Most Reviewed Products (24 of 25)

Artemis Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Set 7 Piece with Arm Chairs ISP1862SDecember 14, 2015
table and chairs are great...I ordered a second table and chairs to accommodate 8 people. Service was great! Had a cracked arm on one of the chairs and they replaced ti the next day!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Ares Resin Square Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Side Chairs ISP1641SJanuary 2, 2015
We received our furniture on time for a party. The chairs are easily stacked. My brother setup the table rather quickly. He said it was an easy setup. The chairs are comfortable without cushions. Happy overall.
Read all 2 reviews ›

2.5x2.5 White Aluminum Imperial Solar Post Cap - White SL082WAugust 13, 2018
Fantastic quality with long lasting light provided. The fit was perfect and the 8 I order not only look great, but the battery life is good enough where my lights are lit the entire night. I ordered mine on online and received very prompt service. From ordering to shipment received, everything went exactly as schedule.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Inflatable Ahh-Qua Double Lounger AV1031000July 25, 2014
I like the raft but it already has a hole in the net and I only weigh 125 pounds
Read all 2 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin 55 inch Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown ISP8064SMay 15, 2019
Love this patio furniture. It was easy to put together. Love that it has no hardware to rust just simply snaps together. After a year of sitting in my patio in the full Caribbean sun and ocean winds it still looks like new.
Read all 2 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Square 31 inch Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown ISP8065SJune 22, 2015
Average quality. Expected a little better quality for the price but size is perfect. Excellent. Actually answered phone on first ring, no voice prompting, resolved my issue quickly.
Read all 2 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Square 31 inch Patio Dining Set 5 Piece White ISP8065SOctober 23, 2014
We ordered on a Sunday afternoon and furniture arrived on Tuesday afternoon. Items were packed nicely. Assembly was easy. We're happy with the quality.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Artemis XL Club Chair Seat Cushion Standard Solids CISP004-CDecember 30, 2018
Great product ... great service!!
Read all 2 reviews ›