Most Reviewed Products (23 of 26)

Super Slope Crossover Inflatable Snow Tube SP30-3522April 9, 2012
Many tubes have been tried and tested by this family only to use them for the day as they either ripped, tore, or just plain busted. This tube, endured three individuals on snow, through bumps, sheets of ice and towing two kids (2 and 5 year olds) in the tube back up the hill. We have yet to test it behind the boat this summer, but we finally believe a tube exists to withstand our lifestyle.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cast Iron 30-gal. Jambalaya Pot Kit BY-CI-7430October 30, 2009
Scared to order over the internet , BUT i could not find the stew pot in town , ordered it from Cozy Days , It"s great , Shipped in five days to my front door ,Makes Great brunswick stew.Thank You Cozy Days !!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Base Beige PLC-00234May 4, 2012
The item is cheaply made, which is becoming more of the standard of quality for many companies.
Read all 2 reviews ›

European 4 Globe Portable Patio Lamp Black Post White Globes PLC-00370April 25, 2014
Very easy installed, and lights up my whole front yard . We love it and will be buying another one very soon for the other side of my yard . great
Read all 2 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 76L × 2H Solid CD-CHR24X76X2X27September 12, 2011
Color and quality look great. I will know more about wear in a year.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Chair Seat Cushion Trapezoid 18FW × 16BW × 18D × 2H Sunbrella Welted CD-CCT18X16X18X2December 13, 2010
Very satisfied with the product as well as the promptness of delivery
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Bolster Cushion 14Lx5D Sunbrella Corded CD-BC14X5June 29, 2009
I received my bolsters and they are perfect! They are the perfect compliment in color and size with my pool furniture.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cast Iron Cornbread Pan 12 inch. BY7490December 16, 2012
very good quilty at a good price. super fast shipping with no problems.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Maia Outdoor Lounge Chair GK65230February 24, 2015
Bought this chair about a year ago; we had it outside and moved it inside when the rains started. It's amazing and still looks like new. In fact, I am buying two more now, it's so great! Highly recommended.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Strap Patio Stackable Dining Arm Chair White SFU-550-201December 14, 2011
Very nice chairs at a good price. Thank you
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cool Island Inflatable Lake & Sea Floater AHCI-1August 7, 2013
We love this raft! We anchored it in the lake. It holds several people, it's comfortable, and we especially like the meshed water area in which to cool off. It's solid and sturdy. Compared to others we've had, it's easy to maneuver, fairly light to haul in and out. Our 8 year old grandson calls it our "pool island." I highly recommend it. The raft arrived a couple of days quicker than I expected.
Read all 2 reviews ›

U- Lounge Inflatable Water Chair AHUL-1PAugust 24, 2011
great float just like the other one I ordered last year.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Aruba Inflatable Mesh Pool Lounge AHAL-1August 26, 2011
great lounge,exactly what i wanted. i know i will enjoy it for days left this year and next. will probably get a couple more for next year.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Super Soft USCG Approved Child Life Vest Small SS19210September 3, 2010
Customer Service was very knowledgeable about the product and about deilvery time. I was notified via email when the vest was shipped. I received the vest a few days later. Positive first shopping experience.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Portside Amber 4-Piece Garden Seating Set TO-PS4S-AMBERJune 21, 2010
The price was right the quality is excellent and very comfortable to sit on. We've hads nothing but compliments on our new resin wicker set.
Read all 2 reviews ›

OverDrive PolyPRO™ 3 Sedan Car Cover 210 inch CAX-10-014-261001-00October 26, 2014
Very strong & sturdy. Love it! I had to have some help determining the size of the cover for my car. Your customer service was very helpful.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Auto Windshield Cover CAX-10-003-012101-00September 19, 2014
Windshield cover is practical and gives the protection I need.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Outdoor Lounge Chair Cover CAX-70912January 23, 2014
Nice cover. Great fabric. Great construction. Fit is a little big, but would rather have that than small.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Patio Medium Round Table and Chair Set Cover 70"D CAX-78922June 23, 2011
Another nice item from this company.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Rectangle Patio Ottoman Cover 38 inch CAX-72912July 8, 2011
Great product. Looks good, easy to put on and take off, thick fabric that protects well.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Coffee Table White 36 inch. ISP855March 24, 2019
Nice product - solid & well made
Read all 2 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Rectangle Brown ISP995SAugust 9, 2011
Good quality dining set with good chairs and a nice table. Received in two days time. Chairs are strong. Table is very good looking with the glass top. Thanks.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Rectangle White ISP995SAugust 8, 2011
It's very hard to find white furniture these days. I was very happy to find and receive this white wicker looking dining set. Chairs are great. Table needs assembly. Having no metal parts on the furniture is good because we live by the water. As long as we keep hosing them down we will be ok with white color. My husband also loves the chairs. Thanks.
Read all 2 reviews ›