Kool Pool Float SS80220 Reviews

Kool Pool Float SS80220

Kool Pool Float
Product ID: 000475
SKU: SS80220
Brand: Super Soft

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 73 ratings
73 reviews

Buying Options
February 16, 20155/5stars 5.0

Great float! Replacing one purchased a few years ago. They last a long time if you take care of them, and are very comfortable and supportive. I use this float when the water is still a little cool, because it is thick enough to keep me up out of the water more. When the water is warmer, and it's really hot outside, I use a thinner one to sink down in the water more. But my husband uses this one all the time. Again, great float, I always keep at least 2 of these on hand.
oh my gosh, super fast shipping! great service!!
December 26, 20145/5stars 5.0

Very nice float at a very good price. I plan on ordering another one.
I Placed my order and the float arrived just as promised.
September 25, 20144/5stars 4.0

Love, love, love this float. It's comfortable and allows just a little water in to keep you cool on very hot days. I lounge on it for hours! Bought it for my sister's pool because she had another one like it in a different color. The only negative thing I would say about it, is that it does tear apart after alot of use, but that doesn't interfere with how well it floats and keeps you up. She's had the first one about 4 years now.
August 2, 20145/5stars 5.0

This floatie is sleek and super buoyant. Head rest is comfy.
Great packaging ! Rolled up in plastic wrap in box. Floatie unrolled and flattened out shortly after going into pool.
July 24, 20145/5stars 5.0

The product is great. It looks like it will last for years.
Delivery was quick and it was very well packaged.
July 21, 20144/5stars 4.0

The product is excellent ! I weigh 195 and it floats me very well. You can sleep on them!
The delivery was not even close to what was said. It took over a week to get them after they shipped and it was supposed to have been 2 days.
June 7, 20145/5stars 5.0

The float is great. Soft, durable and perfect lenght
Five star service! Quick to ship and item came just as advertised. Great seller!
November 13, 20135/5stars 5.0

Love it!!! Love it!!! Love it! Sooo many people want one & I've referred them to you!
October 31, 20135/5stars 5.0

good quality, reasonable price
June 24, 20135/5stars 5.0

product was great just what I asked for
It took so long too get my order the web site said ships in three days it took almost 3 weeks to get my order I had to call than customer service had to look into it and call me back was going to ordeer two more but now I have to think about it
June 13, 20135/5stars 5.0

Bought this float for my wife as a Mother's Day gift. She loves it. Very comfortable and easily supports a heavier person. Of course, I'm not saying that about my wife. I was really just saying that about myself. I weight about 195lbs and it supports me without any issues. I would absolutely buy this product again. Plus the koozy that comes with it is great for adult beverages at the pool.
May 1, 20135/5stars 5.0

I was skeptical of buying these 2 floats online, read too many negative reviews on other sites about them being too thin, fading out and peeling. But, I've had them one month now, and I just love them, and so does my husband. He especially is not a believer of buying without seeing and feeling the product first. Would definitely recommend buying them.
January 11, 20135/5stars 5.0

Kool pool float. It was the quality I expected.
November 11, 20125/5stars 5.0

will send review after Christmas when it is opened/
November 6, 20125/5stars 5.0

This is a great float. I thought the 3 inch thick ones would be better, but these are just as good. Easy to move about the pool in, and you can roll over without falling off. Got a couple as "extras" for guests and found ourselves using them.
November 6, 20125/5stars 5.0

The Kool Pool Float can be ordered in many colors, purchased blue and it matches our tile perfectly. Easy to roll over without falling off, keeps you wet and cool while you lounge.
November 5, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great float.. as descibed
Fast delivery
October 23, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great float! This float is thicker than most, which helps our son-in-law afloat, and the float seems to be very durable; for one swimming season. The grand kids use it the most, and at times all three are playing on it at the same time. I am very happy with this float.
Ordered and received that float within the estimated time frame.
September 14, 20125/5stars 5.0

i love the product but didn't get the coozie for a can
that was suppose to be included with this product when purchased.
August 21, 20125/5stars 5.0

