Kaleis Adjustable Side Table M.42.081 Reviews

Kaleis Adjustable Side Table M.42.081

Kaleis Adjustable Side Table
Product ID: 000051
SKU: M.42.081
Brand: Evolutif

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 11 ratings
11 reviews

Buying Options
June 6, 20165/5stars 5.0

Purchased this table to match two Tabor adjustable chairs. The table is well made and easy to adjust heights and fold. Very durable.
Fast delivery. Packaging great.
January 24, 20154/5stars 4.0

The good. Every time I called during normal business hours a live person, not a recorded message, answered the phone.
The Neutral. Products from Cozy Days look the best and are of the highest quality. They are, however, not cheap and for the price you pay you expect the best and for this reason, I only gave them a neutral rating.
The bad. I ordered a table about 2 months ago. The following statement was on their web site then as it is today:
“Usually ships in 24 hours. This means your order will leave our warehouse in 1 business day”
The table, ordered almost 2 months ago, has not shipped yet. I have called them several times, they say that they are out of stock and waiting for a new shipment. My order number is 196575.
July 3, 20145/5stars 5.0

Beautiful little table that goes with our adirondack chairs. Very nice quality and the best part was I did not have to assemble it!!!! just opened the box and started to use it with our first cocktails !!!
Never had to use any service what so ever.
June 16, 20145/5stars 5.0

Pricey, but good.
May 9, 20135/5stars 5.0

superior product-stylish and durable plus comfortable!
Delivered on time and in excellent condition-courteous helpful staff-would order from this company again
May 28, 20115/5stars 5.0

Best little table I have ever bought.
May 9, 20115/5stars 5.0

I have order this product in the 1990's and the quality has remained.
December 19, 20095/5stars 5.0

Thank you for carring the old Alabere line now called Kaleis. I filled in some tables to go with my 15 year old set. The old set looked as good as the new tables. This is the best furniture, it adjust into 3 positions and is very well made.
Mary Lee
June 29, 20095/5stars 5.0

Very Happy with the service & the table
December 17, 20085/5stars 5.0

Overall, the table is excellent. After having 2 of them for 20 years we noticed that they had developed fractures along the linear indentations. The resin is heavy and durable. They tolerate beach weather well, are sturdy and are dependable.
April 26, 20075/5stars 5.0

I bought two of these side tables and I'm very happy with them. Surprisingly, they are very heavy. I use them as ottomans to rest my feet as well. Good brand good quality.
Sponsored Links