Cape Coral Luxury Pool Float NT101C Reviews

Cape Coral Luxury Pool Float NT101C

Cape Coral Luxury Pool Float
Product ID: 001018
SKU: NT101C

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 19 ratings
19 reviews

Buying Options
July 4, 20125/5stars 5.0

I absolutely LOVE this float...there's always a race to see who gets it first! The fact that it cannot deflate is what sold me...great purchase!
Arrived soon after ordering. Very pleased with this item.
June 30, 20115/5stars 5.0

The most comfortable float ever!!!! Wish I would have invested in one years ago. It is well worth the money.
January 6, 20115/5stars 5.0

we purchased these floats as a gift so haven't used them ourselves (it's also winter in TX and it's not pool time yet). the online ordering was easy. the prices were extremely competitive. the shipment was on time and in good condition. the material looks to be robust and is very similar to a much more expensive float that we own. so far, so good!
September 19, 20105/5stars 5.0

Shipping was fast, price was the lowest i could find. I had a pleasant experience with CozyDays and would definitely shop there again. Thanks.
September 8, 20105/5stars 5.0

Receives it quick, Best Price, Looks and works great!
August 30, 20105/5stars 5.0

Nice float, worth the money.
August 30, 20105/5stars 5.0

Thanks so much for the quick service! The item was exactly as described. Extremely happy customer!
August 23, 20105/5stars 5.0

love it!
August 23, 20105/5stars 5.0

love it!
August 22, 20105/5stars 5.0

Comfortable & just right for floating in the pool
August 12, 20101/5stars 1.0

Did not meet my expectations. Looking at the picture, I thought wasn't going to get as much water in it as it does. The picture shows the woman laying on a dry float which is totally impossible to do. I give this 2 thumbs down. Maybe if you spent an extra $100 to get the thicker one it would work better. I am very disappointed spending that much money on a float that sinks.
August 11, 20105/5stars 5.0

The Cape Coral Pool Floats were wonderful and hopefully we will enjoy them for years to come. Seem quite sturdy.
August 2, 20105/5stars 5.0

I ordered this pool float based on the numerous good reviews of the product. I have to say I am disappointed in the pillow - it is extremely hard. I actually is so hard it gives me a headache when I lay on it for too long. Other than that, the float is very good quality.
July 23, 20105/5stars 5.0

Very satisfied with the product and the shipping. Would definitely order again.
August 24, 20095/5stars 5.0

These pool floats are very nice. I really like the pillow rest for your head. I was very pleased with the construction and quality.
September 26, 20085/5stars 5.0

Have really enjoyed the raft this summer. Love the pillow postion and the design except that the ridged texture leaves lines in my skin for about 4 hours after floating on it for about an hour. :)
August 25, 20085/5stars 5.0

Great! The floats arrived quickly and were exactly as described. I had a very unpleasant experience with another company, so this was doubly welcome. I highly recommend CozyDays and the key west floats. Thank you!!
July 25, 20085/5stars 5.0

Thses pool floats are great. Easy to egt on in the pool and are the best I have found. I can recomend them without question. Thses floats have made my summer
July 20, 20085/5stars 5.0

Good quality. It's not totally out of the water when I lie on it allowing water in. It's a good feature especially in hot summer days. Happy with purchase.
Sponsored Links