Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round Cafe Latte ISP146-TEA
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
95 Reviews
5 star
(86)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(4)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
See all 95 reviews

All Customer Reviews (95)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 5, 2022
Color: White
Nice table for outdoor pool area! Stands up to bad weather!
W. C. from Long Beach, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 23, 2022
Color: White
This is a very sturdy patio table. I especially like that you can adjust the bottom of each leg by easily twisting them to keep it level on an uneven surface. Easy to assemble and disassemble for Winter. It's heavy enough that it doesn't get blown over by the wind (which we have a lot of ) This is the best outdoor table I have purchased for my patio.
K. W. from Cheyenne, WY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 11, 2021
Color: Dark Green
Very sturdy and quality is excellent. 2 years outside throughout summer and into fall, no wear and no fading.
T. H. from Chicago, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 10, 2021
Color: White
Love the table and the chairs. It’s standing up well through all the rain. Yea!
L. R. from Boca Raton, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 18, 2021
Color: White
It’s a great table, ideal for smaller deck areas. A friend saw mine and liked it so much that he purchased the larger rectangular table and he is happy with it as well.
Assembly was very, very easy.

E. K. from Wildwood Crest, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 24, 2021
Color: Cafe Latte
The Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table is perfect on my balcony. It’s extremely sturdy and was very easy to put together. It’s the best made resin table I’ve ever seen or purchased. The price on the Cozy Days website was the best I found and their customer service was exceptional. I called them a couple of times as I had questions before purchasing and they were very responsive. I will definitely order from them again.
M. B. from North Myrtle Beach, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 15, 2021
Color: White
Absolutely love this table. It is beautiful and fits my deck perfectly. Would recommend to anyone needing a high quality table that could work outdoors or indoors.
L. C. from Wilmington, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 3, 2021
Color: White
Well built, easy to assemble. We will see how it hold up to salt air and sun.
F. M. from Navarre, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 17, 2021
Color: Dark Green
Arrived in good time and is good quality and like the color.
M. M. from Spring Grove, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 12, 2021
Color: Dark Green
This table is a great size, sturdy, and attractive. Thanks, Cozy Days!
A. T. from Stafford, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 8, 2021
Color: White
All was good! We love our new table
G. S. from Ventnor, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 8, 2021
Color: White
We are very pleased with our White Truva Resin Table. It was not difficult for us to order a standard, weighted base to go under the table for our umbrella to be added. Actually, due to the center hole option, one could use the table without an umbrella too. The table came nicely packaged and was easy to assemble. We hope this table will be enjoyed on our patio for many years to come.
J. K. from Rochester Hills, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 9, 2021
Color: White
Nice strong table.
D. P. from Waldo, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 8, 2021
Color: White
Best table i ever bought. Holds up great and perfect for my deck.
V. W. from Cranford, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 14, 2020
Color: White
Very sturdy well made table.
T. F. from Stafford, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 27, 2020
Color: White
Nice product very good service
S. B. from York, ME

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 17, 2020
Color: Cafe Latte
Easy ordering . Delivered on time. Love this outside maintence free table. Fair price. Recommend Cozy Days to anyone that appreciates a company that does what it says it will do.
J. D. from Key West, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 11, 2020
Color: White
Great product well built and packed well would recommend this to anyone
T. P. from Londonderry I, NH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 11, 2020
Color: White
Super easy to assemble! Looks great! Sturdy with adjustable legs to accommodate uneven ground. I would buy this again!
D. T. from Sandusky, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 9, 2020
Color: White
Simple to assemble, easy to clean, sturdy without being heavy. Perfect for four or fewer people, but could accommodate more.
L. B. from Melrose, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 24, 2020
Color: Dark Green
Understand that the wait for delivery was of course the virus situation. I really like the table except for one thing. I understand these tables are shipped in from from overseas and perhaps the umbrellas are smaller. With four places to sit, and with adding the chairs, I do need the add a larger umbrella. Obviously, being heavier the pole is bigger. and the table support from the pole cannot be used because it is too narrow. At this time I have the pole standing against the table which works. But it would have been so much nicer if it could have been supported from the center of the table. The fact that the table is will not rust is a huge asset.
P. F. from Dunnellon, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 15, 2020
Color: Dark Green
I waited a long time for my dining table to arrive due to covid. My table arrived recently. I was so excited. Easy to snap legs in. I put my hunter green California 9ft umbrella in the table hole. I put around it my dark hunter green chairs around it. All was perfect. Good size for 2 to 4 people on my large deck. Happiness! Barbecued and ate outside 2x already. Fun.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by S. M. from Fishkill, NY - Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round Cafe LatteCustomer Photo #2 submitted by S. M. from Fishkill, NY - Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round Cafe Latte
S. M. from Fishkill, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 4, 2019
Color: White
The table is exactly as advertised and arrived when expected
Easy Company to deal with
5 stars!

