Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Solids CD18P Reviews

Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Solids CD18P

Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Solids
Product ID: 000928
SKU: CD18P
Brand: CozyDays

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 20 ratings
20 reviews

Buying Options
January 27, 20154/5stars 4.0

Delivered just as described.
shipped within timeline i was given
April 27, 20135/5stars 5.0

I love these pillows. The quality is excellent, the color is exactly as shown in the photos, and the pillows appear to be very well made with welting and a zipper closure. I would definitely order them again! Great value!
Pretty good. They arrived a little later than I expected but they were worth the wait!
July 13, 20125/5stars 5.0

AWESOME! EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS.
PERFECT - SENT AND RECEIVED WHEN PROMISED
June 30, 20125/5stars 5.0

Very nicely made product for the money.
June 21, 20124/5stars 4.0

The pillows are great. Very well made and the colors are exactly as they appear on the website. I would have given them a 5 star rating except for the delivery issue.
The website says "ships in a week". This was a key reason that I ordered from cozy days and not another supplier. The pillows did not ship in a week. In fact, it was three weeks before they shipped. After two weeks, I contacted customer service and they told me that the outside supplier who makes the pillows was backed up and they could not tell me when the pillows would ship. Very disappointing.
May 1, 20124/5stars 4.0

Ordering was easy, and shipping notice was received. The products are good. In between, however, it was a dark hole, no expected ship date was provided and it was difficult to get into the site to try to obtain the information about when the order could be expected.
March 29, 20125/5stars 5.0

I LOVE LOVE LOVE these pillows. They arrived quickly too. I will definitely order from your company again. Thank you!
August 24, 20115/5stars 5.0

Excellent, APlus
May 16, 20115/5stars 5.0

Prompt delivery. Product as expected.
December 23, 20105/5stars 5.0

fabric is wonderful, and the construction is great!
December 15, 20105/5stars 5.0

Though these might be too big but they are perfect. Nice red color and excellent quality. Great price, I will order more.
September 15, 20095/5stars 5.0

I'm very pleased with the quality of the pillows I ordered, and with the prompt delivery service. Would purchase again, and have referred CozyDays to friends.
August 15, 20095/5stars 5.0

the pillows we ordered were exactly as they were described. they came on time, and I would definitely order from this vendor again
June 28, 20095/5stars 5.0

The pillows are perfect and arrived very quickly. I am completely satisfied with your service. Thank you.
June 6, 20095/5stars 5.0

I am very pleased with my new cushions. They were just what my front entrance needed. I am now the envy of the neighborhood! I have given your company's information to my friends.
THANKS!!!!!
April 18, 20095/5stars 5.0

Love the pillows. Very well made, shipped fast. Perfect for our porch. Color was true to picture.Service was great, and they answered all m questions. I will buy again, and again from Cozy Days.
April 12, 20095/5stars 5.0

Great pillows. Comfortable and stylish.
June 11, 20085/5stars 5.0

I am happy with the pillow I ordered. The color is what I expected. The only problem is it took longer then I was told it would be to have it delivered.
Thanks, Karen
June 2, 20085/5stars 5.0

Fast service, love the pillow
April 14, 20085/5stars 5.0

Pillows just as described. Great quality. Shipping was fast also.
Sponsored Links