48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1154 Reviews

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1154

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover
Product ID: 000412
SKU: PC1154

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 56 ratings
56 reviews

Buying Options
November 16, 20155/5stars 5.0

I just love my patio table cover. Very good quality. I would order again from Cozy days.
Very good came in a timely manner.
June 13, 20155/5stars 5.0

Very happy with this table cover, both price and quality.
January 20, 20154/5stars 4.0

Not as thick as I had hoped, but will see how it lasts through the harsh winter months. Fits well and looks good, though.
Quick service.
December 15, 20145/5stars 5.0

this cover was perfect to cover my outdoor table. I needed something smaller and this fits perfectly.
November 23, 20145/5stars 5.0

Exactly what I needed to protect my out door table during the Syracuse winters.
The velcro tie down straps are a great feature.
Finding you on Yahoo. was quick. Your service was fast, product was inexpensive, good quality, and free fast shipping.
November 13, 20145/5stars 5.0

It was exactly what I wanted -- the overall quality is perfect especially for a New York winter...
My order was not shipped out in total -- I inquired about the products that were missing -- it was addressed and handled professionally and I received the balance of my order within 5-7 days. Thanks for the great customer service!
November 11, 20145/5stars 5.0

Great quality and fit. Plenty durable for this regions winter weather.
Great service
October 31, 20145/5stars 5.0

I love the table cover, it fits perfectly and it arrived just in time for the weather here in the Pacific Northwest and that's lots of rain!
July 19, 20145/5stars 5.0

Quality product, better than what I expected. Item delivered in a timely manner. I would no doubt recommand this product.
January 11, 20145/5stars 5.0

I ordered the wrong size so I can cant use this cover but it was delivered fast and it very well made. Since it such a hassle to return anything for me I decided to keep in incase I ever can use it in the future. I highly recommend these covers. Its a good quality for the price.. Just check all your measurements carefully!
December 12, 20135/5stars 5.0

Product is a five star.
No star. I ordered the wrong size and when I spoke with customer service I was told that is a me problem. I will not be shopping with you again.
November 17, 20135/5stars 5.0

Great product
Great service.
October 25, 20135/5stars 5.0

looks good on the table
May 17, 20135/5stars 5.0

Loved the outdoor table cover. We actually used it as a cover for our new outdoor fire pit. Works beautifully.
Excellent. Fast & good quality.
May 7, 20135/5stars 5.0

The cover is excellent quality and a perfect fit.
Customer Service was very helpful in tracking the shipment.
May 7, 20135/5stars 5.0

The cover is excellent quality and a perfect fit.
Customer Service was very helpful in tracking the shipment.
January 5, 20135/5stars 5.0

The table cover seems to be a good fit and so far a good value. Satisfied with this product.
November 17, 20125/5stars 5.0

good quality table cover. I use it to cover my fire pit which is 50 inches wide and 2 ft high. perfect.
delivery was quick.
November 14, 20125/5stars 5.0

Excellent cover. Fits perfectly and stayed on my table through hurricane Sandy!
Great service. Shipped on time with email notices. Well packaged and arrived on time.
January 3, 20124/5stars 4.0

I just received the table cover. I put it over the table, but in the absence of any directions, I was uncertain how to use the straps. I assume they are intended to go around the table legs, but because of the design of my tables, that doesn't seem to work. In fact, in attempting to do so, one strap ripped ripped out of the cover fabric. This make me pessimistic about how well the cover will hold up during snow, ice and wind this winter. I will hope for the best!
December 20, 20115/5stars 5.0

So far so good. Lots of ties on it so hopefully it will stay secure. We will see how it holds up in the spring
November 28, 20115/5stars 5.0

The cover seems to fit well. I guess the best way to determine if the cover works well would be in the spring when I remove it.
September 27, 20115/5stars 5.0

I couldn't believe how fast I receive this cover and it fits just as shown. Since we just received it and we do have some tough winters, if someone would remind me next year I'll let you know how it held up
July 4, 20115/5stars 5.0

This Product is made quite well and I anticipate it to last for several years, however I wish it was made in more colors. Saying that the vender had the quickest service that I have ever had.
June 27, 20115/5stars 5.0

Good product, exactly as advertised, fair price, quickly shipped. Easy transaction; will likely shop here again.
January 13, 20115/5stars 5.0

The table cover was exactly as advertised. It has good velcro straps which have kept the cover on our table through two snow storms so far this winter.
January 10, 20115/5stars 5.0

this cover is great.. waterproof and really keeps our table dry even during all this rain. cover is also very secure and does not blow off...
January 6, 20115/5stars 5.0

We have actually returned this item and are waiting for the credit to appear on our credit card statement. The cover was too small and too short for Nebraska winters.
December 28, 20105/5stars 5.0

