Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Stripes CD2214P Reviews

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Stripes CD2214P

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Stripes
Product ID: 000561
SKU: CD2214P
Brand: CozyDays

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 25 ratings
25 reviews

Buying Options
June 15, 20135/5stars 5.0

Product was exactly as we had hoped and matched our decor perfectly. Very happy with the results.
Production was backed up so it took twice as long as estimated for delivery. Other than that, we would definitely recommend due to quality of product, workmanship and comptetive pricing.
May 26, 20135/5stars 5.0

Nice pillows
It took over a month to receive pillows
April 7, 20135/5stars 5.0

The 2 pillows were beautifully made. I am very excited to start using them. I am very happy with my product.
My only criticism is that I had a little difficulty tracking my packages. Since I wasn't in a hurry (the weather in Chicago isn't nice enough as yet). I wasn't too concerned
March 30, 20125/5stars 5.0

My order was delivered quickly and looks great on my newly screened porch. Thanks CozyDays!!!
July 17, 20105/5stars 5.0

Took a little longer to receive shipment than expected delivery date.. Worth the wait. Quality made product.
May 25, 20105/5stars 5.0

Exactly what I was looking for to accent my chaise lounges and provide extra comfort. They have sat outside thru several thunderstorms, blazing hot sunshine and look fabulous. Very pleased, highly recommend.
October 5, 20095/5stars 5.0

These pillows and this fabric are amazing. I use the pillows in my canoe, for my seat and my Schnauzer's perch. By the time we've made our canoe adventure and returned home, all I do is hose off the muddy footprints, hang up the pillows by the corner to dry, and they're perfectly clean and ready for the next trip. These are a wonderful investment in comfort and utility.
August 27, 20095/5stars 5.0

Fast service, great product. Almost had them made for 3x price and months of waiting! Thanks!
August 10, 20095/5stars 5.0

I loved these pillows they really dressed up my patio
August 4, 20095/5stars 5.0

Great quality, fast delivery, good price. I couldn't be happier.
July 15, 20095/5stars 5.0

I love my pillows -great craftsmanship, super value, beautifully finished. This is a first rate product by a first class company! PA
June 29, 20095/5stars 5.0

I love the quality and reasonable price of these pillows. I originally ordered 6 and then ordered 2 more for our patio. They are very well made. I highly recommend them.
June 6, 20095/5stars 5.0

I am very pleased with my new cushions. They were just what my front entrance needed. I am now the envy of the neighborhood! I have given your company's information to my friends.
May 29, 20095/5stars 5.0

We purchased the red and tangerine color to complement our tangerine umbrella. It worked perfectly and the fabric and construction quality is very high.
May 19, 20095/5stars 5.0

I am very happy with mynew pillows
May 17, 20095/5stars 5.0

The pillows were beautiful and very well made. Love the zip off covers for washing. They arrived very quickly (from Miami to Indianapolis). Great quality, very competitively priced, and highly recommended.
September 12, 20085/5stars 5.0

Beautifully done! Love them...they look great on our sailboat. I love that I can take the covers off and wash them if I need to.
August 28, 20085/5stars 5.0

Couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the workmanship and materials, the expeditious delivery, and the reasonable price. Huge advantage not paying shipping and taxes. In all, an excellent value! Thank you.
July 14, 20085/5stars 5.0

I am very happy with the pillows, the care with which they were made, and the turn-around time. Thank you, CozyDays!
July 9, 20085/5stars 5.0

The pillows we received are great! The pillow arrived in the time promised and exactly as ordered. The fabric is high quality and the colors are vibrant. The corded edges are an added feature that improve the overall look of the pillows. Very happy with our purchase!
July 8, 20085/5stars 5.0

The pillows are of very good quality. The colors are rich. They hold up really well outside.
July 1, 20085/5stars 5.0

Good looking pillow at a great price with fast delivery
May 5, 20085/5stars 5.0

Very nice, add beautiful color
April 4, 20085/5stars 5.0

Thank you so much for the pillows...they arrived in record time. They were expertly made and the options I had for colors were endless. I highly recommend cozy days for any custom order.
January 9, 20085/5stars 5.0

I am pleased with the item that I ordered.
However, it took 6 weeks for the item to be shipped to me. The availability quoted was 2-3 weeks.
I tried to email customer service for an estimated ship date with no response. I would have liked better information about the status - they were a time sensitive purchase.
Sponsored Links