Lazy Waves Unsinkable Pool Float 1.5 inch Thick LW-PF2 Reviews

Lazy Waves Unsinkable Pool Float 1.5 inch Thick LW-PF2

Lazy Waves Unsinkable Pool Float 1.5 inch Thick
Product ID: 020103

Rated 4.1 out of 5 based on 9 ratings
9 reviews

Buying Options
August 5, 20134/5stars 4.0

Product is comfortable.. It was what we were looking for
July 13, 20131/5stars 1.0

Shipping was fine, received order as stated. Quality of pool float not up to standard. Color has faded in less than one week, black smudges on ends of raft when received that we are not able to remove. I expected higher quality for the amount of money paid. Would not recommend.
July 13, 20132/5stars 2.0

Unfortunately we are disappointed in the pool floats we have purchased. Within one week the color of the raft has severly faded and now is an awful pink color. The price we have paid for this raft, you would think the color would have lasted longer than one week! I would not recommend to family or friends.
July 9, 20135/5stars 5.0

It is very good quality. Too bad the price is so high.
April 28, 20135/5stars 5.0

The Lazy Waves Unsinkable Pool Floats are exactly what I wanted for our pool. They are thick and perfect for floating on in the pool as well as for sunbathing on when lying around the pool.
My floats arrived in less than three days, beautifully packed and left on my front porch by Fed Ex - perfect service.
April 4, 20135/5stars 5.0

We love this pool float. The color is very nice and the touch is soft. Already started enjoying our new pool. We might order another one of the same.
Very fast delivery. Packaging was sufficient. Delivered to us by Fedex.
March 1, 20135/5stars 5.0

Quality product arrived within two days. It comes with a heavy smell that seems to fade away in a couple days. It's very soft, almost like jelly. Surface is smooth and comfortable. Nice color.
February 25, 20135/5stars 5.0

Comfortable, plenty thick, good price.
Shipped same day & received the next! Great service!
December 19, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great product. We bought it just in time for Christmas weekend. Float is very soft and comfortable. We will spend our weekend in the pool. Thank you very much.
Fast service.
Sponsored Links