I am perfectly satisfied with the patio table cover I purchased. I wanted a cover sized to fit just the table vs. most of the covers you find in stores for both table and chairs. Our table is on an upstairs deck, so it's too large to remove for winter storage without disassembling it. The velcro straps keep the cover secured to the table legs so it doesn't blow off in high winds.
December 24, 20105/5stars 5.0

Item received super fast! Great quality and price!
December 22, 20105/5stars 5.0

The table cover is just perfect. It fits the table very well and the quality of the product is great for the reasonable price. It looks very nice out on our deck and protects our table as well.
December 12, 20105/5stars 5.0

Good quality cover..just took a long time to get shipped.
December 1, 20105/5stars 5.0

Pleasantly surprised. Much better qualty for the price than I expected. Fit was perfect. This was a winner.
November 30, 20105/5stars 5.0

Very pleased with item, good quality and nice fit
November 27, 20104/5stars 4.0

Product is fine. Customer service during the order process is below average. I ordered using google checkout, which worked fine, but CozyDays never sent me a confirmation that they got the order. A week later i called CozyDays and they said they have the order but just have not shipped it yet, and said it should ship the following week, which it did. The CozyDays person who answered the phone was not very friendly/ My complaint is that CozyDays needs to send confirmation when they receive the order, and provide friendly phone service.
November 23, 20105/5stars 5.0

We are very pleased with the cover.
The quality is good and it fit perfect.
August 9, 20105/5stars 5.0

This table cover is wonderful! It's heavy enough to be good and sturdy, but light enough to be easy to remove. I got a size slightly larger than my table so that I could cover the chairs too when they are pushed in. Now I never have to wipe chairs or table before using them.
December 4, 20095/5stars 5.0

Great service and a great product. We have had gale force winds since covering our table, and it doesn't blow off!
December 3, 20095/5stars 5.0

great experience
November 20, 20095/5stars 5.0

Item received in timely fashion, fit our round table well, velcro straps seem to hold in high winds. Very pleased after 2 mos.
October 21, 20094/5stars 4.0

It appears to be fine... I just wish that it was longer on the sides.
September 9, 20095/5stars 5.0

This seems to be the best cover I have gotten for my table to date. The velcro strips to connect it to the legs wonderful and it looks very good. I am hoping it will last a while.
July 18, 20093/5stars 3.0

Just received it yesterday...will see how it performs when it rains next.
June 10, 20095/5stars 5.0

product as described...covers my small table and chairs. Velcro is terrific for holding cover on on my windy deck.
March 17, 20095/5stars 5.0

These covers were the best fit , quality and color for my application. The item also includes a warranty. Unfortunately, the product does tend to wear thin in about a year's time, so you may want to take advantage of the warranty. So far, I have not found patio furniture coverings of better quality. They all last for about a year to a year in a half before tears, holes, cracking and flaking begin.
March 12, 20095/5stars 5.0

We bought this cover in August 2008, and it has held up this winter so far. While our grill cover (from another store) has blown off and our lacrosse goal anchored with buckets of sand has blown down, this cover with velcro straps has stayed on even through the windiest of times.
November 19, 20085/5stars 5.0

The table cover is just what I wanted and at a fraction of the price elsewhere. Now for it to make it thru the winter:)
November 3, 20085/5stars 5.0

The cover fits and works great. Easy to tie down.
And I enjoy that it is water resistant.
October 14, 20085/5stars 5.0

So far I am very pleased with the table cover. It fit nicely over the table and seems very durable. Haven't gone through the whole winter yet but I don't think there will be problems with it.
October 13, 20085/5stars 5.0

The product was delivered in a timely manner. The Patio Table Cover is exactly what we needed and I feel will give us years of exceptional service.
August 14, 20085/5stars 5.0

The table cover works perfectly to protect my outdoor wood table. The velcro straps are very useful to anchor it. So far it is waterproof which is the reason I purchased it.
January 10, 20085/5stars 5.0

This cover was a perfect fit for my table. It is well made and I am very pleased with the cover as well as the quick shipping I received. If I ever need additional patio furniture covers I will be sure to order from your company
January 9, 20085/5stars 5.0

The cover arrived promptly, is just what I needed, and is currently protecting my table (which recently had 14 inches of snow on it)!
January 9, 20085/5stars 5.0

The 54" round table cover is easy to secure and attractive under all out snow! This is the first season. I would like to see more covers in the same fabric with different dimensions or an ability to order custom covers.
January 9, 20084/5stars 4.0

Arrived on time. Seems sturdy, attaches securely and stays on even windy days. So far is surviving winter.
January 9, 20085/5stars 5.0

The cover fits very well on our 54" table. We have yet to see how many winters the cover will endure but it seems well made and the material is supple and sturdy enough it should hold up. I would be more concerned about durability if it had continual sun exposure. In Oregon, that's not an issue.
Sponsored Links