Most Reviewed Products (24 of 28)

Cast Iron Dutch Oven 4-QT. BY7400August 19, 2015
This pot is great for baking Bean-hole- beans in and with the flat lid I can put a roast on top and it stays there! Shipping was fast and the quality of the pot will last many life times!!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Super Soft USCG Approved Adult Life Vest Medium SS10230June 17, 2013
I would like it the Super Soft USCG Life Vest as more comfortable too and is BEST! I am an REAL disability person. I has Cerebral Palsy in a wheelchair and deaf too. I attended to YMCA twice a week. I swam, movement to exercises of my body (I had a lower back problem and arthritis). I use it wear a lot of the Super Soft USCG Life Vest as good for in/outdoor in the swimming pool, some lakes. CozyDays is Best services too and good reasonable the prices.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Fatboy® Headdemock Deluxe Outdoor Hammock Lime Green FB-HDMDLXMay 31, 2010
Great quality, super hammock. I was not expecting such quality. Thanks cozydays.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Fatboy® Headdemock Deluxe Outdoor Hammock Orange FB-HDMDLXJuly 9, 2010
This hammock is amazing. It is so comfortable. It has padding built into the fabric. The fabric is very durable as well. The orange really brought some color into my backyard. I love it. Could not be more pleased.
Read all 2 reviews ›

OverDrive PolyPRO™ 3 Sedan Car Cover 210 inch CAX-10-014-261001-00October 26, 2014
Very strong & sturdy. Love it! I had to have some help determining the size of the cover for my car. Your customer service was very helpful.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Auto Windshield Cover CAX-10-003-012101-00September 19, 2014
Windshield cover is practical and gives the protection I need.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Outdoor Lounge Chair Cover CAX-70912January 23, 2014
Nice cover. Great fabric. Great construction. Fit is a little big, but would rather have that than small.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda 78 inch Outdoor Daybed Chaise Cover CAX-71972June 2, 2020
I have ordered oversized outdoor covers from Cozy Days prevously and been extremely happy with the product and the service. Recently purchased an oversized chaise lounge and went right to Cozy Days and WOW what a fantastic cover...good looking to say the least and the quality was, as usual, excellent!!! Fast delivery as well. I cannot say enough about this company, their products , and excellent service. Thank You, Cozy Days... another winner!!!!!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Patio Medium Round Table and Chair Set Cover 70"D CAX-78922June 23, 2011
Another nice item from this company.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Rectangle Patio Ottoman Cover 38 inch CAX-72912July 8, 2011
Great product. Looks good, easy to put on and take off, thick fabric that protects well.
Read all 2 reviews ›