J. H. from Ocean City, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 25, 2019
Color: White
The table was just what we wanted. It was durable and did not rust in the beach environment.
O. S. from Carabelle, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 10, 2019
Color: White
I love the table. In fact, I will be ordering another one very soon.
B. S. from Minden, NV

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 10, 2019
Color: White
This is a very attractive, sturdy table. It was simple to assemble and I love that each leg as an adjustment knob on the bottom so you can level the table under most any circumstance. Great product!
K. W. from Cheyenne, WY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 6, 2019
Color: White
it's a nice, sturdy table. worth the money. I wish they sould have sold a brown one because white gets so dirty. But it's sturdy and cleans off well. I'm using it for a rental property and a couple of tenants were slobs. it doesn't wobble like the table that I had from walmart.
C. K. from Bensalem, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 11, 2019
Color: White
Exactly what I wanted. Very easy to put together.
R. R. from Valley Stream, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 28, 2019
Color: Dark Green
Very good product.
J. A. from Fitchburg, WI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 27, 2019
Color: White
The table we ordered came on time and it was exactly as described. We love it!
L. G. from Preston, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 25, 2019
Color: White
Thank you for having the table I needed. I found the service very professional and prompt. I could not find one supplier in Tucson, Arizona, who sold white resin tables. I was happy to find you.
Sincerely,
Mrs P Jackson

P. J. from Tucson, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 21, 2019
Color: White
Table is great quality! Arrived on time. Easy assembly.
L. B. from Gainesville, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 20, 2019
Color: White
Other than being delayed from the manufacturer it was received great!
S. C. from Waukesha, WI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 20, 2019
Color: White
Took a long time for delivery--
J. B. from Pawleys Island, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 14, 2019
Color: White
Great product and great service!
H. W. from Sylvan Lake, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 10, 2019
Color: Dark Green
Product was packaged and shipped well. Quality is good and arrived in a timely manner.
R. S. from Flint, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 4, 2019
Color: Dark Green
Ordered this table to go with four chairs we already had. It looks like a matched set! Easy to assemble, very sturdy and good size to sit 4 adults comfortably. Quality product!
D. L. from Keizer, OR

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 2, 2019
Color: Dark Green
Only place i could find Hunter Green outdoor chairs ... Good Job! ??
T. H. from Chicago, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 2, 2019
Color: Dark Green
Only place i could still find hunter green outdoor furniture ... Excellent Job! ??
T. H. from Chicago, IL