Extra thick version very nice for my body type--5/6/150 and comfortable.
August 20, 20125/5stars 5.0

I ordered a white pool float and it is nice. I ordered a different pool float from overstock.com a few months ago and the darn thing snapped in half. Overstock issued me a refund therefore, I ordered this white pool float. So far so good, no signs of tearing and it is comfortable. The material seems durable and I hope it lasts long. Fast shipping !
August 6, 20124/5stars 4.0

I enjoy the float everyday...I thought there was a hole in the float for a coozie which you provided. My dog and I float on the water behind my house in the Keys...
July 22, 20125/5stars 5.0

Love these pool floats!
July 22, 20124/5stars 4.0

Great floats . Keep up the good job.
Delevered as promised Thanks
July 16, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great high quality mats! I think these are actually better than what I rented on vacation. They really stay cool and come with a coozy cup.
Great service!
July 7, 20124/5stars 4.0

White pool float. Arrived in good condition, as advertised.
The original order did not arrive at our house (or was taken from the porch). When we explained that it had not been delivered, CozyDays sent a replacement without delay and without any inconvenience. The staff were helpful and professional.
June 20, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great pool float. Ordered the blue And it looks great. Very happy with it. Company shipped it fast...we had it in only three days. Would recommend the float and this company
June 10, 20125/5stars 5.0

love them.can now even nap in the pool.
excellent,timely
January 11, 20125/5stars 5.0

CozyDays has been great to order from, on time, and reasonably priced.
September 27, 20115/5stars 5.0

This float arrived within a week of ordering and I'm very happy with the quality and performance. The finish is excellent and this float easily and comfortably supports my 200 lbs. I'm very happy with my purchase and will probably buy another one for guests.
September 5, 20114/5stars 4.0

Overall pleased with floating mattress. Would have preferred a blue color. You do need to remove from sun when not in use because after a prolonged period it becomes "sticky". Doesn't last once its submerged to use again. Shipping to AZ was a little slow, but weather could have been a factor.
August 29, 20115/5stars 5.0

Ordered on Monday and received shipment on Friday. Float is super quality and exactly as described in ad. We will be ordering from Cozt Days again! This was our first internet shopping experience and it was absolutely fantastic!
August 19, 20115/5stars 5.0

I purchased a raft about 3 weeks ago and I noticed it is starting
to split at the seam already. I was very happy with it when I got
it but hoped it would last more than 3 weeks.
August 17, 20115/5stars 5.0

We purchased a pool float and were pleased with the prompt delivery as well as the quality of the product. It is just as advertised. The free gift with purchase (can cozy) was an added treat.
August 15, 20115/5stars 5.0

The Kool Pool Float continues to be one of the best pool floats on the market!
August 10, 20115/5stars 5.0

Love the floats. I fit very well on it but my husband's feet hang off, he is 5'-11" tall.
August 4, 20115/5stars 5.0

These are nice, well made floats. My
August 4, 20115/5stars 5.0

The floats are very nice. Everyone seems to enjoy them and find them good quality. Moreover, they arrived within 2-3 days!
July 25, 20115/5stars 5.0

Perfect float for any pool. Excellent construction, easily cleans up and works great. It is definitely worth the money spent for years of enjoyment!!!
July 20, 20115/5stars 5.0

Have gotten the 1.75 inch Kool Pool Float last season and loved it since. My wife has used many other available floats but still likes mine the best.
I have just ordered one for her to keep the peace, so we don't have to fight over one!! Thanks CozyDays.
July 19, 20115/5stars 5.0

I bought this for my wife, but it easily supports me (6'3", 180 lbs.) without sinking or feeling unstable. It appears to be well-constructed and I expect it will last a long time.
July 7, 20115/5stars 5.0

I love my float I am a little on the fluffy side This float holds me well it is firm for my back easy to get on so worth it to not have to inflate or deflate I love my float !! And the delivery was very prompt with emails daily to let me know status WOULD ORDER AGAIN!!!!!
July 5, 20115/5stars 5.0

