Pool Chaises Set of 2 - Sundance ISP080SET Reviews

Pool Chaises Set of 2 - Sundance ISP080SET

Pool Chaises Set of 2 - Sundance
Product ID: 000932
Brand: Siesta

Rated 4.1 out of 5 based on 12 ratings
12 reviews

Buying Options
July 26, 20151/5stars 1.0

One piece was cracked on arrival.
Going to send back but shipping almost cost of items.
Will never order again.
January 1, 20155/5stars 5.0

Awesome product! Some assembly required, but easy enough. Appears it will have great resilience as it is sturdy. All at a great price!
Great service! Notified of order placement and shipping product quickly. I was concerned of damage but it was packaged well. Arrived as scheduled. Thanks for your service!
July 19, 20144/5stars 4.0

Luv it! Wish it was one piece tho instead of 2...would make it easier to adjust the back.
June 11, 20145/5stars 5.0

Great price, great product!
May 19, 20141/5stars 1.0

I hate these chairs.The chairs do not sit all the way upright. Regular, easily found lounge chair cushions do not work on them. They slip and slide and are hazardous. I had to go back and order the specially made cushions, which are not particularly thick or luxurious. I got a shoulder and neck ache after sitting on these chairs for a couple of hours. One of the chairs arrived with a bit of the plastic broken off, although not in an easily visible spot. I've since gone and purchased two chairs from somewhere else.
July 20, 20123/5stars 3.0

Chaise Lounges arrived with some broken at the socket for the legs.
Customer Service was excellent! Replacement lounges were sent right away.
September 20, 20115/5stars 5.0

Chaise lounges came very quickly. Assembly was easy. Wheels are nice have to move around. Good product for the price.
September 11, 20115/5stars 5.0

Good product. We needed some furniture for our pool and these chaises were the first ones we bought. Item is good quality. Assembly is a little tricky but managed it in 5 minutes. Good purchase overall.
September 23, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great value for money. Fast delivery.
June 10, 20105/5stars 5.0

these chairs seem really stable and they are comfortable with the new cusions i purchased as well. the only downside is that the chair backs have to lock into the frame in order to stay put and sometimes they come out--i still say they are a great value for the money!
June 14, 20095/5stars 5.0

The chairs arrived really fast. One part had to be exchanged - it was only an uncomplicated phonecall, we received the replacement in 3 days, no problem.
We like the chairs, great purchase, Thanks.
May 14, 20095/5stars 5.0

Nice chairs for the money. They are somewhat smaller than I thought. I am 6.1 and its great for me. They are sturdy and look nice. They fit perfect on our pool area.
Sponsored Links