Most Reviewed Products (25 of 26)

Inflatable Ahh-Qua Double Lounger AV1031000July 25, 2014
I like the raft but it already has a hole in the net and I only weigh 125 pounds
Read all 2 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin 55 inch Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown ISP8064SMay 15, 2019
Love this patio furniture. It was easy to put together. Love that it has no hardware to rust just simply snaps together. After a year of sitting in my patio in the full Caribbean sun and ocean winds it still looks like new.
Read all 2 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Square 31 inch Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown ISP8065SJune 22, 2015
Average quality. Expected a little better quality for the price but size is perfect. Excellent. Actually answered phone on first ring, no voice prompting, resolved my issue quickly.
Read all 2 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Square 31 inch Patio Dining Set 5 Piece White ISP8065SOctober 23, 2014
We ordered on a Sunday afternoon and furniture arrived on Tuesday afternoon. Items were packed nicely. Assembly was easy. We're happy with the quality.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Florida Chair Seat Cushion Standard Solids CISP816-CSeptember 19, 2019
Nice, but VERY expensive. I do not use them very much in fear of damaging them.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Artemis XL Club Chair Seat Cushion Standard Solids CISP004-CDecember 30, 2018
Great product ... great service!!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Ares Artemis Chair Seat Cushion Premium Solids CISP009-COctober 24, 2018
Nice just not as much cushion as I would like. Everything was perfect
Read all 2 reviews ›

Ares Artemis Chair Seat Cushion Standard Solids CISP009-CJuly 17, 2019
These cushions fit well on the chairs and provide a little more comfort if you need it.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Square Side Table Cover - Gray PC1118November 10, 2017
This is my second purchase from CozyDays. I have nothing but praise for the quality of the covers. (My first purchase was for patio chair covers). They are made of a heavy-duty water-repellent material that remains soft and strong. I bought the side table cover to use on a 3-burner propane stove, but it was too small. (I should have measured it first.) However it is exactly what I needed to cover our generator, and I'm so glad to have it protected now. Excellent service!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Splash Foam Pool Float SS80320August 8, 2017
Nice float. Soft finish. I love the lime green color that we got it fits my décor in the pool. I should get a couple other colors to add more to our experience. everyone want to use this one that I got.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Net Contemporary Outdoor Arm Chair Anthracite NR-40326September 8, 2018
VERY SATISFIED EXCELLENT
Read all 2 reviews ›

Net Contemporary Outdoor Arm Chair Tortora NR-40326January 24, 2017
Love these chairs! Beautiful and sturdy...comfy and roomy too! Using them in a commercial break room and they really are cool looking. One issue is the one chair had a foot pad missing because the leg popped thru the box and the pad was lost in transit. Because the chairs come from Italy it will take 6 weeks to get the replacement pad so that is the only negative with these chairs. Otherwise they are awesome! Possibly the box could have been re-enforced in the future to prevent this. Customer service is great but I am having to wait for the next shipment to get the foot pad and so one chair is out of service till I get that...that is kind of ridiculous...it's the size of a poker chip...couldn't that be shipped to me now? This is the only negative so giving the rating a 4 star for that.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Winter Lightning 2-pack Plastic Sleds PAS-648-2PACKMarch 28, 2019
They are a blast to got down the snow covered hills. I also tote the kids I babysit to the park on them. I just bought some rope to be able to tie on to make a handle to pull them. winter is ove so theyll be ready tfor next year.
Read all 2 reviews ›