Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair White Sand NR-40310-00-124
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
107 Reviews
5 star
(100)
4 star
(7)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 107 reviews

All Customer Reviews (107)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 28, 2022
Color: White - Blue Sling
Exactly what I was looking for. These Delta Adjustable Folding Chairs are comfortable, durable and beautiful. Excellent customer service from Cozy Days!!! Easy to contact by phone.
R. N. from Fort Lee, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 30, 2022
Color: White - Blue Sling
Excellent comfortable chair. Works well in the entry part of the pool. Easy to fold up.
W. M. from Marco Island, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 18, 2022
Color: White - Blue Sling
K. T. from Summerland Key, FL
The chairs are nicer than expected. Might be a little pricey but well worth it. Took several months to arrive but the delays did not surprise us with what is going on in the world today. Thank you .
Ken and Lynne

K. T. from Summerland Key, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 10, 2022
Color: White - Blue Sling
These are great chairs and have held uo very well in the Florida sun.Highly recommend them.
W. C. from Ocala, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 26, 2022
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Perfect chair for an outdoor balcony. Easy fold up to store onside during inclement weather. Comfortable and sturdy.
M. M. from New Smyrna Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 4, 2022
Color: White - Blue Sling
Chairs are great looking and well made..matches our set of same brand chaises..very pleased and our order was filled and shipped quickly..blue color is vibrant and the fabric seems to hold up well in the Florida sun and humidity..we hose them and wipe down about once per month..glad I found these after many online searches..thanks cozy days.
R. B. from Indialantic, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 3, 2022
Color: White - Tortora Sling
I purchased 2 of these chairs about 2 years ago. They sit out all summer. They look brand new and are working perfectly.
D. M. from Avalon, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 8, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great quality products!
L. S. from Marathon, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 16, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Love these chairs! They are comfortable, easy to store and clean. Plus they match the lounge chairs!
G. N. from Corolla, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 5, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Excellent Product
R. P. from Paramus, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 29, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
The chairs we purchased are not only stylish, they are very comfortable. Five different seatback positions assure that you always have the comfort position you enjoy. I recommend them.
W. A. from Wildwood Crest, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 28, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
These are a perfect addition for my boat deck!
D. H. from Norwalk, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 24, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Comfortable.
B. B. from Jupiter, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 23, 2021
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Love the chairs. Exactly what we were hoping for.
A. L. from North Myrtle Beach, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 21, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great chair.super comfortable and light.
A. A. from Marlton, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 24, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Bought 2 to use as boat chairs. They are comfortable but tip over easily when not in use. Will try them for a while and use elsewhere if they don’t work in the boat.
G. V. from Palm Coast, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 6, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very comfortable! Good height. I found it difficult to find this type of chair at an appropriate height.
E. Z. from Ventnor, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 28, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Very nice chair, I needed a chair that would not rust since I am in a shore community without spending a lot of money. This fits the bill and has a very nice look. I love the mix of color. I did have a problem in closing the chair but once I found the secret it is quite simple. I will also mention that I did call Cozy Days for help with the closing & left a message but never received a return call.
R. M. from Ocean City, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 26, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love these chairs. We initially ordered 2, we liked them so much we ordered 2 more!!
J. B. from Bristol, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 24, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love the chairs, would buy again
L. B. from The Plains, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 13, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
We ordered to of these adjustable deck chairs. It took a little while to receive, as everything seems to be these days. When speaking to the customer service rep, I was always assured they would be coming. They arrived and one was perfect, the other had a cracked arm. I have been told a new replacement will be sent. I have no doubt that it will. Damage can happen with any delivery, it’s how it’s handled that makes a difference.
I look forward to receiving my new chair and to spending many hours sitting, looking out at the ocean.
(I am also thinking of ordering 2 more?????♀?)

Customer Photo #1 submitted by P. R. from Bay Shore, NY - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair White Sand
P. R. from Bay Shore, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 10, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
We Love these chairs!!!!! So happy to have a great source to get them.
M. C. from Martinsville, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 9, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
These are the best chairs! They arrived very timely, no putting them together!( Which was a big plus.)They are weather resistant and very strong.
They even recline! These chairs where exactly what we where looking for! They are the best quality and the best price! I will definitely be using this company for my future outdoor furniture purchases!

