Patio Love Seat Cover - Oversized PC1122 Reviews

Patio Love Seat Cover - Oversized PC1122

Patio Love Seat Cover - Oversized
Product ID: 000375
SKU: PC1122
Brand: Protective Covers

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 8 ratings
8 reviews

Buying Options
August 17, 20155/5stars 5.0

5 stars. Excellent quality. Well constructed and easy to use.
February 10, 20125/5stars 5.0

Thank goodness your company offers the oversized love seat covers. No other company offers these and they covered my loveseats perfectly. I love the quality as well.
December 22, 20115/5stars 5.0

The oversized patio love seat sofa covers are a perfect fit. I love the weight and quality of the material. It was a great investment to protection my new patio set from the rain. I will gladly recommednd your company to my family and friends.
December 10, 20105/5stars 5.0

So far holding up great! Have only used it a couple months, but it is staying on with all the heavy snow.
September 18, 20095/5stars 5.0

Very pleased with the quality
August 23, 20095/5stars 5.0

Excellent quality, heavy-duty durable fabric, the covers fit perfectly. Shipment arrived within 3 days of ordering. We've told all our friends of the great deal we received. Very, very pleased with our order.
August 12, 20095/5stars 5.0

We bought this together with the patio chair cover - over sized. We were very pleased with the material. Our patio chairs are located at the back of the house facing the lake. It did well during a strong rain and wind. You cannot get this at your local stores. Delivery was more than 2 weeks but was worth wait.
February 8, 20095/5stars 5.0

The patio seat covers are wonderful. They are even better quality than I expected and the velcro leg straps help to secure them in place, even on the windiest of days.
I will definitely order more products from you in the future!--DM
Sponsored Links