Slim Pool Chaise Sun Lounger White ISP087-WHI
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
13 Reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 13 reviews

All Customer Reviews (13)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 14, 2022
Color: White
The chairs are comfortable and much cheaper than the other options. They also don’t need to be filled with water which makes it easy to pull in and out of the pool for cleaning etc. The only negative is that they do float at the feet when unoccupied. Our sun shelf is 12” deep so it may not have that issue at the recommended 9” depth, but we do like how it sits your butt slightly in the water to keep you cool on hot days.
The customer service was also excellent at addressing an issue we had at delivery.

J. F. from Charlotte, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 7, 2022
Color: Taupe
Cozy days was so helpful and easy to deal with. Product arrived 1week earlier than promised!! Delivery was professional and placed in garage where I asked. Love the slim pool chaise sun loungers. Can’t wait to use them as soon as the pool is completed!
D. B. from Ave Maria, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 6, 2022
Color: Taupe
These chairs are really nice! They’re solidly made and comfortable to sit/lay on. The wheels on the rear legs make the easy to move around, which is a bonus.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by J. P. from La Vernia, TX - Slim Pool Chaise Sun Lounger White
J. P. from La Vernia, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 6, 2022
Color: White
Great company
I would recommend.

A. A. from Leesburg, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 6, 2022
Color: White
The Slim Pool Chaise Sun Lounger is fantastic. I spent several hours looking for loungers that would work on my pool tanning ledge (about 9" deep water), but was put off by the high price of most. Then I found these. I was concerned by the word "Slim" but took the risk and ordered a pair. They arrived via freight a few days later, and I was quite happy when I saw them for the first time. As far as I can tell there is nothing "Slim" about them. They are very good looking, solid construction, and really quite comfortable. I may even order a second set.
M. E. from Chester, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 30, 2021
Color: White
These are nice solid chairs. Came in a timely manner and the price was good.
J. B. from Gilbert, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 24, 2021
Color: White
Awesome Chairs!!
These chairs are very well made and affordable. Shipping was super fast by a great freight company.

Customer Photo #1 submitted by S. B. from Concord, GA - Slim Pool Chaise Sun Lounger White
S. B. from Concord, GA

Rated 3 out of 5 stars October 11, 2021
Color: White
The chairs look nice but the foot end floats in the water when nobody is sitting on it
L. D. from Metairie, LA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 25, 2021
Color: White
Great pool ledge chairs. Nice modern design. Very comfortable. I plan to purchase more.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by A. P. from Garden City, NY - Slim Pool Chaise Sun Lounger White
A. P. from Garden City, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 6, 2021
Color: White
Much wider than what I’ve seen from typical in-pool loungers, this chaise looks and feels super high end. They look amazing in our pool, and they clean up really easily with the white eraser sponges (we often get leaf debris that can stain some patio furniture). Everyone who’s sat on them instantly loves them! Very pleased with this purchase.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by A. K. from Longwood, FL - Slim Pool Chaise Sun Lounger WhiteCustomer Photo #2 submitted by A. K. from Longwood, FL - Slim Pool Chaise Sun Lounger White
A. K. from Longwood, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 30, 2021
Color: Taupe
Finally, I'm able to relax as if I'm at a resort at our swimming pool. Thanks Cozy Days.
S. H. from Harpswell, ME

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 18, 2021
Color: Taupe
First of all they arrived much faster than I anticipated. On top of that I really didn't expect these chaises to be this good. They are very heavy duty and the curves are just where I need them. I looked for similar chaises that I can use in my pool but they are way pricier. I hope these will withstand Florida weather for many seasons to come. I'm very satisfied with this purchase. Thank you!
M. B. from Key West, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 13, 2021
Color: Taupe
Wasn't sure if they would fit on our swimming pool ledge, but they did perfectly. Very strong construction. Looks like they will last long.
D. R. from Thousand Oaks, CA