Rated 4 out of 5 stars May 31, 2019
Color: Dark Green
The tables are perfect for our Salt Water pool. However it took three shipments to get the order correct due to wrong color and damage during shipping. CozyDays was very easy to work with and were very quick on getting the correct and replacement items to us.
L. H. from Kinards, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 30, 2019
Color: White
Arrive on time, very easy to assemble and it is round, which I wanted. the price was great and I give it 5 stars!
S. P. from Baltimore, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 30, 2019
Color: Dark Green
I purchased three Truva 42" tables. I have opened one of the three. I was very pleased with the quality of this table. I would give it 5 stars. Now, I have to purchase some green Truva chairs to go with my tables... P R Cappola, Rhode Island USA
P. C. from Exeter, RI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 28, 2019
Color: White
Tables are perfect, had one cracked in shipment and they sent a replacement the next day. I highly recommend Cozy Days.
J. C. from Kernersville, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 15, 2019
Color: White
Very happy with product, and speed of receiving it. Would order again with your company. ??
D. M. from Whitmore Lake, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 15, 2019
Color: White
I am glad I switched from a glass topped metal table that rusts after one season and is hard to store to this foldable resin table. Perfect for our ocean front location.
B. C. from Plymouth, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 28, 2019
Color: White
This is our 2nd Truvia Resin Outdoor Dining Table. They are durable and attractive pool side tables. They tolerate our brutal Texas heat, and the matching chairs are indestructible. We are only replacing a table now because the other one was picked up by the wind and slammed into a tree. Finally gave up the ghost.
Great pool side furniture at a fair price.

G. P. from Elgin, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 1, 2018
Color: Dark Green
Very good for the price
Excellent service in ordering and delivery.

E. S. from Stamford, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 13, 2017
Color: White
Well made with stablizers on legs. Umbrella slips through two holes:
one in tabletop, another where the legs meet, which adds extra
support. for the price this is an excellant buy.
Fast deliverery.

M. H. from Essex Fells, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 6, 2017
Color: White
Wonderful table-easy to assemble, sturdy, and weather resistant.
Arrived as scheduled in good condition

H. A. from Houston, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 20, 2017
Color: White
I'm very pleased with the quality of the table and with the deign of it.
E. G. from Roslyn Heights, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 30, 2017
Color: Dark Green
This is a great table...strong stays in place..USA made great.
Great service...I call them to tell about not getting my item in the time frame they said,out of stock...They were so good about it they credited me 40.00 dollars on the side tables i also purchased, I was so shocked,who does that anymore ..GREAT SERVICE

L. K. from Crown Point, IN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 15, 2016
Color: White
I like this table very much. I have a small patio so it is ideal. I also like that I can put an umbrella in the middle. Quite simple to put together.
I ordered this table and it arrived just a few days later. Great service. Thank you.

C. H. from Port St Lucie, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 16, 2016
Color: White
I went thru many tables and I think this is the only table that can withstand Florida weather. I already have two in my backyard. They are doing just fine even after 3 years. Good product.
K. O. from Doral, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 4, 2016
Color: White
Great table, very happy with it.
Amazing customer service. Had a small issue that was taken care of immediately.

C. A. from Falls City, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 23, 2016
Color: White
Love it!!! Very solid and stable and easy to put together.
Just fine.

J. O. from Los Angeles, CA

Rated 4 out of 5 stars February 10, 2016
Color: Cafe Latte
Nice enough table but it looks like it been in the box for a while since the edges and the top are a little warped. Maybe in time it will straighten out.
R. R. from Dickinson, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 20, 2015
Color: Cafe Latte
The table I ordered was very stable and nice looking, very happy with the product.
Service was excellent, delivery was fast and on date specified.

S. L. from Yuma, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 24, 2015
Color: White
Item is good quality and easy to assemble. Should last a long time.
Item arrived on time and in good condition.

J. C. from Florissant, CO

Rated 3 out of 5 stars June 11, 2015
Color: White
It is ok. A plastic table that is probably overpriced.
C. F. from Alph, GA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 4, 2015
Color: Dark Green
Excellent product, quality is just what I wanted, price is quite fair.
S. S. from Pensacola, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 21, 2015
Color: White
nice solid table and it arrived within days
R. J. from Balto, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 11, 2015
Color: White
Very sturdy and nice looking. Definitely satisfied.
Since the 42"round was not available, they offered to deliver the 47" round within 2 days with no increase in price. Was delivered well packaged and easy to assemble.

