Most Reviewed Products (18 of 28)

Air Outdoor Counter High Chair Taupe ISP067January 7, 2016
This is a high quality attractive and comfortqble bar chair. Nice sales people. Good prices and fast shipping.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Counter High Chair Red ISP067August 4, 2017
Came in a huge sturdy box very securely packed. It was easy to install the bottom part to the legs. Red is way better than the photos. Perfect size for my balcony. Product arrived in 4 days, right on time. Thank you cozydays for great product. I can finally enjoy my tiny balcony.
Read all 4 reviews ›

California Chair Seat Cushion Premium Solids CISP806-CMarch 6, 2019
Excellent cushions, Weather proof, Good color options, and fit our chairs perfectly.
Read all 4 reviews ›

California Chair Seat Cushion Premium Stripes CISP806-CApril 19, 2019
These are awesome. Still bright colors despite the Florida sun. Very attractive and well made.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Fiji Chaise Cushion Premium Solids CISP860-CJune 30, 2019
Very comfortable and nice elastic band that holds cushion to back of lounge chair.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Special Lite LS-178-BLK Small Ladder Rest LS-178-BLKSeptember 28, 2019
Looks as pictured. Price is affordable will recommend to friends and family.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Dangari Armchair Cushion Stripes M.254February 3, 2014
Just as I expected. Perfect match for my existing cushions. The CozyDays service is very attentive. I've had reasons to contact them several times during this and other purchases, and they've been helpful and responsive. Thanks, CozyDays!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 40x25 Stripes CD4025PSeptember 4, 2010
These pillows were beautiful and well made. I love them so much, I'm planning on ordering more... Great material and very cushy.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Dangari Armchair Cushion Solids M.254April 11, 2012
Fantastic service from CozyDays. The cushion is beautifully made. I would not hesitate to recommend CozyDays to friends.
Read all 3 reviews ›

60" to 66" Tables 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1357May 11, 2011
High quality. I live in a very windy area and this cover will be under a lot of stress. I have had it for less than a month, and there are already tears around the velcro ties. However, it is much stronger than most.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sconce Garden Torches 2 Pack - Crater White SLST2October 9, 2009
Great product, best price on the Web, arrived quickly.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Black Large Universal Grill Cover PC1090June 10, 2009
Grill cover fits great, and it matches the color of my house perfectly. One of the only gray covers out there...
Read all 3 reviews ›

Black Medium Universal Grill Cover PC1092July 8, 2016
Perfect fit. And of better quality than expected.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 40x25 Solids CD4025PAugust 31, 2009
These pillows are a great size ; they act as lumbar support and a punch of color for my deep-seated rocking armchairs. The fabric is lovely, waterproof, tightly woven, well finished at the seams and very colorful (we ordered a periwinkle blue ). I am thrilled to have found these pillows that can be zipped off and cleaned in the machine; you can't say that about 90% of the pillows in the current mail-order catalogs right now.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 46x46 Stripes CD46PMay 26, 2013
Perfect! People AND dogs love it. Made well, bright colors which match chaise lounge pad. You'll love it!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Inflatable French Pocket Convertible™ Island PM83660August 16, 2012
It is the just as the product looks online. Worked fine. I wish the part in the middle that pops out had a way to attach to the rope, but other than that, I'm pleased.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Black Modern Chimenea Fireplace BRWAF1013CJune 15, 2020
Awesome product
Read all 3 reviews ›

DV Vita Resin Outdoor Chair Apple Green ISP049March 21, 2011
Great chairs, hold up well. Us them in my shop and love that they stack.
Read all 3 reviews ›