S. K. from Pensacola, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 8, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
We purchased our pontoon boat during covid 2020. I saw these chairs online, and ended up ordering two. They turned out to be even better looking in person! They’re bright white and bright blue. We’ve had them 9 months now, and they still look like they did the day they arrived. We’ve received several compliments from our neighbors around the lake! I’m actually thinking of ordering two more for out pool deck. They’re adjustable and extremely easy to lay flat or pack up. Five stars for sure (and I’m super picky)!!!
J. W. from Mt. Pleasant, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 8, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
love it!!!!
K. E. from Winter Garden, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 27, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very comfortable and sturdy! Being able to change the reclining back to different positions is great!
Love ‘em!
(And they look great with the matching chaise lounges from Costco)

Customer Photo #1 submitted by D. W. from Surf City, NC - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair White Sand
D. W. from Surf City, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 25, 2021
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Exactly what I hope they would be worth the money, no other manufacturers where able to meet my needs or specific needs for folding chairs, I'm considering ordering a couple more??!
J. L. from Fountain, CO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 19, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great chairs .Good quality . Very sturdy and comfortable. Got 2 and i love them
M. M. from Wrentham, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 18, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Well made product. Very versatile and comfortable. Would buy them again. 5 stars
J. P. from Vienna, WV

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 27, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
I am so pleased, with my Chairs...They, are even, nicer once unboxed. They, are worth, every penny. The size, the color, the quality, easy care and foldable reclining chairs..Are, the besttt, and MOST COMFORDABLE CHAIRS EVER. AND BIGGG SITTING SPACE, AND BACK REST.. LOVEEEE THE ITEM ..
T. H. from Millersville, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 26, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Great chairs, look great perfect size for my front porch. Very comfortable.
Any tips for folding?
I currently lay them down and they fold much easier.
They we’re even nicer in person,
Jeri

G. P. from Cream Ridge, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 23, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
We were looking for a chair for the bow of our boat. It was not sturdy enough for our need and the blue seat did not coordinate.
Delivery was excellent, but just didn’t meet our need.

J. B. from Dallas, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 16, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
For 10 years (!) we have been trying to find that ‘just right’ deck chair for our 40’ trawler. We finally stumbled across these chairs by Nardi. Yes, they are a bit pricey but worth every penny! I wish I had found these year’s ago, I would have saved quite a few bucks if I had bought these at first. Quality, robust construction and materials and comfortable to boot. We added cushions for our senior butts and backs. With a choice of 5 positions, I have found a new favorite place for an afternoon nap.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by K. M. from Vero Beach, FL - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair White Sand
K. M. from Vero Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 9, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
It is exactly what is shown and described
J. E. from New Bern, NC

Rated 4 out of 5 stars April 7, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Lovely product; sturdy; great price!
E. E. from Union, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 5, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Excellent product. Great quality. I purchased 4 chairs. Very comfortable and easy to clean.
The only thing that I would have liked better is if the chairs were flat stackable. I live in my RV where space is critical.

R. R. from Arcadia, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 2, 2021
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Great value, great comfort, would buy again!
E. C. from Raleigh, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 16, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
I am very skeptical of the quality of products in buy online.
I bought the Chaise lounges first. They are beautiful and strong. Very well built.
I then bought the Lounge chairs . Both products were very impressive.
Clearly 5 stars!

W. M. from Key Largo, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 29, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Super comfortable and so nice looking. looks perfect on our patio
L. B. from Pompano Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 12, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great product
J. A. from Deerfield Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 1, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
After a great deal of research we selected these chairs for poolside use. The chairs we had prior lasted about 15 years so we wanted comfort AND durability. These chairs exceeded our expectations. Well built, easy to open and super comfortable. Plus they are attractive. Absolutely would buy again.
P. M. from Melbourne Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 8, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great chairs I bought for the Baja shelf in my pool. Can sit w a west swimsuit. Comfortable. No metal and don’t scratch the pool plaster.
C. F. from Delray Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 7, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very nice chairs. Easy to carry around for events. More stable than lawn chairs
M. S. from Russellville, MO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 27, 2020
Color: White - Tortora Sling
These make excellent boat deck chairs as well as chairs for the Motorhome. The fact that they are so comfortable, easy to clean and fold flat make them perfect for us
G. G. from Westerly, RI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 20, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
We ordered 2 chairs originally and after we received them and saw how nice they were we ordered 2 more. We love these chairs, they are so comfortable.
J. G. from Port Charlotte, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 9, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great chairs, very comfortable and sturdy. Been enjoying them everyday!
E. R. from Scottsdale, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 3, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love these chairs. We purchased two of them, and then ordered two more because they were so comfortable and stylish.
We even ordered two of the little tables to go with them. They will be a nice addition to our front porch.

