Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round White ISP146-WHI
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
44 Reviews
5 star
(37)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(4)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
See all 44 reviews

All Customer Reviews (44)

Rated 5/5 stars June 13, 2017
Well made with stablizers on legs. Umbrella slips through two holes:
one in tabletop, another where the legs meet, which adds extra
support. for the price this is an excellant buy.
Fast deliverery.

By M. H. from Essex Fells, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars June 6, 2017
Wonderful table-easy to assemble, sturdy, and weather resistant.
Arrived as scheduled in good condition

By H. A. from Houston, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 20, 2017
I'm very pleased with the quality of the table and with the deign of it.
By E. G. from Roslyn Heights, NY

Rated 5/5 stars November 15, 2016
I like this table very much. I have a small patio so it is ideal. I also like that I can put an umbrella in the middle. Quite simple to put together.
I ordered this table and it arrived just a few days later. Great service. Thank you.

By C. H. from Port St Lucie, FL

Rated 5/5 stars October 16, 2016
I went thru many tables and I think this is the only table that can withstand Florida weather. I already have two in my backyard. They are doing just fine even after 3 years. Good product.
By K. O. from Doral, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 4, 2016
Great table, very happy with it.
Amazing customer service. Had a small issue that was taken care of immediately.

By C. A. from Falls City, TX

Rated 5/5 stars July 23, 2016
Love it!!! Very solid and stable and easy to put together.
Just fine.

By J. O. from Los Angeles, CA

Rated 5/5 stars October 24, 2015
Item is good quality and easy to assemble. Should last a long time.
Item arrived on time and in good condition.

By J. C. from Florissant, CO

Rated ⅗ stars June 11, 2015
It is ok. A plastic table that is probably overpriced.
By C. F. from Alph, GA

Rated 5/5 stars April 21, 2015
nice solid table and it arrived within days
By R. J. from Balto, MD

Rated 5/5 stars April 11, 2015
Very sturdy and nice looking. Definitely satisfied.
Since the 42"round was not available, they offered to deliver the 47" round within 2 days with no increase in price. Was delivered well packaged and easy to assemble.

By L. K. from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 1, 2015
very satified with product
not satified with customer service when I ordered the product I was told the table was in stock when it really was not and it took 30 days to actually receive the table

By S. V. from Alta Loma, CA

Rated ⅕ stars June 2, 2014
I ordered this table on May 6. Today is June 2nd and I still have not received the table. I have called the office in Miami three times and they say the container ship has not arrived. I am very disappointed as I ordered the table because I was having guests for Memorial Day and even with four weeks advance purchase I did not have the table.
See able.

By E. M. from Neww Smyrna Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 15, 2014
I bought the 48" version. Great looking contemporary commercial quality resin table. Resin is about the only material that will give you good service when subjected to the elements in Florida (we've had some Evolutif furniture - which CD also sells - for decades now). Shipping and delivery were faster than noted on the website. In terms of heft - if you want to add more (I don't) - manufacturer suggests adding sand in the legs. In terms of price - yes you can find the product cheaper. If you're a restaurant that wants to order 20 or a residential customer willing to pay the exorbitant usually common carrier shipping costs that a commercial dealer will charge you for residential delivery (I priced the table both ways and came out ahead here on CD). One thing to note. It's not easy getting the legs into the table top (it's a tight fit). We got about half way. Then I spoke with Ken at CD - and he told us to spray the legs with Windex. Then we turned the table right side up - thumped where the legs met the table top - and voila - we had an assembled table (albeit one I don't think can ever be taken apart again - not a problem for us). Overall - an excellent purchase IMO.
By R. G. from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Rated ⅗ stars July 16, 2013
We ordered the table and chairs the third week in May for a beach condo that gets weekly rentals throughout the summer. They told me when I placed the order everything was in stock and would shipped in 5 days. The chairs came after calling twice, the table still is back-ordered. Although the chairs are an excellent quality, I find this company very frustrating to deal with...I called three times and got three different answers. I'm still patiently waiting - 2 months later for the table we paid for.
By L. D. from Wayne, PA

Rated 5/5 stars May 2, 2013
Look fine. Have taken them out of box but will not be putting together until warm enough to put them poolside.
Took longer than expected for delivery. I called the company to see why delay and was told they were out of stock at present time but would have them shipped once company had them in stock.

By M. E. from Laurel, DE

Rated ⅗ stars July 30, 2012
Of mediocre quality and way over priced.
Shipper did not deliver to second floor

By B. L. from Long Beach Twp., NJ

Rated 5/5 stars June 26, 2012
The Table is sturdy, well designed and easy to put together. Due to the higher leg design, I am able to fit my fifteen inch square, four inch thick umbrella stand underneath in order to securely anchor my table umbrella. The top is smooth and the edges are rounded. Excellent packaging so that the table was delivered unharmed.
By B. W. from Tustin, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 7, 2012
We love the 42" resin table for our poolside deck!
Its study, arrived in perfect condition, was simple to assemble and looks GREAT! Its weight is perfect - easy to maneuver and substantial enough so that it won't blow over!
The Ericson's in Des Moines, Iowa!

