Ponza Resin Stacking Dining Chair White NR-40268-00
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
10 Reviews
5 star
(10)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 10 reviews

All Customer Reviews (10)

Rated 5/5 stars May 6, 2018
Showed up in one big box with the four chairs I ordered. Just like I hoped it would. Never know when you open a order from a company you have never tried. I'm very pleased. It's a very sturdy chair.all my past chairs seemed to move when I would use them as a crutch to get up. These have great foot pads on them. Also they are really smooth. You can tell I'm very pleased. I'm very happy I found you guys while searching for well built patio chairs.
By G. B. from Arroyogrande, CA

Rated 5/5 stars May 31, 2017
very comfortable and nice design
By E. G. from Roslyn Heights, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 12, 2016
These are very comfortable chairs to sit in. I think they will last for many years at our beach house.
By J. H. from Riva, MD

Rated 5/5 stars May 23, 2016
Attractive, Sturdy Chairs,
By F. C. from North Haven, CT

Rated 5/5 stars September 21, 2011
We love our new chairs. They are comfortable, sturdy and attractive. Even our guests have made the same comments.
CozyDays was a pleasure to do business with. Good website, prompt order processing and quick delivery. Overall this was a very good shopping experience.

By W. S. from Ballston Spa, NY

Rated 5/5 stars September 7, 2011
These chairs are great. I'm so glad I didnt settle for anything else. The chairs are sturdy, and wide. ( I weigh 270 ). My order arrived in just 2 days, cant beat it for the price, and shipping was free , you wont be dissapointed.
Photo #1 submitted by J. G. from Douglassville, PA.
By J. G. from Douglassville, PA

Rated 5/5 stars August 24, 2011
So happy with these chairs. Very comfortable, don't get hot even out in the sun on 100 degree days. We use these as extra seating on our patio and it's great that they stack. So well constructed they should last for years and years. Thanks for the excellent economically priced set of chairs, Cozy Days!
By Y. P. from Rolla, MO

Rated 5/5 stars August 14, 2011
High quality white chairs. We kept hosing them down for celaning and they are like new after 3 montha of use. Neighbors like them a lot. We spread the word about Cozydays. Thanks
By K. A. from Harrisburg, PA

Rated 5/5 stars September 2, 2010
Really was very happy with the purchase. Definately going to buy 4 more for next summer . Very good quality stacking chairs. My family enjoy them very much. Thank you so much.
By M. T. from Valley Stream, NY

Rated 5/5 stars August 5, 2010
We are very pleased with the Ponza resin stacking dining chairs. The design is excellent, particularly the back, and they go well with our white garden dining table. The chairs are comfortable as well as sturdy, and look lmore expensive than they were.
By G. S. from Brooklyn, NY