CO

Rated 5/5 stars June 4, 2013
Best cover ever. Love the color and the texture of the fabric. Keeps my furniture looking like new.
By L. N. from Layton, UT

Rated 5/5 stars February 15, 2013
This cover is exactly as advertised. The dimensions & material make it perfect to protect our patio chairs. And the price is very reasonable for these high quality covers.
By T. H. from Southport, NC

Rated 5/5 stars February 6, 2013
Great quality,great fit,great retailer
By O. M. from Weston, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 8, 2013
Product was of good quality and was as advertised. Price was very good compared to other companies.
Excellent service and prompt delivery.

By M. G. from Cooper City, FL

Rated 5/5 stars December 27, 2012
Service was good and item was as described.Very happy with the product. Excellent quality and the price was even better. Very happy with this product.
By J. T. from Seattle, WA

Rated ⅘ stars November 26, 2012
Fits our needs very well but I thought the material was a little heavier
I had to call to find out about shipping. We never received an e-mail confirming shippment.

By J. D. from Bloomington, MN

Rated ⅗ stars September 5, 2012
I gave this a three star due to my problems getting it (see service review). It appears to be sturdy and it did fit my chairs as anticipated. I don't think I will be displeased.
Thiis product may well be a five star, since it seems to be of pretty good quality; but the length of time it took to get it was ridiculous. The order was to be shipped in three working days - how about 20 calendar days. I understand things get backordered; but I received no notices until I got a shipping notice.

By S. M. from Lusby, MD

Rated ⅗ stars August 15, 2012
I had ordered the same chair cover previously and decided I needed one more. I was surprised to find that it was a different color. Otherwise, I am happy with the product.
This was the second time I ordered a chair cover. The website stated it was available, but when it did not arrive within a reasonable shipping time, a phone inquiry discovered it had to be ordered from the factory and was delayed for an unreasonably long period. The same thing happened on my previous order.

By N. P. from Crown Point, IN

Rated 5/5 stars July 13, 2012
So far so good, just got them about two weeks ago.
I think it took longer than it should to delivery them, ordered on June 12 from Georgia, received on June 29th from Florida, 17 days.

By T. P. from Douglasville, GA

Rated 5/5 stars June 25, 2012
Great chair cover. I ordered two. Good quality material, perfect fit, went on easily in the Fall, and came off easily in the Spring. Easy to fold and store. Good company to deal with, fast, free shipping.
Will buy again. Highly Recommended !

By R. G. from Pittsburgh, PA

Rated 5/5 stars May 30, 2012
This patio chair cover is by far the best ones we have ever ordered. The quality is outstanding and we could not be more pleased! I would recommend them to everyone in the market for such a cover.
By L. L. from Ramona, CA

Rated 5/5 stars March 14, 2012
I promptly received my order and was very pleased with the product.
By D. P. from Narberth, PA

Rated 5/5 stars January 5, 2012
Shipped quickly and they fit perfectly on our chairs. Would buy again from CozyDays
By S. G. from Pequot Lakes, MN

Rated 5/5 stars December 7, 2011
Very good product, well built, nice fit. Fast shipping. Would buy again. I bought three of these.
By R. G. from Pittsburgh, PA

Rated 5/5 stars November 28, 2011
Matches other chair covers I purchased a year or two ago. Fits patio chair very well and secures nicely. I actually bought this because the table cover I had just purchased was said to cover 48" round table and five chairs. Oops, its too small for five chairs but does cover table and four so I bought this chair cover to compensate. Already had two other chairs with this cover so it was easiest way out. Excellant prooduct though!
By J. H. from Diamond Springs, CA

Rated 5/5 stars November 28, 2011
LOVE this cover! It looks nice, fits well, goes on quickly and easily, and best of all, keeps my furniture and cushions dry!
By C. D. from Waleska, GA

Rated 5/5 stars October 17, 2011
Service was quick and good and I am SOOOO happy with the product. It worked great where I needed it. I am covering two outside washing machines for the winter and during rainy days. THANKS AGAIN. GOOD JOB
By J. J. from Roundup, MT

Rated 5/5 stars October 10, 2011
very happy with the covers I bought a love seat last year
the same kind and was very pleased it held up very well with the NY snow and most important the product
is made very well

