Most Reviewed Products (21 of 26)

Post or Kettle type Grill Cover PC1094August 5, 2009
This cover is what the original kettle manufacture should have provided. It is very durable, does not breakdown due to weather, is truly waterproof and the inside is felt-like so there is not abrasion when I put the cover on and take it off. After my foster dog destroyed my first one, there was no question which cover I would get to replace it.
Read all 2 reviews ›

60" to 66" Bar Height Table 6 Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1140October 30, 2010
60 to 66 inch Bar Height Table with Umbrella and 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover arrived and is working Great!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Pole Garden Torches 2-Pack SLPT2August 12, 2011
We had purchased the sconces previously and attached them to our fencing around the perimeter of the backyard, we loved them so much we decided a few of the pole garden torches would add to the ambience. They are well constructed, easy to use and still look great.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Poolside Portable Shower PM52508September 19, 2008
Quick delivery--no set up as yet. 'Purchased for rinsing off in the garage after the beach trips :o) ...Aggie
Read all 2 reviews ›

Sand Anchor Short JSI5001June 20, 2011
This product works well. It held up to the 20 mph + winds at Block Island, Rhode Island.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Black Modern Chimenea Fireplace BRWAF1013COctober 1, 2007
Product is good quality. It took 5 minutes to put together. Works fine in our windy backyard. Fire is more managable than open pits. Thanks
Read all 2 reviews ›

DV Dolce Resin Outdoor Armchair Beige ISP047September 19, 2012
Good light-weight chairs that stack easily. Wipe clean and look quite elegant! Lot of trouble with order as I placed an order for other chairs and firm took money but didn't have the product in stock and didn't trouble to tell me! That product is still on the website. Once these were ordered there were no problems.
Read all 2 reviews ›

DV Dolce Resin Outdoor Armchair Orange ISP047July 1, 2012
Fabulous! Just what I was hoping for. Excellent
Read all 2 reviews ›

Frog Infant Pool Raft PM81555July 18, 2013
My grandson loves floating around in this. The unbrella pc sucks though,it never stays above him,it falls over his face.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Square Side Table Cover PC1118May 30, 2016
Excellent quality at a very good price.
Read all 2 reviews ›

60" to 66" Tables 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1144December 18, 2018
Good solid product, did well in the heavy rains we had
Read all 2 reviews ›

Havana Pool Chaise Furniture Set of 4 ISP078SSeptember 19, 2015
Great quality pool chairs!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Floating Water Volleyball Game PM72706July 17, 2009
It took over 3 weeks for this to deliver, when the site when ordering said next day (2-3). RIDICULOUS! I even emailed the company to check for the shipment and NEVER received a response. I will remember this when ordering pool toys in the future.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Patio Gas Stove Single BYSQ14July 1, 2011
Just what the doctor ordered to bring a 200 quart stock pot of water to a boil, when we and nine other couples are having a classic Maine lobster boil. I liked it so much I"ve ordered a second one.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Gas Cooker High Pressure BYSP10June 16, 2011
This is a great burner. It has sufficient heat to boil water quickly, unlike some other burners we've tried that just take too long. We are very pleased and have put this to good use so far with steamers and lobsters for 10 people -- so we are working with a very large pot!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Gas Cooker Tall BYSP50June 12, 2017
Love the outdoor gas cooker tall, always loved it hoping it won't go away. I have order two 5 years ago and needed another one so I order one for me and one for my sister. Love these so much! The service is super good and fast, love how you guys send me email to let me know about the delivery process to keep me up to date and that is super awesome. Lets me keeps track on my order and that is helpful.
Read all 2 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® Classic Folding Adirondack Chair Traditional Colors PW-AD5030September 11, 2010
I love my Plastic Wood Adirondack Chair. It was easily unpacked and only needed 4 screws and it was all done! I live on the central coast and the weather is sunny and wet at the same time. I would buy another, but must save up as it is an investment. It did take 7 working days for delivery, but it was worth the wait.
Read all 2 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® Long Island Side Table 15" Square Classic PW-ECT18November 3, 2010
Very Nice, good price and fast shipping.
Read all 2 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® Long Island Side Table 15" Square Fiesta PW-ECT18November 3, 2010
Very nice, very good price, fast shipping.
Read all 2 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® Jefferson Outdoor Rocker PW-J147June 15, 2016
Excellent quality and very easy assembly with the one tool provided. I have purchased many Polywood products previously and rate each of them five stars!
Read all 2 reviews ›