Most Reviewed Products (16 of 26)

California Chair Seat Cushion Standard Solids CISP806-CAugust 22, 2017
perfect thickness for the California set! great selection of colors also.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Ares Resin Outdoor Dining Chair White ISP009January 30, 2015
Very comfortable and well built
Read all 4 reviews ›

Ares Resin Outdoor Dining Chair Brown ISP009April 2, 2017
Chair is not as comfortable as armed chair. The back rest hits the back at somewhat of an awkward angle.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Ares Resin Outdoor Dining Chair Taupe ISP009May 12, 2015
Color is very earthy and classy. You can't always tell in pictures but I really liked it when I opened the box and saw this shade of gray. Chairs are decent size and shape. Sits comfortable. Good purchase for me.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Square Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Arm Chairs ISP1642SFebruary 12, 2018
Simple and elegant set with very comfortable chairs. Table looks nice as well. We want to leave them outside year round, so we'll see if they hold up.
Read all 4 reviews ›

2.5x2.5 Black Aluminum Imperial Solar Post Cap - Black SL082BNovember 7, 2019
Great solar lights
Read all 4 reviews ›

Ring Toss Floating Pool Game SS2101000September 4, 2019
Excellent quality. The kids enjoy playing ring toss.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Counter High Chair Black ISP067October 22, 2019
We absolutely LOVE these chairs!! We are using them on our Balcony with a high top table! Living in San Diego, we are fortunate to sit outside most every evening where we have sat and enjoyed many dinners using these Counter High Chairs. They are weather-resistant, stay very clean and are easy to move as they are light weight but sturdy and very comfortable. We would absolutely recommend them and would purchase additional ones if ever needed!!
Read all 4 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Counter High Chair Taupe ISP067January 7, 2016
This is a high quality attractive and comfortqble bar chair. Nice sales people. Good prices and fast shipping.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Counter High Chair Red ISP067August 4, 2017
Came in a huge sturdy box very securely packed. It was easy to install the bottom part to the legs. Red is way better than the photos. Perfect size for my balcony. Product arrived in 4 days, right on time. Thank you cozydays for great product. I can finally enjoy my tiny balcony.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Bar High Chair White ISP068September 26, 2017
Easy to assemble and good quality. Great for Florida weather. I didn't see any metal parts so I think there won't be any rust. Looks great and wider than I thought...
Read all 4 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Bar High Chair Black ISP068June 8, 2016
Chair was great!
Read all 4 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Bar High Chair Dark Gray ISP068May 2, 2017
I've been looking for bar height outdoor chairs for awhile and was looking for something that not only looked nice, but that would hold up outside. I also wanted something that would not get to hot in the sun and need cushions added, easy to clean because we have kids and most importantly comfortable and sturdy. So far these chairs meet all my criteria. They look great and make my outdoor kitchen look complete. Love that they come in so many color options too.
Read all 4 reviews ›