Most Reviewed Products (17 of 28)

PVC Pool Noodle Organizer OL408July 22, 2013
very convenient and doesn't take up alot of space received item quickly
Read all 4 reviews ›

Fiji Wickerlook Resin Outdoor Chaise Lounge Set 3 Piece Brown ISP860-S3July 2, 2013
Beautiful furniture! It looks so nice on our patio. Very, very pleased. Excellent service. Arrived on time and in great shape.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Aruba Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair Brown ISP804February 18, 2013
GREAT chairs! They are very sturdy and great looking and comfortable!! Loved them so much, I ordered more! I placed my orders by phone, The shipments arrived super quick and the customer service at Cozy Days is absolutely the BEST! Very courteous and caring!! I was very impressed!!
Read all 4 reviews ›

Aruba Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair White ISP804July 4, 2020
Studied and studied which chairs to buy for my covered porch. I wanted a contemporary look and I love the Arubas. I am DONE with maintaining metal and wood patio furniture and these I can just hose off. Yay! They are very comfortable and look fresh and clean. I did order the coordinating seat pads and they really classy up the chairs. Plus, they stack and are light weight so I can move them easily. Amazingly enough, I ordered them on a Thursday night and they were delivered the following Monday.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Fiji Chaise Cushion Standard Solids CISP860-CDecember 12, 2018
Very good service everything went as expected
Read all 4 reviews ›

Florida Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair Brown ISP816September 19, 2019
Love these. Very stable.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Florida Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair White ISP816April 30, 2013
Excellent quality outdoor chair. I imagine they will last for many, many years! Perfect size...may order more! Thank you for the also quality customer service and prompt delivery! Great experience!
Read all 4 reviews ›

Replacement Canvas Carrier BR-W-1161February 17, 2019
This canvas carrier is perfect for the metal frame, made of durable material, and in excellent color. I have been using it every day since I bought it.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Fiji Chaise Cushion Premium Stripes CISP860-COctober 7, 2019
We're in our first few months of using these cushions. I searched all over the Web to find cushions that would fit our lounge chairs, since the seat backs flare in at the top and the chair length ends in a downward curve - the form fits our lounge chairs perfectly! The fabric is comfortable, bright and has weathered the sun and rain very well. The padding is just right for our needs, and the stretchy elastic that fits over the back and the bottom of the lounge, covered with the fabric, shows that it's custom made. I would definitely buy from Cozy Days again.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Auto Shelter 1-3/8" 4-Rib Peak Style Frame, Sandstone Cover 10x15x8 Portable Garage 62681December 27, 2018
Very happy built to last!
Read all 4 reviews ›

California Chair Seat Cushion Standard Solids CISP806-CAugust 22, 2017
perfect thickness for the California set! great selection of colors also.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Ares Resin Outdoor Dining Chair White ISP009January 30, 2015
Very comfortable and well built
Read all 4 reviews ›

Ares Resin Outdoor Dining Chair Brown ISP009April 2, 2017
Chair is not as comfortable as armed chair. The back rest hits the back at somewhat of an awkward angle.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Ares Resin Outdoor Dining Chair Taupe ISP009May 12, 2015
Color is very earthy and classy. You can't always tell in pictures but I really liked it when I opened the box and saw this shade of gray. Chairs are decent size and shape. Sits comfortable. Good purchase for me.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Square Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Arm Chairs White ISP1642SFebruary 12, 2018
Simple and elegant set with very comfortable chairs. Table looks nice as well. We want to leave them outside year round, so we'll see if they hold up.
Read all 4 reviews ›

5x5 PVC Majestic Solar Post Cap - White SL075July 3, 2019
Very please with this purchase. They match perfect with the white color of our fence. Used to own different ones that turned all yellow. So glad I switched to these. Also, great service from start to finish.
Read all 4 reviews ›

5x5 PVC Majestic Solar Post Cap - Tan SL075May 31, 2020
I love this light, hoa requires the vinyl fencing. I put the lights on top and they accent my back yard very nicely. By being on the corner the lights really stand out. I will order more. 5-31-20 Jax. Fla.
Read all 4 reviews ›