By D. E. from Des Moines, IA

Rated 5/5 stars May 3, 2012
Absolutely love this table. I paired it with 4 white all weather wicker chairs for a dining group on my patio. It is the perfect size. The most important part---In Florida weather---this table has no metal parts to rust! Fabulous. And it does not look like cheap plastic. It is sturdy and attractive. Also, it arrived in record time.
By C. D. from Panama City Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 30, 2012
The quality of the table was excellent, the size perfect for a balcony and very sturdy with adjustable legs in case the flooring is uneven.
I recommend this product 100%

By T. C. from Chicago, IL

Rated 5/5 stars September 14, 2011
Hi
I liked the table. Since it is for the beach house, nothing on it that rusts.
Jim

By J. M. from Garland, TX

Rated 5/5 stars September 5, 2011
Great table. Hard to find smaller white resin tables.
By J. C. from Olympia, WA

Rated 5/5 stars August 6, 2011
Table was received intact, nicely boxed. Assembly was quick. Table seems sturdy. Good purchase. Thanks.
By L. V. from Henderson, NV

Rated 5/5 stars June 17, 2011
recieved my order in 2 days, before noon. Couldn't believe it. It literally goes together with a snap. Great siz for a small patio. Very happy with it.
By G. D. from Gulf Breeze, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 13, 2011
Nice sturdy table easy to set up
By W. F. from Ft. Washington, PA

Rated 5/5 stars May 24, 2011
My table was packaged well, and delivery was fast. Thank you.
By D. W. from West Branch, MI

Rated ⅘ stars May 5, 2011
I like the table; it is sturdy and appears that it will last for a very long time. The only problem I had with the table was the fact that one of the legs was broken upon delivery, and although I provided pictures of the damaged leg, I was advised that I could still use the table with the broken leg. When I advised them that this was was unacceptable Therefore, it was somewhat difficult to get a replacement leg.
By C. K. from Chicago, IL

Rated 5/5 stars April 25, 2011
This is a sturdy, well made table. I received the product promptly, and it was well packaged.
By W. H. from Springfield, MO

Rated 5/5 stars August 12, 2010
The table arrived in good condition and was easy to assemble. We are quite pleased with the look and the sturdiness of the table.
We got excellent service and quick delivery.

By H. A. from Houston, TX

Rated 5/5 stars August 10, 2010
love the table,very easy to put together.already had people ask me where i got it,very durable and strong,would love to get another one.cleans easy,very neat and rich looking,thank you cozy days
By P. N. from Newport, MI

Rated 5/5 stars July 27, 2010
I love the table. It is outside with an umbrella. It is sturdy and just the right size. I found chairs made by you to go with it . It came very fast - about 3 or 4 days. It was easy to put together and was packed very carefully.Thans so much.
By J. B. from Sacramento, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 16, 2010
Easy to put together. Very sturdy. A bit small for 4 chairs.
By M. S. from Glastonbury, CT

Rated 5/5 stars June 8, 2010
Table was easily assembled. Wish there were a larger side.
By L. B. from Louisa, KY

Rated 5/5 stars September 28, 2009
We are very pleased with out table. The shipping, tracking and speed of delivery was very good.
By M. R. from Manorville, NY

Rated 5/5 stars September 28, 2009
The table was one of the nicest I've seen for a resin table especially as it was purchased for beach home usage. It's both sturdy and stable. The shipping packaging was excellent and certainly done so that no breakage would occur. I'd buy these again.
By S. P. from Birmingham, AL

Rated 5/5 stars August 19, 2009
The tables were sent to me in a timely manner. As I had my family reunion at my house. It's difficult to fine a simple white table. I had one years ago and a strom came thru and knocked it over and left it damaged. Thanks again.
By B. L. from Coal Valley, IL

Rated ⅘ stars July 31, 2009
I like the looks of the table, and the size (42") as well as the color, Cafe Latte. Because it is resin, I should be able to leave it out in the weather. I am disappointed that I can not find two (2) chairs to match. All matching chairs are sold in a set of four (4) only! Even the photo on the shipping package that the table arrived in showed a set of only two chairs for this size table - they were a different style than what Cozy Days has on their website and I like them better.
By J. C. from Grass Valley, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 8, 2009
We really enjoy this table. It arrived in good condition, was very easy to assemble and the color was very nice.
By S. G. from San Dimas, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 8, 2009
Worth waiting for and exactly what I was looking for, all with excellent customer service and value for money.
By B. B. from Islamorada, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 28, 2009
The WhiteTruva Resin 42" round table is a perfect addition to our patio. It looks beautful; is a real value at this price and cleans up easily. If I had the need, I'd order again from Cozy Days.
By B. R. from Rochester, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 27, 2008
The table is great!
By J. C. from Freeport, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 22, 2008
I have this table on my porch in Florida and wanted to order another one for my Maine house...except...I wanted it in white!! If it is available in white I will order it...until then...I will wait. It is a great table...sturdy and easy to dismantle if you need to store it.
By J. M. from Long Island, ME

Rated ⅗ stars July 1, 2008
I was prepared to order this table but when I tried to select white it was not listed? Is the white out of stock?
By J. G. from Candia, NH