Adjustable Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White Sand NR-OMEGA-TORTORA Reviews

Adjustable Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White Sand NR-OMEGA-TORTORA

Adjustable Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White Sand
Product ID: 020646
SKU: NR-OMEGA-TORTORA
Brand: Nardi

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 11 ratings
11 reviews

Buying Options
October 7, 20165/5stars 5.0

Very nice and very comfortable. Finally a chase i can lay on my stomach without protruding cross bars ect.
June 3, 20165/5stars 5.0

Love them! Just as we remember them during our visit to Club Med in Turks and Caicos! Great looking and sturdy. I am sure they will last for many years!
July 29, 20145/5stars 5.0

These chairs are wonderful. Very well made, comfortable and we love the color! (white sand) They shipped right away. Loved the quality and color so I bought two matching folding chairs and 2 small tables to put by our pool.
June 9, 20145/5stars 5.0

Loved them! Very comfortable.
March 12, 20145/5stars 5.0

I was in Aruba and fell in love product had to order me a set and got them fast thank you .
.
January 8, 20145/5stars 5.0

Great quality and looks.
Excellent service. Telephoned order and lady was very helpful and seemed to actually care about my satisfaction.
August 1, 20135/5stars 5.0

Very nice design and well made. I ordered a pair of these for our pool area and am very much satisfied. Highly recommend.
Easy to order and super fast shipping. I ordered mid-day on a Tuesday with the 4th of July holiday on the Thursday of that week. I did not expect to see these lounges until the next week. They arrive on Saturday and they came from south FL! Excellent timing to leave the original the next day and super fast FedEx Ground delivery!
July 3, 20135/5stars 5.0

Chaise chair is very stylish and comfortable. I would highly recommend this product.
Excellent service. Delivered in less than one week after order.
July 2, 20135/5stars 5.0

Very happy with the chairs. Just what I was looking for.
Excellent service. Quick shipping. No complaints.
June 16, 20135/5stars 5.0

Enjoy the new chairs. Like the height for sitting. Family and friends are enjoying them. Easy to move. Would highly recommend them.
March 10, 20135/5stars 5.0

Really great quality and look good most of all
Really comfy ... Will be ordering more
Customer service very helpful
Sponsored Links