I am delighted with the Kool Pool Floats. They are exactly what I wanted. I saw beautiful white floats at the Hyatt in Key West and fell in love with them. I searched many websites but was not happy with the thickness, colors offered and the price. The Kool Pool Floats I selected are white, comfortable, nicely made and the price was the best I found.
July 5, 20115/5stars 5.0

Bought 4, two in yellow and two in blue. Shipped promptly. Perfect price and great quality. Cozy can cover a bonus, but do not use them.
June 28, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great service and excellent quality products... this is my second order from this company... I'll be back!
August 26, 20105/5stars 5.0

These are greate floats. We purchased two of them.
August 17, 20105/5stars 5.0

The float is good quality, but smaller than I anticipated. I bought a premium float several years ago and was hoping that for $109, the cozy float was similar. It was smaller, lighter and of lesser quality.
August 11, 20104/5stars 4.0

Decent quality and price. The tag "ships for free in "x" days" I believe is deceptive. I called customer service to confirm delivery date and was advised that the "x" meant the number of days to actually have the item on the way versus delivered. PLEASE!
July 26, 20105/5stars 5.0

Purchased 4 of these floats and within 8 days we were already enjoying them. BEST PRICE BY FAR!!! We'll be doing business again.
July 25, 20105/5stars 5.0

GREAT FLOAT - QUICK SHIPPING
July 20, 20105/5stars 5.0

This is a great pool float. It does keep me on top of the water and was
just as described.
I am very pleased with my purchase.
Great float for tanning.
June 28, 20105/5stars 5.0

Very good product. This is the second time to purchase pool floats. Shipping was quick and the colors are bright!
June 14, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great floats! Better than expected quality.
June 7, 20105/5stars 5.0

Kool Pool Float is just what I wanted! Lightweight, durable pool float - great for the entire family!
March 30, 20105/5stars 5.0

good solid raft and fair price, i plan on buying a few more
September 11, 20095/5stars 5.0

Great price and fast shipping.
August 20, 20095/5stars 5.0

I was very pleased with the items I ordered. I was especially happy to receive them sooner than was originally indicated.
August 13, 20095/5stars 5.0

The float was excellent quality, better than others I saw online which were cheap copies. It arrived promptly and everyone is pleased.
June 8, 20095/5stars 5.0

Excellent floats! Well worth the price.
May 27, 20095/5stars 5.0

very satisfied with my order
May 18, 20095/5stars 5.0

Excellent floats, look good, feel good. Nice quality.
April 24, 20095/5stars 5.0

Great gear, Great customer service, fast shipping and THE BEST PRICES on the internet - what more could anyone ask for!! I give them a 10!!!!
January 12, 20095/5stars 5.0

Easy Ordering Process, Reasonable Prices, Quick Delivery, and High Quality Product. Very happy with purchase. Thank you!
August 27, 20083/5stars 3.0

Float measurements were not as wide as advertised on site. Float was advertised as 26" wide. The pillow is 26" wide but the body of the float is only 23". disappointing. We have a Sunsation with the same advertised measurements and it is the size advertised. Next time I'll be buying the Sunsation.
August 1, 20085/5stars 5.0

These floats are truly wonderful. They are light, easy to transport, and very bouyant. They hold everyone I know. No need to fill with air, and very comfortable. I plan on buying more in the future.
June 22, 20085/5stars 5.0

I am very satisfied with the 2 pool floats I ordered. They are quite comfortable. With past floats the head roll has been to hard on our necks. These are just right!
June 19, 20085/5stars 5.0

all delivered as adverised.
May 31, 20085/5stars 5.0

price was right, shipping was free - that's why i ordered from you. it was received and is as expected. A great experience. I would order again.
May 1, 20085/5stars 5.0

Great float. Priced right.
August 10, 20075/5stars 5.0

Great pool floats. Thank you very much.
May 31, 20075/5stars 5.0

Nice floats. We love the yellow color. Thanks.
May 2, 20075/5stars 5.0

I was not expecting such a quality item. The cute small floating cup holder came as a surprise. I had no idea this float had a cupholder. My son saw it first in the box and he took it. Great pool float.
April 25, 20075/5stars 5.0

I love this pool float. It is light and comfortable.
Sponsored Links