Most Reviewed Products (23 of 26)

OverDrive PolyPRO™ 3 Sedan Car Cover 210 inch CAX-10-014-261001-00October 26, 2014
Very strong & sturdy. Love it! I had to have some help determining the size of the cover for my car. Your customer service was very helpful.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Auto Windshield Cover CAX-10-003-012101-00September 19, 2014
Windshield cover is practical and gives the protection I need.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Outdoor Lounge Chair Cover CAX-70912January 23, 2014
Nice cover. Great fabric. Great construction. Fit is a little big, but would rather have that than small.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Patio Medium Round Table and Chair Set Cover 70"D CAX-78922June 23, 2011
Another nice item from this company.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Rectangle Patio Ottoman Cover 38 inch CAX-72912July 8, 2011
Great product. Looks good, easy to put on and take off, thick fabric that protects well.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Rectangle Brown ISP995SAugust 9, 2011
Good quality dining set with good chairs and a nice table. Received in two days time. Chairs are strong. Table is very good looking with the glass top. Thanks.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Rectangle White ISP995SAugust 8, 2011
It's very hard to find white furniture these days. I was very happy to find and receive this white wicker looking dining set. Chairs are great. Table needs assembly. Having no metal parts on the furniture is good because we live by the water. As long as we keep hosing them down we will be ok with white color. My husband also loves the chairs. Thanks.
Read all 2 reviews ›

In-Ground Step Hand Rail NE124August 29, 2012
After installing the hand rail in my pool, I now feel free to get in and out by myself. As a senior, this was not possible before the hand rail. Thanks, Rahne Schneider
Read all 2 reviews ›

Labyrinth Island Pool and Lake Raft NT156August 9, 2014
this thing is awesome my kids and their friends have had SO much fun playing on this since we got it they will literally spend hours running and jumping off the end of our dock onto this and into the holes! we live on a houseboat and have it tied up to the the dock and it has been holding up really well it's been inflated about 1 week now and used for hours daily and i still haven't had to put more air in it! the kiddos have been playing hard and getting tired so it was definitely worth the 70$!!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Large Floating Cocktail Caddy FL231July 18, 2012
High quality product with nice stitching. Does the job well. Haven't started using yet. Service was fast and reliable.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Florida Chair Seat Cushion Premium Solids CISP816-CAugust 14, 2008
Well made, nice.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Aqua Broom Battery Powered Cleaner NE4384August 1, 2013
I love the Aqua Broom Cleaner. It is easy to use. I did need to get a pole, however as it didn't come with one. It works better than anything else I have tried. I have an above ground pool.
Read all 2 reviews ›

26" Black Scissor Tongs BR-T-1005July 15, 2013
we found the product to be excellent. glad we bought 3 of them. we have been looking for these for awhile. nice to know they are readily available. thank you
Read all 2 reviews ›

Heritage Backless Resinwood Park Bench 6 Feet FF-PB6-HERBACKSeptember 1, 2019
As a tribute to Bocce members who have pasted we have started placing a memorial bench in their honor on our Bocce courts . We now have two and hope to add more as we sadly lose our members. They are made to withstand our winters and hopefully will last for many years to come.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Florida Wickerlook Outdoor Resin Bistro Set White with Square Table 28 inch ISP994SMay 28, 2015
This is for the round table. I did not receive a square table. However, I could not be more satisfied with this purchase. It is beautiful as well as very finely crafted and durable. I am a CozyDays fan. Service was great. The staff went out of their way to keep me informed and work with me.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Bora Resin Outdoor Arm Chair White NR-40242July 18, 2014
Very attractive chair Looks beautiful. Getting used to O. Comfort level. A bit harder than expected. Wonderful. Everything as predicted
Read all 2 reviews ›

Bora Resin Outdoor Arm Chair Cafe Brown NR-40242June 29, 2015
Product seems to be sturdy, however our chairs came in and are BRIIGHT RED! Were out of stock, I was never contacted until after I reached out a couple of times.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Heavy Duty Firewood Rack w/Cover 8 ft. 90402December 25, 2013
love my rack! It looks great nice strong and sturdy. It was very easy to put together. Fast delv.. Service was great..first time placing order with company
Read all 2 reviews ›

SUV/Truck Shelter, 1-5/8" 6-Rib Frame, Gray Cover 13×20×12 62693October 14, 2014
I rate this shelter with 5 stars it seems to be well built and I like the room in it it was easy to assemble but we spent about a half a day to get it done. the service was not what I expected it took about 3 weeks to get it. I called to get the tracking info and they said that it was sent to my E-mail address, they said that they would resend I still never recieved it when to order finally arrived the phone number I provided was wrong don't know what happened there so the carrier could not call to deliver. the box was damaged so I called and the replacement parts were sent but took about a week and a half all was slower then I felt was. right when I called for the missing parts the person had the right E-mail address and phone number on the order so I don't know what happened
Read all 2 reviews ›

Libeccio Resin Rectangle Outdoor Extension Dining Table 86 inch NR-47553May 28, 2017
Perfect table for our beach house! We had a nice wood table, but the salty air and sun destroyed it after 2 years so that it looked worn. However the resin chairs we got still looked great so now we have a matching table. Love that it can be extended and both ways allow for an umbrella. Very easy to install, all the pieces fit together, no need for tools. Cozy days also had great customer service, shipped very fast and responded quickly!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Arrow Freestanding Patio Cover 10' × 10' CP1010February 26, 2014
This picture is not a 10x10 it is a 20x10. This price is good for a 20x10 but it is half of that and only long as it is wide bait and switch is possible when buying what you think the picture says to you. They do look nice...
Read all 2 reviews ›

Florida Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 9 Piece Rectangle Brown ISP816S9August 5, 2015
love this dining set, looks great in our screen house. it is a solid and sturdy well made set. table came damaged with glass top shattered, called customer service and was told to email a picture of the damaged table. I did that and received a new table within a week. Customer service dept. was excellent.
Read all 2 reviews ›