Folding Resin Chairs M.42.026 Reviews

Folding Resin Chairs M.42.026

Folding Resin Chairs
Product ID: 000045
SKU: M.42.026
Brand: Evolutif

Rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 11 ratings
11 reviews

Buying Options
November 17, 20142/5stars 2.0

While I would rate the product itself as a 5, I have to provide a 2 on this review due to the way my order was handled. I ordered my chairs in June 2014. They were received November 2014. Five months later. At no point did I ever receive any notice from the company. "I" had to call each time to find out the status. Oddly enough, my credit card was charged immediately. I was told it was "company policy" which I get that. But what I don't get is why the item was advertised on the website as "being deliverable in 3-4 weeks" when that is not the case. Each time I called Customer Service I got the same response, "The system shows your order is on the boat." If that were the case, then please explain to me why this was not detailed like that on the website at the time of the order? Would've been nice to know this up front so I could have planned more efficiently in regards to the reason I purchased them.
Each time I called the customer service number over the course of the five months, I could tell the representatives could care less of my concern. Their tone, and lack of customer concern will keep me from ever ordering again from this company.
March 29, 20145/5stars 5.0

Previously we purchased 4 resin chairs to take with us in our Airstream to provide extra seating and we love them. Recently we purchased 2 resin chairs for our children to provide extra seating at their dining table. The chairs are soft to touch, take up minimal space, stand upright when folded and most important they are very comfortable Thank you!
Quick and over the top, delivery arrived in time for their birthdays.
April 13, 20135/5stars 5.0

The chairs are excellent on our 63' flybridge table. Easy to stow and clean and very sturdy for the size. We loan them a lot to other boaters and take them to docktails regularly. We will be buying other products in the future for home.
February 20, 20135/5stars 5.0

Very happy with the chairs.Friends have also orderd, we use them on our boat
Excellent service and fast delivery.
July 23, 20125/5stars 5.0

Very pleased. Excellent.
May 24, 20105/5stars 5.0

These are the best small folding chairs we have found. We have green ones in our patio garden at home and white ones at the beach. We've had some for years and have recently added news to them.. Quality is the same and the 'old' ones don't look at all worn.
July 2, 20095/5stars 5.0

I really like the chairs...the color is a nice deep green. They seem sturdy and strong. How long do you think they will last and should they be stored out of the rain and sun until use?
May 25, 20095/5stars 5.0

Exactly what I was looking for. God, how hard is it to find these chairs. I looked around for almost a year to find these chairs that I 've bought 8 years ago. Thanks to you I received them in 5 days after I ordered. They are awesome. Easy to fold and very sturdy. Perfect collapsible chair.
May 14, 20095/5stars 5.0

You were professional, reliable, efficient and the chairs were of the excellent quality that we demand. As we are a restaurant, the chairs get above average use and they are perfect for that and beautiful. How great to have a company such as yours to deal with. Thank you.
Jim Hamilton
Hamilton's Grill Room
July 26, 20085/5stars 5.0

very satisfied with product, service, timely delivery, and free shipping. However, other sites also offer the above and no sales tax! Why was I charged a sales tax? I do not pay sales tax on other sites when ordering.
February 17, 20075/5stars 5.0

Our restaurant uses these chairs for summer time. They are very strong and easy to fold. I recommend these chairs for commercial usage.
Sponsored Links