Stockpot & Lid - 36 Qt Stainless Steel BY1036 Reviews

Stockpot & Lid - 36 Qt Stainless Steel BY1036

Stockpot & Lid - 36 Qt Stainless Steel
Product ID: 001194
SKU: BY1036
Brand: Bayou Classic

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 12 ratings
12 reviews

Buying Options
February 22, 20135/5stars 5.0

the pot was great, exactly what we needed
February 26, 20125/5stars 5.0

Excellent size and quality for a church event.
January 2, 20125/5stars 5.0

Was very pleased with my purchase of the 36qt stockpot,it was for my son who plans on fixing crabs in it.Thank you, Janice moore
June 11, 20115/5stars 5.0

fast service quality product.
May 3, 20115/5stars 5.0

I got this pot to brew beer in. It works great! Perfect size for a large batch gallons doesnt even come close to a boil over.. There was an issue with shipping when CozyDays and UPS sent my package to Florida not Virginia. I called customer service when i noticed the error online. They rock real live person that spoke clear English right away problem solved had the package the next day!
April 5, 20115/5stars 5.0

I have never been so excited to get a pot
February 16, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great! buy!
February 14, 20115/5stars 5.0

Love it, absolutly love it. A quality built product at a great price. Keep up the good work. Continue to provide values like this and you can go wrong.
January 6, 20115/5stars 5.0

My 36 qt. pot works great and is used everyday. I make soap and using stainless steel is very important. I will be buying more in the near future.
December 27, 20104/5stars 4.0

Best price I've found, but the quality is about an 8 on a scale of 1 to 10. The welds that connect the bottom with the sides are not very good. I'm a welder and these look like they were done by a rookie. After the final machining and polishing, you can see pits were the welds are all the way around the pot. If the welds were done correctly, you would not be able to see them at all. Granted, they are tiny, but the surface is not smooth, so food residue will end up getting in them which will require tedious cleaning. Structurally this pot seems fine, but I guess you get what you pay for. Not sure how it would hold up commercially though.
December 6, 20103/5stars 3.0

Nice pot, not as pictured though...it has the strainer retaining ring indented about 2 inches down from the top. Ordered Nov. 5, delivered Nov. 29...
July 6, 20105/5stars 5.0

Yeah, it was great ! ! ! !
Sponsored Links