Most Reviewed Products (18 of 25)

Steamer Stockpot / Pasta Pot 20 Qt Aluminum with Lid and Basket BY4020December 5, 2016
I really love my new pot. I already have the huge pot for my cooker and I needed this one for cooking fish and smaller items. Thanks for your prompt and courteous service.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 62 Qt Stainless Steel BY1060February 24, 2012
Awesume Wish I had bought it sooner.
Read all 3 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® Bar Height Side Table PW-BSTJuly 26, 2013
I gave this product 5 stars bc this is the only place online that I could find something of this height that would work with my chairs. Seemed a little pricy to me, but I really don't know prices of outdoor furniture. I am very happy to have it as my chairs do not have cup holders so now I/we have someplace to put our drinks. When the weather also gets a little cooler, I will be able to sit outside and read my newspaper and have someplace to put it. Great product from the standpoint that I don't have to worry about rust, especially bc I live very close to the beach. It took longer than I expected to get here. Should've shipped within two weeks, but that didn't happen. Had to e-mail to find out when it would be shipped and did get a prompt response. I was told it would ship the day after I e-mailed the company and I would get a tracking number the day after it shipped. That did not happen and I again had to e-mail company like ¾ days later. At that point, I received info that it had left the warehouse and then shortly after, I got the tracking number. I would do business with Cozy Days again, though like a kid at Christmas, I hated waiting for the product as long as I did! I think Cozy Days however, could keep customers more in the loop to let them know the status of their order and not the other way around.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Maracay 7 Piece Outdoor Dining Set TO-MARD-007May 11, 2011
We love our outdoor dinning set. It's beautiful, and very resistent, It's easy to clean and we couldn't have made a better choice.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Maracay 9 Piece Outdoor Dining Set TO-MARD-009June 12, 2010
we are enjoying our dining set. The table is nice and big. It was easy to set up and shipping was prompt. Thank you
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cast Iron 3-QT. Covered Skillet BY7440October 15, 2013
Exactly what the description said. The perfect pan, perfectly seasoned. Shipped on-time too. Finally, a cast iron 'store' that I can count on.
Read all 3 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® South Beach Side Table 15 x19 Fiesta PW-SBT18July 5, 2016
EXCELLENT QUALITY GREAT LOOKING COLOR IS TRUE TO WEBSITE PHOTO
Read all 3 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® South Beach Side Table 15 x19 Classic PW-SBT18November 14, 2015
Very durable and about as good looking as a plastic table could be.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 2H Solid CD-CHR22X74X2X27February 18, 2014
Better construction than any others. Love the comfort of the 2 inch on hard chaise lounges, the piping and workmanship catch your eye. From experience I know Sunbrella Fabric will stand up to our Desert weather.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 3H Solid CD-CHR22X74X3X27August 3, 2012
The cushions were extremely well made and very comfortable. They look perfect on our chaise lounge chairs which were also order from CozyDays. Easy ordering; cushions were delivered with the chairs.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 78L × 3H Solid CD-CHR24X78X3X28April 25, 2011
Quality and color were excellent. The cushion is a bit stiff, but I expect that will break in with use. There was a manufacturing delay, so it took significantly longer than the advertised delivery time. Overall, I am happy with the product and would buy again.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 23W × 77L × 2H Solid CD-CHR23X77X2X27May 10, 2011
I love the fabric and comfort.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 2H Stripes CD-CHR22X74X2X27October 8, 2009
High quality, comfortable, colorful and reasonably priced. This cushion was exactly what we were looking for to spruce up our outdoor lounger. The quality means we can expect many years of use.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 3H Stripes CD-CHR22X74X3X27July 12, 2011
The cushions are beautiful, great quality. I am disappointed though in that the fabric was apparently on backorder and I was not notified of this nor did it appear on the website when I checked my order status. I called eventually and the response was good however in the days of self-sufficiency, it would be nice to update the true order status on the website or at least notify your customers by email. Thank you.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 78L × 3H Stripes CD-CHR24X78X3X28May 12, 2008
Excellent quality cushions with fast shipping.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cast Iron 12 inch Skillet BY7432July 10, 2010
Pans are great. Devilery was prompt. One of the four pans that you sent was seasoned. I didn't order them 'seasoned'; but wish I had done so. It took some time to get the new pans seasoned ... ready for use. Good Quality.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cast Iron Square Skillet BY7433January 2, 2012
GREAT PURCHASE!! FAST SHIPMENT * GREAT PRICE! * GREAT QUALITY * HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cast Iron 20 inch Jumbo Skillet BY7438January 25, 2015
Excellent for larve group cooking or multiple meals cooked simultaneously i recently cooked four inavidual meals all at the same time and was as giddy as a school boy who just got his first kiss Excellent ustomer service product shippex and handled very expadishasly
Read all 3 reviews ›

Island Hopper 13 feet Bounce & Splash Padded Water Bouncer AS-13BSPLASHAugust 10, 2011
product generally of good quality, however, air induction valve not easy to match to obtain optimal inflation from air compressor. still trying to find proper attachment to do so.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Pool Float Storage 3 Float Rack Wall Mounted FS-3FMMay 14, 2015
must have!! FYI hang it a bit higher than directions ask, my bottom float drags on the ground and I will have to re-hang. PVC and the arms do "flex" a bit dragging the floats down but overall a must have to keep floats clean and out of the beating sun (south florida sun), LOVE IT
Read all 3 reviews ›

Fatboy® Outdoor Beanbag Lounger Red FB-BGUNovember 22, 2011
Great piece for my balcony. Fabric is very thick. Very comfortable. Well made product. Red color looks very nice on my white marble balcony. Thanks.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Fatboy® Outdoor Beanbag Lounger Black FB-BGUNovember 6, 2011
Very high quality product. Very impressed with all the stiching and little details. Fabric is very rugged. Worked great for my terrace. Quick delivery.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Fatboy® Outdoor Beanbag Lounger Orange FB-BGUSeptember 8, 2011
Extremely well built. I'm really pleased. My teenage daughter is in love with this outdoor bean bag. It's actually much more than a bean bag. It's really rugged and heavy. My daughter drags it near the pool and then to the patio and reads and sleeps on it. I give five stars for this product.
Read all 3 reviews ›