Most Reviewed Products (20 of 26)

Verona Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair Brown ISP830August 17, 2011
Chairs are above standard quality. They are strong and comfortable, with stacking option. I'm pleased I found your website. I forwarded to my friends and we'll be buying more furniture.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Coffee Table White 36 inch. ISP855August 10, 2019
Table have worked very well and I am happy with my purchase!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Pool Float Organizer with Pool Toy Caddy Hamper NT127June 29, 2012
I just started using this but so far I love it. Holds the noodles and so much more in the hamper. The hamper is mesh so water drains out quickly. The floats all go on the rack so it keeps the pool area neat and keeps them from flying into the pool if it gets windy. It seems well made and was easy to put together.
Read all 3 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® La Casa Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Arm Chairs PW-PWS132-1August 29, 2017
Love the table and chairs. Great quick shipping! Great customer service as well.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Aruba Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair Brown ISP804February 18, 2013
GREAT chairs! They are very sturdy and great looking and comfortable!! Loved them so much, I ordered more! I placed my orders by phone, The shipments arrived super quick and the customer service at Cozy Days is absolutely the BEST! Very courteous and caring!! I was very impressed!!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Aruba Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair White ISP804July 5, 2012
Great chairs for everyday use. They are bulky but stack easily. Comfortable to sit in. Looks much more expensive. We're happy we bought these chairs. Chairs arrived in three days. No damages or problems on shipping. Good experience overall.
Read all 3 reviews ›

SS Goodlife Floating Kooler SS88410May 19, 2016
Great quality and is exactly what they said it was...
Read all 3 reviews ›

Ocean Rectangle Resin Outdoor Coffee Table White ISP069July 9, 2017
Easy to assemble. Exactly what I wanted. Timely delivery.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Ocean Rectangle Resin Outdoor Coffee Table Silver Gray ISP069July 29, 2019
Quick delivery easy no-tools needed assembly high quality Very happy - Thank you
Read all 3 reviews ›

Patio Umbrella Base Black FBCB19KOctober 8, 2018
Great addition to use with my new red Grand Patio 9ft market umbrella. I searched forever for a reasonably priced and heavy duty stand and FINALLY found this! And to make it even better... The price was amazingly inexpensive. I'm so happy with this purchase and will make sure to stop with cozydays.com in the future-it was an excellent experience from beginning to end! I had to contact Customer Service regarding a coupon code and received a quick, friendly response and detailed explanation to make sure I could take advantage of the additional discount. Thank you!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Estanza Chair Cushion Stripes M.259April 17, 2012
I bought the chairs a few years ago. No one sat in them much until I bought the cushions. We absolutely love these cushions! They make the chairs sooo inviting and comfy.
Read all 2 reviews ›