By K. E. from C-o-h, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 11, 2011
These covers fit the chairs very well and the velcro straps hold the covers even in windy conditions. Very satisfied with this product.
By S. T. from Sauk City, WI

Rated 5/5 stars July 7, 2011
I have been very pleased with my order of patio chair covers. We have had a lot of rain, and the covers have kept my chairs completely dry. Thank you
By M. P. from Ames, IA

Rated 5/5 stars July 7, 2011
great product and quick service
By P. F. from Rochester, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 6, 2011
Excellent covers for a very reasonable price. I stacked five plastic chairs with high backs and the covers fit perfectly. I would definitely order from here again.
By G. C. from Springfield, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars July 4, 2011
I have been buying chair covers for years as I live in a very wooded area and it impossible to keep everything clean. These covers are by far the best I have ever had. The are well made, heavy , durable material and easy to wipe off. I highly recommend these products.
By R. M. from Mt Gretna, PA

Rated 5/5 stars June 13, 2011
Great product. Fit nicely, heavy duty material.
By D. P. from Lansing, MI

Rated 5/5 stars February 23, 2011
We are very happy with the product. The covers are attractive and appear very sturdy, and we are optimistic that they will hold up in the Tucson sun.
By A. S. from Oro Valley, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars February 7, 2011
I recently purchased a large oval outdoor table cover from CozyDays and was so impressed with the quality of the cover i ordered patio chair covers and again was not disappointed with the quick delivery, the price or the quality..my patio furniture is safe for sure now!
By P. A. from Oakley, CA

Rated 5/5 stars November 29, 2010
The cover has a great fit, and seems to be of good quality. It was delivered quickly without any problems.
By T. L. from Canton, GA

Rated 5/5 stars November 10, 2010
This is our 2nd order from Colzy Days. We bought the same outdoor chaise lounges and chair covers. The 1st lasted over 7 yrs. So we were delighted our new covers are the same. Only wish you had bar stool covers in the same color.Thanks again for making such a good product.
By F. M. from Naples, FL

Rated 5/5 stars October 16, 2010
Product was up to expectations but it took 6 weeks to receive it because we were told it was out of stock. Communication with Cozy Days was well done by e-mail as to when we could expect product.
By P. R. from Appletonq, WI

Rated 5/5 stars September 24, 2010
I wanted waterproof that isn't green. This color is a soft grey. There's cotton batting on the undeside - so it doesn't slip, I guess, & it does give the cover a substantial feel. There are velcro straps to attach the cover to chair legs. For my chair the cover needs to be tucked under in addition to using the straps because there's just too much extra fabric hanging on the deck that would collect water/ice. I am very happy w/the product & it's price.
By P. S. from Plainville, CT

Rated 5/5 stars September 22, 2010
We did have to wait approx. 4 weeks for the delivery of the covers. I half way expected this as one of the other reviews had the same remark. BUT, I was notified of the delay in a prompt manner, and was assured I would have our patio covers within a 4 week time slot. As promised, the covers came in a little ahead of schedule. My husband and I are delighted with the quality of these chair covers. We know they will stand up to our cold and snowy winters here in Pennsylvania. The gray/greenish color is pleasing. It looks very neutral under the trees. We are quite pleased with everything.
By T. C. from Springfield, PA

Rated 5/5 stars June 30, 2010
The covers are very durable and they look great. Only problem was the 1.5 months it took to ship. No communication from the company.
By A. T. from Wayne, MI

Rated 5/5 stars April 12, 2010
We were very pleased with our covers for our chairs . They are very strong. The gray color is much nicer than the usually green. and we don't have to struggle to put them on or take off . We thought they were well constructed.
By D. B. from Saylorsburg, PA

Rated 5/5 stars December 20, 2009
I ordered the Patio Chair Cover for some stackable chairs. It was perfect for what I needed. The cover is made of heavy vinyl and has velcro straps which attach to the legs of the chair to keep the cover in place.
By M. B. from Seffner, FL

Rated 5/5 stars November 29, 2009
Very sturdy cover. Shippping a little slow but the product was a good value.
By E. O. from Tavares, FL

