Most Reviewed Products (18 of 26)

Poolside Towel Holder Loops OL402WJune 10, 2019
Love this towel holder I ordered 2 one by the pool edge and another for dressing room
Read all 3 reviews ›

Poolside Challenge Golf Game PM72737September 15, 2011
My grandson celebrated his 11th birthday in his brand new pool with his brand new pool game. He is a competitive swimmer and also loves the game of golf so this was the PERFECT gift. It is well made and quite large. The whole family enjoys it.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Lucca Outdoor Dining Chair Orange ISP026November 7, 2013
These chairs are exactly what we wanted. The color is vibrant, the chairs are sturdy & stack easily for storage.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Box 99 Gallons SUDB9000July 23, 2009
The box works great for what we needed. As with anything molded plastic, it is not a "perfect" fit, but it appears to be water repellant & closes well enough to do the job! We are pleased with the product and the service.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Large Dog House - Taupe with Blue Roof SUDH350September 21, 2018
Great dog house. Easy to put together, My son and I put it together in less than 15 minutes. It does feel sturdy. I did not put the door flaps since it is not that cold in Seattle but kept it for winter. Great service, on time delivery and good price.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Steamer Stockpot / Pasta Pot 20 Qt Aluminum with Lid and Basket BY4020December 5, 2016
I really love my new pot. I already have the huge pot for my cooker and I needed this one for cooking fish and smaller items. Thanks for your prompt and courteous service.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 62 Qt Stainless Steel BY1060February 24, 2012
Awesume Wish I had bought it sooner.
Read all 3 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® Bar Height Side Table PW-BSTJuly 26, 2013
I gave this product 5 stars bc this is the only place online that I could find something of this height that would work with my chairs. Seemed a little pricy to me, but I really don't know prices of outdoor furniture. I am very happy to have it as my chairs do not have cup holders so now I/we have someplace to put our drinks. When the weather also gets a little cooler, I will be able to sit outside and read my newspaper and have someplace to put it. Great product from the standpoint that I don't have to worry about rust, especially bc I live very close to the beach. It took longer than I expected to get here. Should've shipped within two weeks, but that didn't happen. Had to e-mail to find out when it would be shipped and did get a prompt response. I was told it would ship the day after I e-mailed the company and I would get a tracking number the day after it shipped. That did not happen and I again had to e-mail company like ¾ days later. At that point, I received info that it had left the warehouse and then shortly after, I got the tracking number. I would do business with Cozy Days again, though like a kid at Christmas, I hated waiting for the product as long as I did! I think Cozy Days however, could keep customers more in the loop to let them know the status of their order and not the other way around.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Maracay 7 Piece Outdoor Dining Set TO-MARD-007May 11, 2011
We love our outdoor dinning set. It's beautiful, and very resistent, It's easy to clean and we couldn't have made a better choice.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Maracay 9 Piece Outdoor Dining Set TO-MARD-009June 12, 2010
we are enjoying our dining set. The table is nice and big. It was easy to set up and shipping was prompt. Thank you
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cast Iron 3-QT. Covered Skillet BY7440October 15, 2013
Exactly what the description said. The perfect pan, perfectly seasoned. Shipped on-time too. Finally, a cast iron 'store' that I can count on.
Read all 3 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® South Beach Side Table 15 x19 Fiesta PW-SBT18July 5, 2016
EXCELLENT QUALITY GREAT LOOKING COLOR IS TRUE TO WEBSITE PHOTO
Read all 3 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® South Beach Side Table 15 x19 Classic PW-SBT18November 14, 2015
Very durable and about as good looking as a plastic table could be.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 2H Solid CD-CHR22X74X2X27February 18, 2014
Better construction than any others. Love the comfort of the 2 inch on hard chaise lounges, the piping and workmanship catch your eye. From experience I know Sunbrella Fabric will stand up to our Desert weather.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 3H Solid CD-CHR22X74X3X27August 3, 2012
The cushions were extremely well made and very comfortable. They look perfect on our chaise lounge chairs which were also order from CozyDays. Easy ordering; cushions were delivered with the chairs.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 78L × 3H Solid CD-CHR24X78X3X28April 25, 2011
Quality and color were excellent. The cushion is a bit stiff, but I expect that will break in with use. There was a manufacturing delay, so it took significantly longer than the advertised delivery time. Overall, I am happy with the product and would buy again.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 23W × 77L × 2H Solid CD-CHR23X77X2X27May 10, 2011
I love the fabric and comfort.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 2H Stripes CD-CHR22X74X2X27October 8, 2009
High quality, comfortable, colorful and reasonably priced. This cushion was exactly what we were looking for to spruce up our outdoor lounger. The quality means we can expect many years of use.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 3H Stripes CD-CHR22X74X3X27July 12, 2011
The cushions are beautiful, great quality. I am disappointed though in that the fabric was apparently on backorder and I was not notified of this nor did it appear on the website when I checked my order status. I called eventually and the response was good however in the days of self-sufficiency, it would be nice to update the true order status on the website or at least notify your customers by email. Thank you.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 78L × 3H Stripes CD-CHR24X78X3X28May 12, 2008
Excellent quality cushions with fast shipping.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cast Iron 12 inch Skillet BY7432July 10, 2010
Pans are great. Devilery was prompt. One of the four pans that you sent was seasoned. I didn't order them 'seasoned'; but wish I had done so. It took some time to get the new pans seasoned ... ready for use. Good Quality.
Read all 3 reviews ›