Sunshine Marina Resin Dining Set 5 piece ISP016S4P-WHI
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
8 Reviews
5 star
(8)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 8 reviews

All Customer Reviews (8)

Rated 5/5 stars October 5, 2020
Exactly what I needed for my deck. Light weight enough for me to move inside when we have a named storm.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by L. O. from N Topsail Beach, NC - Sunshine Marina Resin Dining Set 5 piece
By L. O. from N Topsail Beach, NC

Rated 5/5 stars September 20, 2020
We love our table and chairs!!! This is excatly what we wanted. The table was very easy to put together and very well made. Our order was processed very quickly!!!!
By J. B. from Zephyrhills, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 5, 2020
The table and chairs were exactly what I expected. Perfect! They arrived on time in perfect condition
By C. G. from York, ME

Rated 5/5 stars September 26, 2016
This set is extremely well made, great value. Arrived within 3 days, well packed, easy to assemble, looks great. Thank you.
By J. L. from St.augustine, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 3, 2016
Love it! 1st table was cracked and they replaced it ASAP
By K. M. from Orchard Park, NY

Rated 5/5 stars January 1, 2015
Awesome product! Some assembly required, but easy enough. Chairs are comfortable! Appears it will have great resilience as it is sturdy. All at a great price!
Great service! Notified of order placement and shipping product quickly. I was concerned of damage but it was packaged well. Arrived as scheduled. Thanks for your service!

By D. L. from Lowell, MA

Rated 5/5 stars May 20, 2012
Nice quality chairs and table. Arrived in no time. We like the white plastic. Our previous set we bought locally lasted for six years. I hope this lasts even more.
By K. E. from Virginia Beach, VA

Rated 5/5 stars January 5, 2012
Great product at a great price!
By W. G. from Davenport, FL