Most Reviewed Products (21 of 28)

Verona Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair White ISP830March 11, 2012
Nice chairs with a nice snow white finish. Chairs are very modern looking with the woven structure on them. I bought 8 for our patio and I'm very happy. I stack them when I dont use them. I hose them down when I see them dusty. Received chairs in two days time. Will definitely buy from cozydays.com again. Good product, good quality, quick and good service.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Verona Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair Brown ISP830August 17, 2011
Chairs are above standard quality. They are strong and comfortable, with stacking option. I'm pleased I found your website. I forwarded to my friends and we'll be buying more furniture.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Coffee Table White 36 inch. ISP855August 10, 2019
Table have worked very well and I am happy with my purchase!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Pool Float Organizer with Pool Toy Caddy Hamper NT127June 29, 2012
I just started using this but so far I love it. Holds the noodles and so much more in the hamper. The hamper is mesh so water drains out quickly. The floats all go on the rack so it keeps the pool area neat and keeps them from flying into the pool if it gets windy. It seems well made and was easy to put together.
Read all 3 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® La Casa Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Arm Chairs PW-PWS132-1August 29, 2017
Love the table and chairs. Great quick shipping! Great customer service as well.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Outdoor Resin Wicker Storage Box 73 Gallons SUDBW7300July 6, 2020
Great box and great price. Easy to assemble - top required slight bending of the 'lid rod' to make the lid lay straight. Watertight for rains and lots of storage.
Read all 3 reviews ›

37" Black Poker With Key Handles BR-P-1009June 19, 2020
Fire pit poker 37" long! We love it fast service a plus! Thahk You!
Read all 3 reviews ›

4x4 PVC Prestige Solar Post Cap - White SL079July 5, 2020
The Prestige Solar Post cap arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Won't hesitate to order from Cozydays again!
Read all 3 reviews ›

4x4 Copper Plated Prestige Solar Post Cap - Copper SL079July 10, 2014
Plastic lens were cracked and the mirror finish inside to reflect the lights was worn off in places . Disappointing...
Read all 3 reviews ›

Ocean Rectangle Resin Outdoor Coffee Table White ISP069July 9, 2017
Easy to assemble. Exactly what I wanted. Timely delivery.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Ocean Rectangle Resin Outdoor Coffee Table Silver Gray ISP069July 29, 2019
Quick delivery easy no-tools needed assembly high quality Very happy - Thank you
Read all 3 reviews ›

Atlantico Sunlounger Chaise Lounge in Caffe With Tortora Sling NR-40450June 25, 2020
High quality product, just what I was looking for. Free shipping was a bonus!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Winter Lightning 2-pack Plastic Sleds PAS-648-2PACKJanuary 31, 2020
I was so happy to find this 2-pack of sleds on CozyDays! What a great deal and I happened to find it with an extra percentage off and free shipping! I was shocked at how much other sites charge for these basic plastic sleds...CozyDays saved the day, my grandkids were over the moon excited to receive them! I would highly recommend this company!
Read all 3 reviews ›