L. K. from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 1, 2015
Color: White
very satified with product
not satified with customer service when I ordered the product I was told the table was in stock when it really was not and it took 30 days to actually receive the table

S. V. from Alta Loma, CA

Rated 1 out of 5 stars June 2, 2014
Color: White
I ordered this table on May 6. Today is June 2nd and I still have not received the table. I have called the office in Miami three times and they say the container ship has not arrived. I am very disappointed as I ordered the table because I was having guests for Memorial Day and even with four weeks advance purchase I did not have the table.
See able.

E. M. from Neww Smyrna Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 15, 2014
Color: White
I bought the 48" version. Great looking contemporary commercial quality resin table. Resin is about the only material that will give you good service when subjected to the elements in Florida (we've had some Evolutif furniture - which CD also sells - for decades now). Shipping and delivery were faster than noted on the website. In terms of heft - if you want to add more (I don't) - manufacturer suggests adding sand in the legs. In terms of price - yes you can find the product cheaper. If you're a restaurant that wants to order 20 or a residential customer willing to pay the exorbitant usually common carrier shipping costs that a commercial dealer will charge you for residential delivery (I priced the table both ways and came out ahead here on CD). One thing to note. It's not easy getting the legs into the table top (it's a tight fit). We got about half way. Then I spoke with Ken at CD - and he told us to spray the legs with Windex. Then we turned the table right side up - thumped where the legs met the table top - and voila - we had an assembled table (albeit one I don't think can ever be taken apart again - not a problem for us). Overall - an excellent purchase IMO.
R. G. from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Rated 3 out of 5 stars July 16, 2013
Color: White
We ordered the table and chairs the third week in May for a beach condo that gets weekly rentals throughout the summer. They told me when I placed the order everything was in stock and would shipped in 5 days. The chairs came after calling twice, the table still is back-ordered. Although the chairs are an excellent quality, I find this company very frustrating to deal with...I called three times and got three different answers. I'm still patiently waiting - 2 months later for the table we paid for.
L. D. from Wayne, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 2, 2013
Color: White
Look fine. Have taken them out of box but will not be putting together until warm enough to put them poolside.
Took longer than expected for delivery. I called the company to see why delay and was told they were out of stock at present time but would have them shipped once company had them in stock.

M. E. from Laurel, DE

Rated 3 out of 5 stars July 30, 2012
Color: White
Of mediocre quality and way over priced.
Shipper did not deliver to second floor

B. L. from Long Beach Twp., NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 26, 2012
Color: White
The Table is sturdy, well designed and easy to put together. Due to the higher leg design, I am able to fit my fifteen inch square, four inch thick umbrella stand underneath in order to securely anchor my table umbrella. The top is smooth and the edges are rounded. Excellent packaging so that the table was delivered unharmed.
B. W. from Tustin, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 7, 2012
Color: White
We love the 42" resin table for our poolside deck!
Its study, arrived in perfect condition, was simple to assemble and looks GREAT! Its weight is perfect - easy to maneuver and substantial enough so that it won't blow over!
The Ericson's in Des Moines, Iowa!

D. E. from Des Moines, IA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 3, 2012
Color: White
Absolutely love this table. I paired it with 4 white all weather wicker chairs for a dining group on my patio. It is the perfect size. The most important part---In Florida weather---this table has no metal parts to rust! Fabulous. And it does not look like cheap plastic. It is sturdy and attractive. Also, it arrived in record time.
C. D. from Panama City Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 30, 2012
Color: White
The quality of the table was excellent, the size perfect for a balcony and very sturdy with adjustable legs in case the flooring is uneven.
I recommend this product 100%

T. C. from Chicago, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 14, 2011
Color: White
Hi
I liked the table. Since it is for the beach house, nothing on it that rusts.
Jim

J. M. from Garland, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 5, 2011
Color: White
Great table. Hard to find smaller white resin tables.
J. C. from Olympia, WA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 6, 2011
Color: White
Table was received intact, nicely boxed. Assembly was quick. Table seems sturdy. Good purchase. Thanks.
L. V. from Henderson, NV

