Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater Oversized PC1124 Reviews

Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater Oversized PC1124

Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater Oversized
Product ID: 000376
SKU: PC1124
Brand: Protective Covers

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 14 ratings
14 reviews

Buying Options
December 19, 20145/5stars 5.0

this is my second sofa cover (my puppy chewed up the last one while he rested on the sofa) I like how it is made and it is large enough to cover my 3 seater rattan furniture. Good quality..but not puppy proof!
May 20, 20135/5stars 5.0

The cover is great for large wicker three seat outdoor sofas. The quality is outstanding and keeps the furniture safe from the elements especially in our area where pine drippings and monsoon storms are common In the summer. Unfortunately this is our third one in three years because the puppy also like to chew holes in it when she is left alone for too long. Great price and shipping is free.
May 2, 20134/5stars 4.0

Should not have ordered the oversize sofa cover, it is too big but kept the product. Put our coffee table on sofa and use cover but it still allow water to collect.
June 16, 20125/5stars 5.0

Excellent quality - great shipping terms!
July 1, 20115/5stars 5.0

Arrived fast- product is just what we needed for our oversized wicker sofa. Looks like it will even be a great winter cover.
June 6, 20115/5stars 5.0

great cover, fits great,
August 13, 20105/5stars 5.0

I purchased the three seat cover for a leather sofa in my house. The cover is great it fits well and is doing the job it was purchased for. Thank You
June 8, 20105/5stars 5.0

You can't beat the quality for the price! Well worth the wait- it was on backorder for a few weeks but customer service was great.
May 6, 20105/5stars 5.0

Good quality and fits my oversized wicker sofa. I am very happy with this purchase.
October 24, 20095/5stars 5.0

Loved the covers! They are made of quality material and fit all the furniture we have. They even fit a couch we have for outdoors! We looked everywhere for covers to fit and found nothing. Thak you so much, it was quick and easy to do too! Sheri
August 26, 20095/5stars 5.0

great!
August 4, 20095/5stars 5.0

The quality and size of the sofa are perfect. It completely covers a full size futon which I have on my enclosed porch. Worth every penny! Thank you.
July 27, 20085/5stars 5.0

Very pleased with this product. It is good quality, and fits the wicker sofa well. The product info provided was accurate for sizing and material. The velcro straps keep the cover on even in the wind Easy to use. Priced well.
January 9, 20085/5stars 5.0

fits perfectly
Sponsored Links