Tangor Chair Cushion Solids M.255T Reviews

Tangor Chair Cushion Solids M.255T

Tangor Chair Cushion Solids
Product ID: 000559
SKU: M.255T
Brand: CozyDays

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 8 ratings
8 reviews

Buying Options
November 14, 20145/5stars 5.0

Happy with the product
all went well and service was very good
October 27, 20145/5stars 5.0

Very pleased with the Tangor chair cushions we purchased. We asked that the cushions be made without the headrest and they followed our request perfectly. They sent the headrests separately as we asked...just in case we wanted to use them behind our head on occasion. Very comfortable too!
Very pleased with the service. Received our product ahead of schedule!
May 4, 20145/5stars 5.0

The cushions are beautiful and came within the time frame they were supposed to come. We had some that were 10 years and we kept waiting for them to wear out so we could get another color and they never did. Finally we gave in and just ordered some even tho nothing is wrong with the old ones. The only disappointment is they are not quite as long as the old ones in the seat and if you have short legs your legs hit the end of the chair instead of the cushion. The color is actually prettier than the color online. They look beautiful!
April 29, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great product - high quality and exactly as depicted online. Excellent packaging and shipment. I recommend CozyDays to anyone who wants great quality and service at a great price.
November 19, 20115/5stars 5.0

I got these cushions in Pacific Blue and the color is awesome! Well made, dry quickly from rain, comfortable. Look great at the pool with the pacific blue umbrellas. Get lots of compliments on them. Price is high; wish they were a little cheaper, but they are wonderful.
January 10, 20115/5stars 5.0

The cushions are what we were missing to fully enjoy our chairs. The chairs are some of the most comfortable chairs around and the cushions put the icing on the cake.
May 8, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great product and great help from sales profession.
Johnny Watlons
August 8, 20085/5stars 5.0

The cushions are high quality, quite true in color to the online samples. They complement the chair's built-in support
Sponsored Links