Square Outdoor Pillow 24x24 Solids CD24P Reviews

Square Outdoor Pillow 24x24 Solids CD24P

Square Outdoor Pillow 24x24 Solids
Product ID: 000639
SKU: CD24P
Brand: CozyDays

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 22 ratings
22 reviews

Buying Options
June 16, 20155/5stars 5.0

I spent a lot of time in stores and on line trying to find a high quality 24x24 outdoor pillow that would not fade. No such luck until I learned that CozyDays had Sunbrella pillows in the size I needed. Though it took a few weeks to arrive (as accurately advertised), the wait was worth it. Excellent, high quality pillows, plenty of stuffing -- exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend the company and product.
October 13, 20135/5stars 5.0

FANTASTIC!!!!!!! These pillows are such an incredible value. They are super comfortable and the quality is even better than I expected. Several years ago I had purchased cushions for my patio set from Restoration Hardware. I wanted a few extra matching throw pillows but was incredibly disappointed to learn that RH no longer carried anything in the "Cornflower" sunbrella fabric. Well, with a little help from the folks at Sunbrella I learned I could get these pillows from Cozy Days and they are a perfect match. In fact, are actually far better quality and the 4 I already own from Restoration Hardware (the covers on those don't zip off and there is no piping...and they were about twice the price of these!!). In addition, the price was FAR better than anything else I found online anywhere, especially when you factor in the free shipping. I couldn't be happier with this purchase and would recommend these pillow up down and sideways for anyone looking for affordable it high quality Sunbrella pillows.
Delivered faster than I expected and well packaged. The pillows were not compacted into a tiny box but Were get led piled into a large box so they were ready to go the minute I received them...no wrinkles, no compacted stuffing that needed to breath again and no smell. The pillows were actually enclosed in a large sturdy plastic bag inside the box so even if the box had been sitting in the rain the pillows were never at risk of being stained or waterlogged. Again, I can't praise this company enough.
May 20, 20135/5stars 5.0

Ordered 2 24"x24" Mineral Blue pillows for the back of our bed swing. The pillows are substantial and provide the back support that I was looking for and the color is a perfect match to the swatch on website. In fact, I was so pleased, I ordered 2 more 24x24 pillows in Sunflower.
October 1, 20125/5stars 5.0

Excellent quality & value.
Great service!
August 8, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great pillow--large and puffy and well made. Very happy with my purchase (especially as I could not find anything like this locally, which seemed odd as it is a pretty standard item.)
Service was spot on.

June 4, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great workmanship and an amazing value. It took a little bit of time for me to get it but it was worth the wait. I love my pillow and wished I had waited to purchase all of my pillows from Cozy Days!
September 22, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great Price and quality!!
August 18, 20115/5stars 5.0

The customer service at Cozy Days is amazing, they are easy to work with, respond quickly, offer very reasonable pricing, and provide a beautiful product! Thank you. I will most certainly order more products in the future.
May 31, 20115/5stars 5.0

Love our new pillows! They are high-quality and cushy comfy...which is what I was really hoping for on our chaise lounges by the pool. Shortly after ordering I had a feeling that I clicked on the wrong color. I quickly emailed the company and received an email response the next morning that they would make the correction. Will definately order from CozyDays again!! Thank you!
February 17, 20115/5stars 5.0

this is the 2nd time i have ordered from you. I LOVE THE PILLOWS
your company delivers very high quality pieces , quickly and painlessly...i will continue to refer your company...thank you so very much for "CARING" about your customers and the service and products that you deliver.
January 22, 20115/5stars 5.0

It was a very merry xmas for my daughter. These pillows are exactly what she wanted. We are both very pleased and have sent you kudos by word of mouth.
January 22, 20115/5stars 5.0

My daughter wanted orange and blue pillows for xmas. You had the biggest selection I found and she loves the inserts and colors are spot on. She is very happy with them
July 7, 20105/5stars 5.0

Pillows are perfect and the color quite true to the picture. I am wondering if the base of the pillow will compact a little in time and with use, which would be fine with me!!
August 2, 20095/5stars 5.0

The pillows are lovely, perfect color, and just what I expected from your online description. Thank you for the excellent srvice and quality. I would not hesitiate to purchase again and to recommend you!
July 19, 20095/5stars 5.0

Great product. Great service.
July 1, 20095/5stars 5.0

I am beyond thrilled with my outdoor patio pillows. I had two lounging chairs I needed more back support for, so I could get comfy and read my books. The pillows are lovely, comfortable and the red adds a real punch. Everybody says "I need those!"
May 23, 20095/5stars 5.0

Very happy. The order was here within the week.
October 23, 20085/5stars 5.0

The pillows are just what I wanted at a GREAT price. They are made well, look great & in the fabric I needed - they are not cheaply made and I am so happy I found them on this site at this price.
October 7, 20085/5stars 5.0

My second order from you because you did such a wonderful job. The pillows are comfortable to sit on and they were a hit at my patio party. Thanks
October 7, 20085/5stars 5.0

Great pillows-awesome colors. I would order from you in an instant. Thanks
August 17, 20085/5stars 5.0

Excellent quality, fair price, and fast shipping. I will definitely add CozyDays to my favorites!
May 28, 20085/5stars 5.0

I could not be happier with my new pillows! They are will made and just what I ordered. The service I received was also wonderful.. My pillows arrived when I was told they would, in time for my party!
Sponsored Links