Customer Photo #1 submitted by P. S. from Arlington, VA - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair White Sand
P. S. from Arlington, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 30, 2020
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Great chair very comfortable!
I. G. from Brooklyn, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 21, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Amazing chairs for our 36’ Tiara! 4 chairs fit comfortably. Plus the added bonus is I can recline and enjoy the sunshine!
Customer Photo #1 submitted by T. S. from Norton Shores, MI - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair White Sand
T. S. from Norton Shores, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 20, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
We originally purchased four of these chairs but liked them so much purchased two more. They are very sturdy, easy to keep clean and easy for my older parents to get in and out of.
D. S. from St. Augustine, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 18, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love the chairs!!!!!!!
A. D. from New Bern, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 11, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
excellent outdoor products, we're very happy with chairs, they're comfortable and easy to keep clean. Delivery is quick and safe, whenever I need furniture for him
exterior I go to CozyDays first.

L. D. from Miami, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 10, 2020
Color: White - Tortora Sling
We bought two Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chairs and loved them so much that we bought two more! One arrived with a crack in the upper back but CozyDays customer service was terrific! They immediately sent us a replacement chair! Great job CozyDays!
Helen A. - Ship Bottom, NJ

H. A. from Ship Bottom, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 28, 2020
Color: White - Tortora Sling
We loved our Delta adjustable folding sling chairs so much that we bought two additional chairs! One arrived damaged with a crack in the frame and the customer service response was great! Would definitely order from Cozy Days in the future.
H. A. from Ship Bottom, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 9, 2020
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Very pleased with the new chairs. They are attractive, durable & comfortable.
J. K. from Westerly, RI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 1, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love this chair!! Very durable and comfortable!!
T. M. from Newtown, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 24, 2020
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Great chairs. Comfortable and will last a very long time
E. W. from Irvine, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 5, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love the chairs. Comfortable & easy to fold
Blue is a little bright, but great by my pool!
Came very fast.

K. F. from Granite Springs, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 28, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
The chairs are a great product for the beach! They are easy to get in and out of, and they are adjustable!
C.N. Stuart Florida

C. N. from Stuart, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 25, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Ordering was easy and delivery was seamless. Product was extremely above my expectations. I would highly recommend cozy days products for lifetine use. Every chair was perfect and table took 5 minuts to assemble.
M. G. from New Smyrna Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 15, 2020
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Love this high quality chair. Nice high back and sturdy frame.
S. F. from Lake Havau City, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 18, 2019
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Love these chairs. On my balcony at the Delaware Shore.
D. N. from Rehoboth Beach, DE

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 15, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Excellent well made product.
L. S. from Marathon, FL

Rated 4 out of 5 stars August 29, 2019
Color: White - Tortora Sling
I like these chairs, very comfortable and sturdy. The only comment I have is that they are difficult to fold up. Very quirky.
D. M. from Avalon, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 17, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love, love, love these chairs. Durable, comfortable and no worry that they will stain my new deck! High quality and worth every penny
S. V. from Orange Park, FL

Rated 4 out of 5 stars May 28, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very nice product. Comfortable, sturdy and appears well made and that it will last over time. Not the least expensive, but you get what you pay for. Would recommend and buy again.
A. W. from Brockton, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 7, 2019
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Nice chair. Comfortable, sturdy, and versatile with angle settings. Best feature is, it won’t rust and leave rust stains on our outside carpet like other patio furniture we have. Recommend!
S. W. from Shawnee, KS