Rated 5/5 stars November 25, 2009
I received the chair covers very quickly and they fit perfectly. I am very happy with them.
By P. J. from Portland, OR

Rated 5/5 stars November 10, 2009
Fits the high bsck chair perfectly! Easy to put on and strap to the chair! Thank you CozyDays
By S. J. from Springfield, MN

Rated 5/5 stars October 28, 2009
I purchased this cover for a stack of chairs and it fits perfectly. The material is very durable and the velcro anchors hold it in place. I am very pleased with this cover.
By M. E. from Cincinnati, OH

Rated ⅘ stars June 8, 2009
As described.
By E. S. from Palms, MI

Rated 5/5 stars January 31, 2009
The covers arrived quickly and are exactly what I needed to fit my large Tropitone Montreaux dining chairs. I made a small mark with a waterproof pen on the inside of the front of each to remind me which is the front.
By S. S. from Pismo Beach, CA

Rated 5/5 stars December 9, 2008
My chair covers are very good quality and fit well. Can't believe I waited this long to get them.
By P. D. from Aiken, SC

Rated 5/5 stars November 24, 2008
The covers are working out. The product is just what I was looking for.
By R. W. from Huntersville, NC

Rated 5/5 stars November 22, 2008
The quality is great. I first purchased a cover for my loveseat and when it arrived so fast and I saw the quality, I ordered one for my chair. Actually, I got two folding chairs, one on top of the other, under it. Good service and great quality. I would definitely buy from you again.
By M. D. from Palm Springs, CA

Rated 5/5 stars November 10, 2008
We have deep seating club chairs on our patio and these fit perfectly. Very happy with the quality and looks.
By S. B. from Brentwood, TN

Rated 5/5 stars July 15, 2008
I had a hard time finding the right size. Fortunately you guys had it as well as the table cover which I used to cover my hexagon shaped fire pit. The covers are working out great! Thank you.
By R. K. from Willoughby Hills, OH

Rated 5/5 stars June 24, 2008
I received the chair covers in record time and the quality was astounding.
I am very pleased with them.
I really didn't think they would not fit my chairs. I have swivel rocker patio chairs and they fit to a T.

By S. K. from Elkader, IA

Rated 5/5 stars June 10, 2008
Got my chair covers in record time, they fit perfectly, and am very happy. I would order from them again if I have the need. I was referred by another happy customer, so I hope that this will help others to decide to order
By P. L. from Dewitt, MI

Rated 5/5 stars May 20, 2008
the chair cover is just what I wanted. Iit is made is a high quality material at a reasonable price.
By D. B. from East Dorset, VT

Rated 5/5 stars May 14, 2008
GOOD QUALITY , GOOD PRICE , GOOD SERVICE
By A. B. from Shoreham, NY

Rated 5/5 stars February 1, 2008
Chair cover is nicely made with substantial material and tie downs. Large enought to cover a stack of 4 chairs.
By K. H. from New Smyrna Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 10, 2008
I ordered these covers to protect our new patio furniture from Californias winter storms. We get a lot of rain during the winter months. We wanted something durable that would last us at least several years and we wanted something in a non offensive color. These covers are a nice nuetral gray which we much preferred to some of the olive and forest greens that are commonplace. My order arrived fairly quickly and we were very pleased with the overall quality of these covers. These are a good medium weight vinyl and an excellant deal for the price. Plus they come with a 3 year warranty. The covers fit surprisingly well for something that's "universal" and not custom cut. Just be sure to measure the width, height and depth of your furniture before ordering
By E. C. from Newark, CA

Rated 5/5 stars January 10, 2008
These are great! I live at the beach, and the chairs are perfectly protected. They withstand the wind, salt, etc. The material is very strong and doesn't rip!!!
By K. H. from Playa Del Rey, CA

Rated 5/5 stars January 9, 2008
Very pleased with the product and prompt shipping.
By C. C. from Indianapolis, IN

Rated 5/5 stars October 1, 2007
After a long search for an outdoor cover for my stacking chairs I decided to buy this one. I'm not disappointed. Vinyl is very soft and keeps water away. I use it with my three stacked chairs. Good cover.
By P. K. from Wichita, KS