Square Outdoor Pillow 30x30 Solids CD30P Reviews

Square Outdoor Pillow 30x30 Solids CD30P

Square Outdoor Pillow 30x30 Solids
Product ID: 000636
SKU: CD30P
Brand: CozyDays

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 9 ratings
9 reviews

Buying Options
August 17, 20165/5stars 5.0

EXCELLENT PRODUCTS - GREAT QUALITY AND FULL FIRM PILLOWS... LOVE THEM!!
VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!
GREAT TURNAROUND TIME!
March 15, 20154/5stars 4.0

Quality fabric, good color. It seemed smaller than ordered, which was explained in product description, so be sure to allow for that.
Product did not work for our DIY project. It would cost $30 to return! Decided to keep it, but I do like companies that pay for return shipping. I'll be more careful to check that out in the future!
November 19, 20145/5stars 5.0

the workmanship looks great - exactly as described on the website.
arrived super fast after order was placed!
June 18, 20144/5stars 4.0

Looks great! Nice to see some good quality and to find big outdoor pillows! They are super surprising comfy! I only said four instead of five because I have to see how to holds up!
My order did take longer than the four weeks but when I called the staff was super nice and they showed up shortly after!!
August 11, 20135/5stars 5.0

Pillow was much larger than expected.
Excellent service.
August 20, 20125/5stars 5.0

The cushions I ordered are very nice. Well made, top notch fabric. The only problem is that I ordered them in a size much too large for our lounge chairs. My mistake!
February 9, 20125/5stars 5.0

BEAUTIFUL WORKMANSHIP AND SPEEDY DELIVERY!
August 12, 20115/5stars 5.0

Large pillows of this size are difficult to find, especially with so many fabric choices. These were exactly what I was looking for. High quality construction, very comfortable, expect years of use with proper care.
September 5, 20085/5stars 5.0

Thank you for the quick service. The pillows are just what I was looking for. The quality and price were excellent.
Sponsored Links