Square Outdoor Pillow 24x24 Stripes CD24P Reviews

Square Outdoor Pillow 24x24 Stripes CD24P

Square Outdoor Pillow 24x24 Stripes
Product ID: 000634
SKU: CD24P
Brand: CozyDays

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 18 ratings
18 reviews

Buying Options
July 28, 20155/5stars 5.0

I am more than pleased with my order of 2 Square Outdoor Pillows. They are beautifully made, fabric is very good and look wonderful on my outdoor chaise. I highly recommend CozyDays and will definitely order again from them.
July 20, 20145/5stars 5.0

Great product at a very reasonable price!
Long wait for the product. No communication to let me know it was delayed until I called to check on it.
September 18, 20135/5stars 5.0

Great quality product for a good price! Pillow was as promised, and matched my existing Sunbrella fabric exactly.
Fast turnaround, excellent customer service. Would use Cozy Days again!
June 6, 20135/5stars 5.0

Awesome. Size perfect. Colors true to expectations. Workmanship very good. Would buy again and would recommend to friends.
February 24, 20125/5stars 5.0

These pillows are everything I wanted and more! Great product, great service. Thanks.
August 11, 20115/5stars 5.0

I was thrilled with my purchase! The price was fair and the quality was outstanding. I will ejoy my pillows for many, many years to come. I will order from CozyDays again for sure!
November 2, 20105/5stars 5.0

Beautiful quality and loved the fact that they have zippers for easy cleaning!
November 2, 20105/5stars 5.0

They had some delays in getting material but they kept me informed in the process and they were worth the wait.Beautiful!
September 4, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great pillows!! really enjoying them
July 7, 20105/5stars 5.0

Excellent. Better quality than I expected. Will order more pillows.
June 23, 20105/5stars 5.0

I purchased the square outdoor pillows last year and they have been outside the whole time. I have washed them also and they did not shrink at all. The inner pillow is nice and the colors on the outside remained bright. I was so impressed with these pillows that I bought an extra set this summer.
August 13, 20095/5stars 5.0

Extremely satisfied with the product. Delivery time was great.
July 14, 20095/5stars 5.0

Pillows are of excellent quality.
June 28, 20095/5stars 5.0

Great product at a great price. Exactly as ordered.
January 15, 20095/5stars 5.0

Your web site is user friendly - especially liked the companion color matching ability. Delivery was timely.
November 15, 20085/5stars 5.0

Our order for 7 chair cushions for the Cormoran and Tangor chairs plus 1 pillow was excellent! The quality, workmanship, and fast service was perfect! We love the striped fabric choice, too---Thank you!
Maggie Butcher
May 30, 20085/5stars 5.0

Cozy Days was a very pleasant surprise that I just happened to find online. I decided to take a chance and I was very pleased with the quality, service and price. I was amazed at the quick delivery. I highly recommend them.
May 2, 20075/5stars 5.0

Beautiful colors, awesome stitching. I need to order some solids as well. I love these pillows. Thank you.
Sponsored Links