72" - 76" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1150 Reviews

72" - 76" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1150

72" - 76" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover
Product ID: 000410
SKU: PC1150

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 10 ratings
10 reviews

Buying Options
November 19, 20125/5stars 5.0

The cover provides great protection. Even though it does not drape to the bottom of the table, I was expecting this. i would buy this product again.
Service was great. I received the product in a timely matter. I would buy from CozyDays again.
February 10, 20125/5stars 5.0

It took a while to ship, but once shipped, the table cover arrived promptly. It fits well and appears sturdy, but we have had a very mild winter so far. I hope it will last us for 3 or 4 winters.
December 8, 20115/5stars 5.0

The product is great, but I would appreciate knowing that it was backordered for 2 months, before I placed the order.
February 23, 20115/5stars 5.0

We are very happy with the product. It is attractive and appears very sturdy, and we are optimistic that it will hold up in the Tucson sun.
January 28, 20115/5stars 5.0

i was very pleased with the patio table cover..The price was right and it arrived quickly..It is more than big enough for my table and very sturdy..I was so impressed with it I went and ordered covers for my patio chairs...
January 19, 20115/5stars 5.0

I received my cover promptly. It fits well and is a good heavy weight.
June 27, 20105/5stars 5.0

We love this cover. Since this is "one-size fits several" it has worked out amazingly well. I have a large oval wooden table and 6 chairs which I fold up and lean against the table when not in use. The velcro tabs all seem to line up with some part of the chairs on all sides to prevent wind blow-off. I put a plastic ice chest in the center of the table to raise the level above the chair backs and assure that rain water would run off. It works quite well in the very rainy Pacific Northwest. I dragged my patio set out of the garage to our deck one sunny day about a month ago, used it that day and then winter returned. Summer should arrive after the 4th of July holiday.This has proved to be a very useful purchase in just a short time.
November 5, 20093/5stars 3.0

It seems to be adequate but I will be able to tell more after it has survived a winter with the wind and cold. The velcro straps seem to be placed at inconvenient positions.
October 7, 20085/5stars 5.0

this was a replacement for a 5 year old cover -- they are tough and last longer than the other covers that I have used
January 9, 20085/5stars 5.0

This cover did the trick! It fits like a glove and I have not had any issues with it so far. I put it on in October and here we are mid-January! I highly recommend this cover. The previous one I purchased at a lawn and garden store was 3 times higher in price and was oversized.
Highly recommended for anyone with a 72" oval table!!!
Sponsored Links