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 3, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
I like the chairs. They work very well and are comfortable.
P. O. from Bermuda Dunes, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 1, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Exactly what I needed for my elderly dad. Sturdy and comfortable. The high back was perfect. The color looks great with my other furniture on the patio.
C. R. from Rotonda West, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 29, 2018
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Excellent product - comfortable and well made.
Delivered within 3 days - great service

R. P. from North Woodstock, NH

Rated 4 out of 5 stars July 11, 2018
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
I was happy to find chairs that reclined. I like the weight--not too light as to blow around, but not too heavy for me to move. I like to put them in my pool's sun shelf. I like that they fold up. Downside is they are a bit awkard to lift when you want to slide closer to your table, because they want to fold. Also, when reclining, they don't easily drop into the notches--so get crooked. But, you can get them into place.
D. L. from West Chester, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 27, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
Have had these chairs for 5 years at our beachfront condo. They have held up to the sun and the salt air. They still look like new. For the price you can't beat them.
Great service as usual. Have bought from Cozy Days 4 times. All transactions have been flawless.

F. M. from Dayton, OH

Rated 4 out of 5 stars March 27, 2017
Color: White - Blue Sling
Chairs seem to be of good quality will not know until summertime when they will get used!
T. E. from Hebron, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 14, 2017
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very stable with no metal parts and attractive
Delivery in good condition and on time

S. B. from Key Colony Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 20, 2016
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
I really like these folding sling chairs. My daughter who lives in Miami has some of them, and that is where I learned about them. And I am sitting in one right now as I type this message. Very comfortable.
The first two I ordered was on the phone, and the last one was ordered by email. Each time the delivery was prompt and very confenient.

A. B. from Voorheesville, NY

Rated 4 out of 5 stars October 4, 2016
Color: White - Blue Sling
Have only had the chairs for a little over a month but so far we love the chairs!
No problems

E. C. from Winter Haven, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 16, 2016
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Nardi chairs are the best quality for the price. Beautiful!
The chairs come from Italy so there was a delay, but the staff kept me informed and the delivery came as soon as the chairs were received in the US.

M. S. from St Pete Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 8, 2016
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Due to back order I was not able to get these chairs but was very happy with the substituted chair.
I ordered these on July 29. Still on back order the end of August so they allowed me to select a similar chair & I received it 2 days later. Satisfied customer.

D. C. from Asheboro, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 26, 2016
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love the chairs, great quality and look awesome.
Cozydays was excellent, they provide exceptional service and I will be buying through them again...thank you for the great servoce

J. D. from Centerville, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 23, 2016
Color: White - Blue Sling
So far, so good. These chairs are very comfortable and I love that they recline. They dry quickly after a rain storm, and seem to very sturdy. Love them!
L. R. from Enfield, ME

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 21, 2016
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Love these chairs. Highly recommend, very well built
Excellent

N. M. from Marshall, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 24, 2016
Color: White - Blue Sling
Reclining feature is why I bought these chairs. Seem to be well made & color is vibrant. Would recommend as they take up less space around the pool.
P. H. from Island Heights, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 28, 2016
Color: White - Blue Sling
Sturdy construction, blue color is true to picture on website.
The reclining feature is good, will take up less room around our marina's pool for the sunbathers.

P. H. from Island Heights, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 21, 2015
Color: White - Blue Sling
Excellent chair. Very comfortable and it is exactly as described and shown on website.
P. C. from Manchester, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 21, 2015
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Excellent product. Very well made and lightweight. Item was exactly as described and shown on website.
P. C. from Manchester, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 12, 2015
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very good quality. Very comfortable. I use it as a beach chair.
Delivery was prompt, and all in good order.

T. S. from Dillsburg, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 20, 2015
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Excellent product. We love our new chairs
Very fast and efficient service. We got the chairs faster than expected or told we would. Love this company and would do business again wtith them anytime.

W. S. from Cadillac, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 29, 2015
Color: White - Blue Sling
Exactly what I expected, it is a marvelous chair and very comfortable.
D. B. from Virginia Beach, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 24, 2015
Color: White - Blue Sling
We ordered 4 of these chairs for our deck at a beach house. They are great. They fold up easily to store. They are very comfortable to sit in. They dry quickly when rained on. They also look great. I am very pleased with this per chase and would recommend them to others. They also came quicker than expected.
T. F. from Rydal, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 31, 2015
Color: White - Blue Sling
I don't usually review items, but these chairs are really great. Very comfortable, fast drying and good looking too. We got them for our boat and friends have already ordered some because they liked them so much.
No surprises. Shipped and delivered on time.

