Sunshine Marina Resin Dining Set 5 piece ISP016S4P-WHI
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
16 Reviews
5 star
(16)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 16 reviews

All Customer Reviews (16)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 20, 2021
Color: White
In one word I can express my opinion of this product, PERFECT.
S. H. from Huntersville, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 13, 2021
Color: White
Very nice set for a patio or pool. Furniture is sturdy and comfortable. Reasonable price
D. Z. from Manning, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 2, 2021
Color: White
I was so impressed with the resin table and chairs. It was small enough for me to pick and put away during hurricanes .The chairs are nicely formed so you don't need a cushion to sit on. and the back is curved perfectly so you have the support you need. Another nice gesture is you can sit on it getting out of the pool with a wet bathing suit. All in all I am vey pleased with the purchase and would recommend your business, I went back to purchase a small resin bar with stools but wasn't able to find what I was looking for . Have a great day, Mike Stevens
M. S. from Melbourne Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 14, 2021
Color: White
Great set we love it I would say this was the best service I have every had
B. M. from Dunnellon, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 13, 2021
Color: White
Nice set of outdoor table and chairs. i would recommend!
S. P. from Kitty Hawk, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 12, 2021
Color: White
Great item. Very stable. Easy to put together. Very reasonable price. Looks good.
G. S. from Willingboro, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 11, 2021
Color: White
Very nice little set. Very sturdy and even better looking in person. It's well worth the money. Looks like it would cost much more
D. B. from Conway, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 27, 2020
Color: White
vert good
P. S. from Flagler Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 5, 2020
Color: White
Exactly what I needed for my deck. Light weight enough for me to move inside when we have a named storm.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by L. O. from N Topsail Beach, NC - Sunshine Marina Resin Dining Set 5 piece
L. O. from N Topsail Beach, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 20, 2020
Color: White
We love our table and chairs!!! This is excatly what we wanted. The table was very easy to put together and very well made. Our order was processed very quickly!!!!
J. B. from Zephyrhills, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 5, 2020
Color: White
The table and chairs were exactly what I expected. Perfect! They arrived on time in perfect condition
C. G. from York, ME

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 26, 2016
Color: White
This set is extremely well made, great value. Arrived within 3 days, well packed, easy to assemble, looks great. Thank you.
J. L. from St.augustine, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 3, 2016
Color: White
Love it! 1st table was cracked and they replaced it ASAP
K. M. from Orchard Park, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 1, 2015
Color: White
Awesome product! Some assembly required, but easy enough. Chairs are comfortable! Appears it will have great resilience as it is sturdy. All at a great price!
Great service! Notified of order placement and shipping product quickly. I was concerned of damage but it was packaged well. Arrived as scheduled. Thanks for your service!

D. L. from Lowell, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 20, 2012
Color: White
Nice quality chairs and table. Arrived in no time. We like the white plastic. Our previous set we bought locally lasted for six years. I hope this lasts even more.
K. E. from Virginia Beach, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 5, 2012
Color: White
Great product at a great price!
W. G. from Davenport, FL