Suntanner Pool Mattress PM83320 Reviews

Suntanner Pool Mattress PM83320

Suntanner Pool Mattress
Product ID: 000777
SKU: PM83320

Rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 19 ratings
19 reviews

Buying Options
March 9, 20165/5stars 5.0

We like the Suntanner pool mattress because it is long and the sides are higher to make turning over easier.
The service is quick and every attempt is made to make sure we are happy with our purchase.
July 23, 20145/5stars 5.0

Great in the pool.
July 24, 20135/5stars 5.0

best float ever!holds me at 280lbs.!quick shipping!
Great service and delivery!Wonderful price!
June 30, 20131/5stars 1.0

I purchased three of these Mattresses. Two of them had air leaks right out of the box. One was able to be patched while the other had a leak on a seam and could not be fixed. I would like to return these items as they are of inferior construction.
June 30, 20135/5stars 5.0

What a wonderful float! It is like floating on a cloud. We order one earlier in the year and couldn't wait to order another one. We love them. Best floats we have ever had.
Customer service people are "5 Star", very helpful with any questions you have and will go out of their way to make sure that all questions and concerns are answered quickly and resolved to your satisfaction. They are great!
April 13, 20135/5stars 5.0

This float is amazing. It is like laying on an air mattress...very comfortable.
Couldn't ask for better customer service...very helpful and friendly.
August 1, 20125/5stars 5.0

This is a great pool mattress. Only complaint is that it could have been longer because I am tall. It is just what I expected and is working out very well.
July 11, 20123/5stars 3.0

Love the mat and size...but, it has a small leak in the middle section. Had it from day one. We have yet to find it.
Service is great
July 21, 20115/5stars 5.0

We purchased a second Suntanner Pool Mattress because my wife and I both wanted one. These mattresses are easy to get on/off and are comfortable. Thanks CozyDays.
July 15, 20115/5stars 5.0

I just wanted to tell you how impressed I am with your online ordering system!!! We recently installed a pool and I wanted a float that friends of ours have. I ordered it and within 48 hours it was on my front porch! WOW!!!! What a GREAT float at a GREAT price! (I ordered a second one..same thing!) I tend to do a lot of online ordering...your company has surpassed them all!!!! Keep up the great work! It's a pleasure doing business with you! :-)
September 10, 20105/5stars 5.0

Fast shipping, product as described. Great price.
August 26, 20105/5stars 5.0

I use this for tanning and it's great. Very comfortable just like the name it truly is a suntanner mattress.
August 12, 20105/5stars 5.0

My husband and I both love the new float. When we are both going in the pool together we argue over who is going to get the Suntanner. It is the best float we ever bought.
August 3, 20103/5stars 3.0

I'm a plus size girl so this float wasn't very good for me. Its an OK float
August 1, 20105/5stars 5.0

Float is very nice. Great for laying on your back but a little uncomfortable for your arms to lay on your stomach. But enjoying it.
July 19, 20105/5stars 5.0

Excellent product Long enough for you feet to be out of the water very bouyant and easy to turn on for front or back tanning My step daughter and I use this on a lake and it is very sturdy we love ours (we got 2) we highly recommend this product
October 20, 20095/5stars 5.0

Received very quickly, couldn't believe how fast. Will use again , would recommend to others
August 2, 20095/5stars 5.0

I love the mattress its our favorite one Thank you
October 7, 20085/5stars 5.0

EXCELLENT WEB SITE, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SUPPORT, EXCELLENT PRODUCTS AND EXCELLENT CONCACT FROM REPRESENTATIVE EXPLAINING PRODUCT COLOR CONFLICT AND CHOICE. iT WENT SMOOTHLY AND I WILL ORDER FROM YOUR SITE IN THE FUTURE.
Sponsored Links