W. C. from Houston, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 23, 2015
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
This is a very comfortable and attractive chair that folds up conveniently. The back is also adjustable so that you can move it forward and back if you want. The blue and white chair also looks nice, but I especially like the brown and beige colors.
This is the second chair I have ordered, and the first one is still in very good condition.

A. B. from Voorheesville, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 4, 2015
Color: White - Blue Sling
We bought two of these chairs three years ago for use on our boat. They have been stored uncovered on the deck of the boat, where they are subject to rain, salt air and Florida sun. We just bought a third chair, and when we put them all side-by-side, the older ones have held up so well that you can't tell the older chairs from the new. Plus - they are extremely comfortable. We only wish that they had come in navy blue.
G. A. from Palmetto, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 24, 2015
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great chair, adjustable backrest, we operate a hotel and needed a better solution to the power coated aluminum chairs that these sling chairs replaced. So far so good, durability may be the only problem we encounter, but guests like them so far.
Shipping took an extra week than anticipated, but they arrived in good order.

D. N. from Burley, ID

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 22, 2014
Color: White - Blue Sling
Purchased 4 of these chairs and 4 matching chaise lounges last summer for around the pool and love them, very comfortable and well constructed. Purchased 2 more recently at sale price for Christmas
G. H. from Virginia Beach, VA

Rated 4 out of 5 stars November 2, 2014
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Quality product.Comfortable, lightweight, easy to clean. Great price too
D. S. from Bradenton, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 27, 2014
Color: White - Blue Sling
Good looking chairs. Love the adjustable back. Have been looking to replace this kind of chair. Not easy to find so when we found these on line, we decided to order 2 of them. Also ordered maching lounge chairs. Looks great by the pool. Would buy again.
J. J. from Fenton, MO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 15, 2014
Color: White - Blue Sling
Ordered these based on other reviews and am not disappointed. Very sturdy as well as comfortable. Second time ordering and service and delivery very good. Thanks
J. D. from Seattle, WA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 13, 2014
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Was very pleased when I received my order sooner than expected and in perfect condition. Love my new chairs!!! Thank you for your expeditious handling and great product!!! I will definitely purchase from you again!!
K. N. from Temecula, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 15, 2013
Color: White - Blue Sling
Sturdy, simply designed chairs. Will use them outside in the summer and they fold for indoor winter storage.
Helpful customer service. Fast shipping, on time.

A. N. from Montauk, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 29, 2013
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
These chairs look wonderful on my porch and they are comfortable. Very high quality product. No assembly required.
This product arrived in less than 2 days. It matched its online description exactly. Price was comparable to or less than other online retailers.

W. L. from Boynton Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 31, 2013
Color: White - Blue Sling
Chairs were advertised. They are comfortable and look very nice on the patio
Deliver to my doors 2 days after ordering.

F. M. from Dayton, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 21, 2013
Color: White - Blue Sling
The product was as advertised. They are comfortable and good looking. Quality is good.
The arrived in 2 days and were packaged well.

F. M. from Dayton, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 12, 2012
Color: White - Blue Sling
very comfortable, sturdy and eye appealing. very pleased with purchase and would recommed
J. B. from Golden Valley, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 7, 2012
Color: White - Blue Sling
We also have the same model chaise lounges which we purchased about 6 mo ago. They are great! best value we have found in sturdy chairs and very comfy.
M. H. from Louisville, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 29, 2012
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love them
M. F. from Cicero, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 6, 2011
Color: White - Blue Sling
Good chair. Easy to fold easy to unfold. Seat is comfortable. Blue color is very fresh. Received in two days time. Thanks.
V. O. from Pompano Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 12, 2010
Color: White - Blue Sling
Chairs came in two days time. They are better than expected. Comfortable to sit on. We will enjoy them this summer. Good Customer service.
G. P. from Jacksonville, FL