Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece NR-DELTASET-BLUE Reviews

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece NR-DELTASET-BLUE

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece
Product ID: 003020
SKU: NR-DELTASET-BLUE
Brand: Nardi

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 20 ratings
20 reviews

Buying Options
October 7, 20155/5stars 5.0

Excellent service. Exactly what I expected. Hope to get many years of service.Thanks. D Walsh Sr.t
September 25, 20155/5stars 5.0

Only had the new chairs a couple weeks prior to our season ending, but, so far, we are very pleased. Expect to contact your company at the beginning of new season for additional seating.
Thank you.
August 30, 20155/5stars 5.0

This is the second product we have ordered from CozyDays for our beach home in Florida. Our first order of a round table with 4 chairs was perfect for our deck. We needed a couple of chairs for an area underneath our house and something we could put away when we were not there. Perfect again on these Delta adjustable chairs. Good quality, durable. I would highly recommend.
The CozyDays website tells you everything you need to know. It is very clear regarding availability and shipping information. They keep you posted via email on where they are in filling your order. Very pleased with service and products.
June 24, 20155/5stars 5.0

Great chairs! Ordered 2 last year, and so pleased that decided to get 2 more. Sturdy feeling, and comfortable to sit in, plus easily collapse for winter storage.
Ordered online, but called cust. service after a couple of weeks when I hadn't received an email re. shipping. Customer service person was very pleasant, and told me the chairs had been back ordered, but shipping that day. Got an email re. shipping and the tracking number within the hour.
April 9, 20155/5stars 5.0

Got the chairs and they were just what we wanted. They will look great by the pool. Going to purchase two more.
Thanks
Got the chairs when we were told they would be there. All went well.
Thank you
September 30, 20145/5stars 5.0

Great quality adjust chairs. Second order from these collection; now used for one season and love them. Durable. Quality appearance. Adjustability is great and ability to fold completely for storage is fabulous.
August 25, 20145/5stars 5.0

This set was just what I was looking for. The color is perfect and the chairs are very comfortable in any position.
August 4, 20145/5stars 5.0

Love the set. Pretty color - comfortable. Not too bulky. Many compliments received.
Quick shipping. No problems. Highly recommend.
July 23, 20145/5stars 5.0

It is awesome, I just love it and looks great around the pool.
June 26, 20145/5stars 5.0

These high quality chairs are perfect for our pool and patio area. We don't have to worry about rust stains on the pool deck. They are comfortable, durable, and can be easily stored because they also fold up. The only thing I would like to add is a footstool, which we bought separately through another online store.
Shipping was quick, packaging was excellent, and there was no assembly required except to insert the legs into the side table. I intend to purchase more of these sets.
January 24, 20145/5stars 5.0

well built chairs and table very comfortable and durable, well worth the money
November 13, 20135/5stars 5.0

Love them. Saw them at a house we rented for vacation in Florida and just had to have my own. Next purchase will be the lounge chair.
August 29, 20135/5stars 5.0

This pool/patio furniture was reasonably priced and is of excellent quality; much better than we expected it to be. I will buy from Cozy Days in the future with no worry.
Service was excellent; very prompt shipment, and quick receipt of the merchandise. Great place to do business!
June 1, 20135/5stars 5.0

comfortable and well made chairs. well worth the money.
November 6, 20124/5stars 4.0

High quality, look exactly as advertised. I like the little table as a foot rest, glad I didn't buy the chairs separate from table. In my opinion, these would look better around a pool (as in the promo pix); they seem slightly out of place in my (pool-less) back yard. But still, nice, comfortable, good quality items.
Chairs came quickly, no problems.
July 31, 20125/5stars 5.0

Well worth the money! Durable and surprisingly comfortable.
Excellent service!
August 14, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great set of chairs. Comfortable seats. Thanks.
May 26, 20115/5stars 5.0

VERY GOOD QUALITY FOR THE MONEY. AND DELIVERY WAS NEXT DAY. BETTER THAN OTHER VENDORS I BOUGHT FROM IN THE PAST BY FAR.
VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.
April 15, 20115/5stars 5.0

Purchased 4 sets of the Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chairs and am extremely pleased at the quality and workmanship. They were exactly what I was looking for and will be used in a beach environment.
April 12, 20105/5stars 5.0

Very nice pool set. Chairs are comfortable and sturdy. The little cocktail table is also perfect. Good products.
Sponsored Links