Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Float FL222 Reviews

Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Float FL222

Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Float
Product ID: 003477
SKU: FL222

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 32 ratings
32 reviews

Buying Options
May 15, 20164/5stars 4.0

This float would be perfect if it was longer, I am 6'-6" tall and my knees hang over. Other than that I love it!
January 11, 20164/5stars 4.0

My wife LOVES this float even though I bought this as a Christmas gift. She has used one that her friend owns and can't wait for summer to use hers in our pool.
May 16, 20154/5stars 4.0

I weigh only 165 lbs and I wish the float had more filling to keep the center up when I am on it. Very happy otherwisw.
February 9, 20155/5stars 5.0

Comfy and cozy. This is the best pool float ever!
Quick delivery and a very good price.
September 18, 20145/5stars 5.0

The "Kai Lounge" float is an outstanding product. It is durable, comfortable and is the only product I would recommend. No matter how you position yourself it supports beautifully.
September 10, 20145/5stars 5.0

Unfortunately, I ordered this float late in the season so have only been able to use it for a short time. However, during this short time I found it to be very comfortable and sturdy. I look forward to using it for years to come.
August 20, 20145/5stars 5.0

Just what we needed, perfect!
Awesome, fast shipping.
August 11, 20145/5stars 5.0

I bought a light blue one of these 3 years ago and fell in love! It is a bit strange to get on and off of but it doesn't matter. Once you've found your position, sitting, lounging, lying on your back or stomach, side-lying, straddling. It's all perfect. I bought two more this summer - a tan one and a gingko green one. The green one is kind of an odd hue, and I really wish they had the light blue one still. Either way, I have three now and they will never have to be replaced so absolutely worth the $$$.
Like everyone else says, the shipping is very fast.
August 1, 20145/5stars 5.0

great comfortable pool float...could use different corner carrier...that is stronger...pillow conforms to body and moves easily
July 28, 20145/5stars 5.0

I bought a similar float when we put the pool in---- 1998! Last Summer I knew it was way past going to " float heaven"!! When I saw your site was skeptical because I looked everywhere and found nothing ever close! So I ordered this float and I knew instantly we had to have another, so I bought the larger one!!we have used them EVERYDAY that we are in the pool
The shipping time was amazing! I also had a question , called and was spoken to in a very respectful way, had my answer within a minute!! I love CosyDays, I will be a return customer;) !!
August 4, 20135/5stars 5.0

Love the float- it's super comfortable and really well constructed. An A+ product. .
Shipping was prompt and float was well packaged to avoid any damge in transit.
July 28, 20135/5stars 5.0

This float is incredible! Exactly what we were looking for. It conforms to your body asking it very comfortable. Depending on where you place yourself on this flat, it conforms to a chair or a lounger. Great quality sunbrella fabric with drainage area making it easy to remove from the pool without breaking your back. Definitely ordering another one.
Prompt shipping. Arrived as expected.
July 15, 20135/5stars 5.0

Excellent quality! I would recommend it to anyone with a pool. By far the best float that we have ever purchased.
Excellent service! Easy online ordering and product arrived promptly.
July 12, 20135/5stars 5.0

Very happy with the float. Really enjoying it. Nice material to lay on in the water as you do not perspire as with other materials. Recommend to others
Delivered quickly and in excellent condition
June 22, 20135/5stars 5.0

Throw away all of your other floats. This is the best.
I've bought a lot of oil floats over the lat ten years and nothing matches the beanbag style float
June 3, 20135/5stars 5.0

Is perfect for me and my pool.
Very functional and everything I expected
June 1, 20135/5stars 5.0

Quality product. Love it
November 6, 20125/5stars 5.0

Best float around! We own several different kinds, but all our guests go for these first. They support you like a down pillow.
November 6, 20125/5stars 5.0

I purchased 2 Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Floats, and some others. Everyone runs to get the Canvas Floats, and that includes our Dog! It's durable, ultra thick, and with the white mesh panel on the bottom half you can drain any water out of it in seconds. I think these will be on our shopping list for next year.
September 4, 20125/5stars 5.0

I love my Pool float..it is awsome...
August 26, 20125/5stars 5.0

Unbelievably awesome! This float is the best float on the planet! Yes, pricey. But soooo worth it!
July 12, 20125/5stars 5.0

GREAT product... I am a larger person (350lbs) and this "float" has no problems supporting me. Plus the comfort on this is incredible. It adjusts to each individuals body type and is great. Thanks KAI for developing something like this...
July 9, 20125/5stars 5.0

We got the single float and love it. Might get the double next season. Very well made. Provides a different seating and laying position than other floats. An excellent compliment to the other styles of floats in our pool.
June 25, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great product!!! Everyone wants to know where I got this float! I bought this float for my husband and he loves it. It's definitely the best float on the market.
June 25, 20125/5stars 5.0

lov it, the best float i have ever had. like being in a recliner in the middle of the pool. so comfortable you want to go to sleep every time your kicked back on it.
June 10, 20125/5stars 5.0

The bean bag floatie is awesome! In our 14 years of boating I have purchased many floaties and my husband and children were not happy with this purchase; telling "oh you won't you use this one or it will just with the rest if your floaties in the dock box". I proved them wrong and I am ordering another!
Thank you!!!
May 22, 20125/5stars 5.0

It's like having a real mattress in the pool. Conforms around you in many positions. My new favorite piece of furniture.
May 7, 20125/5stars 5.0

We received our canvas pool floats several weeks ago;
They arrived on time and are fabulous! They allow
you to float comfortably in a variety of positions.
The fabric appears and feels very durable.
Would definately recommend!
April 21, 20125/5stars 5.0

These floats are awesome! The most comfortable float i have ever bought. Well worth the money they are very sturdy and should last a long time!
November 7, 20115/5stars 5.0

A puffy bed that floats. My husband got it for me and i love it. I use it outside the pool as a beanbag and in the pool as a float. Very satisfied. Thank you for such a quality product.
August 4, 20115/5stars 5.0

My wife loves this raft, it is like a floating bed. Extremely comfortable and durable. Best pool float ever!
June 10, 20115/5stars 5.0

I purchased this as a gift and it has received rave reviews. They want to buy more!
Sponsored Links