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 17, 2011
Color: White
recieved my order in 2 days, before noon. Couldn't believe it. It literally goes together with a snap. Great siz for a small patio. Very happy with it.
G. D. from Gulf Breeze, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 13, 2011
Color: White
Nice sturdy table easy to set up
W. F. from Ft. Washington, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 24, 2011
Color: White
My table was packaged well, and delivery was fast. Thank you.
D. W. from West Branch, MI

Rated 4 out of 5 stars May 5, 2011
Color: White
I like the table; it is sturdy and appears that it will last for a very long time. The only problem I had with the table was the fact that one of the legs was broken upon delivery, and although I provided pictures of the damaged leg, I was advised that I could still use the table with the broken leg. When I advised them that this was was unacceptable Therefore, it was somewhat difficult to get a replacement leg.
C. K. from Chicago, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 25, 2011
Color: White
This is a sturdy, well made table. I received the product promptly, and it was well packaged.
W. H. from Springfield, MO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 12, 2010
Color: White
The table arrived in good condition and was easy to assemble. We are quite pleased with the look and the sturdiness of the table.
We got excellent service and quick delivery.

H. A. from Houston, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 10, 2010
Color: White
love the table,very easy to put together.already had people ask me where i got it,very durable and strong,would love to get another one.cleans easy,very neat and rich looking,thank you cozy days
P. N. from Newport, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 27, 2010
Color: White
I love the table. It is outside with an umbrella. It is sturdy and just the right size. I found chairs made by you to go with it . It came very fast - about 3 or 4 days. It was easy to put together and was packed very carefully.Thans so much.
J. B. from Sacramento, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 16, 2010
Color: White
Easy to put together. Very sturdy. A bit small for 4 chairs.
M. S. from Glastonbury, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 8, 2010
Color: White
Table was easily assembled. Wish there were a larger side.
L. B. from Louisa, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 28, 2009
Color: White
We are very pleased with out table. The shipping, tracking and speed of delivery was very good.
M. R. from Manorville, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 28, 2009
Color: White
The table was one of the nicest I've seen for a resin table especially as it was purchased for beach home usage. It's both sturdy and stable. The shipping packaging was excellent and certainly done so that no breakage would occur. I'd buy these again.
S. P. from Birmingham, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 19, 2009
Color: White
The tables were sent to me in a timely manner. As I had my family reunion at my house. It's difficult to fine a simple white table. I had one years ago and a strom came thru and knocked it over and left it damaged. Thanks again.
B. L. from Coal Valley, IL

Rated 4 out of 5 stars July 31, 2009
Color: White
I like the looks of the table, and the size (42") as well as the color, Cafe Latte. Because it is resin, I should be able to leave it out in the weather. I am disappointed that I can not find two (2) chairs to match. All matching chairs are sold in a set of four (4) only! Even the photo on the shipping package that the table arrived in showed a set of only two chairs for this size table - they were a different style than what Cozy Days has on their website and I like them better.
J. C. from Grass Valley, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 8, 2009
Color: White
We really enjoy this table. It arrived in good condition, was very easy to assemble and the color was very nice.
S. G. from San Dimas, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 8, 2009
Color: White
Worth waiting for and exactly what I was looking for, all with excellent customer service and value for money.
B. B. from Islamorada, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 28, 2009
Color: White
The WhiteTruva Resin 42" round table is a perfect addition to our patio. It looks beautful; is a real value at this price and cleans up easily. If I had the need, I'd order again from Cozy Days.
B. R. from Rochester, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 27, 2008
Color: White
The table is great!
J. C. from Freeport, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 22, 2008
Color: White
I have this table on my porch in Florida and wanted to order another one for my Maine house...except...I wanted it in white!! If it is available in white I will order it...until then...I will wait. It is a great table...sturdy and easy to dismantle if you need to store it.
J. M. from Long Island, ME

Rated 3 out of 5 stars July 1, 2008
Color: White
I was prepared to order this table but when I tried to select white it was not listed? Is the white out of stock?
J. G. from Candia, NH