Most Reviewed Products (20 of 25)

Ocean Rectangle Resin Outdoor Coffee Table White ISP069July 9, 2017
Easy to assemble. Exactly what I wanted. Timely delivery.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Ocean Rectangle Resin Outdoor Coffee Table Silver Gray ISP069July 29, 2019
Quick delivery easy no-tools needed assembly high quality Very happy - Thank you
Read all 3 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Counter High Chair Black ISP067August 13, 2016
The description of the chairs indicated that they were stackable (which was an important consideration for us in choosing this item). When they arrived, that is not the case. So, that was a bit disappointing. However, the chairs look great and are very comfortable. So, all in all, we are pleased. The chairs took longer to arrive than indicated when initially ordered. However, the customer service department was helpful in keeping us informed of the expected shipping date.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Counter High Chair Dove Gray ISP067January 7, 2016
This is a high quality attractive and comfortqble bar chair. Nice sales people. Good prices and fast shipping.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Counter High Chair Red ISP067August 4, 2017
Came in a huge sturdy box very securely packed. It was easy to install the bottom part to the legs. Red is way better than the photos. Perfect size for my balcony. Product arrived in 4 days, right on time. Thank you cozydays for great product. I can finally enjoy my tiny balcony.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Miami Chaise Cushion Premium Solids CISP860-CJune 30, 2019
Very comfortable and nice elastic band that holds cushion to back of lounge chair.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Special Lite LS-178-BLK Small Ladder Rest LS-178-BLKJune 26, 2019
A wonderful product. Easily ordered and quickly received. Thank you
Read all 3 reviews ›

Patio Umbrella Base Black FBCB19KOctober 8, 2018
Great addition to use with my new red Grand Patio 9ft market umbrella. I searched forever for a reasonably priced and heavy duty stand and FINALLY found this! And to make it even better... The price was amazingly inexpensive. I'm so happy with this purchase and will make sure to stop with cozydays.com in the future-it was an excellent experience from beginning to end! I had to contact Customer Service regarding a coupon code and received a quick, friendly response and detailed explanation to make sure I could take advantage of the additional discount. Thank you!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Estanza Chair Cushion Stripes M.259April 17, 2012
I bought the chairs a few years ago. No one sat in them much until I bought the cushions. We absolutely love these cushions! They make the chairs sooo inviting and comfy.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Fiberbuilt Market Umbrella Octagon 9 feet Sunbrella Top FB9MPPAugust 13, 2015
Awesome product - real strong.
Read all 2 reviews ›