Most Reviewed Products (16 of 25)

Ares Resin Outdoor Dining Chair Brown ISP009April 2, 2017
Chair is not as comfortable as armed chair. The back rest hits the back at somewhat of an awkward angle.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Ares Resin Outdoor Dining Chair Dove Gray ISP009May 12, 2015
Color is very earthy and classy. You can't always tell in pictures but I really liked it when I opened the box and saw this shade of gray. Chairs are decent size and shape. Sits comfortable. Good purchase for me.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Square Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Arm Chairs ISP1642SFebruary 12, 2018
Simple and elegant set with very comfortable chairs. Table looks nice as well. We want to leave them outside year round, so we'll see if they hold up.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Bar High Chair White ISP068September 26, 2017
Easy to assemble and good quality. Great for Florida weather. I didn't see any metal parts so I think there won't be any rust. Looks great and wider than I thought...
Read all 4 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Bar High Chair Black ISP068June 8, 2016
Chair was great!
Read all 4 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Bar High Chair Dark Gray ISP068May 2, 2017
I've been looking for bar height outdoor chairs for awhile and was looking for something that not only looked nice, but that would hold up outside. I also wanted something that would not get to hot in the sun and need cushions added, easy to clean because we have kids and most importantly comfortable and sturdy. So far these chairs meet all my criteria. They look great and make my outdoor kitchen look complete. Love that they come in so many color options too.
Read all 4 reviews ›

California Chair Seat Cushion Premium Solids CISP806-CMarch 6, 2019
Excellent cushions, Weather proof, Good color options, and fit our chairs perfectly.
Read all 4 reviews ›

California Chair Seat Cushion Premium Stripes CISP806-CApril 19, 2019
These are awesome. Still bright colors despite the Florida sun. Very attractive and well made.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Nardi Replacement Sling for Omega & Alpha Chaise Lounge - Blue NR-40424July 25, 2019
Matched my other lounge chairs perfectly but EXTREMELY difficult to install. Took 3 people, several tries, almost gave up.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Nardi Replacement Sling for Omega & Alpha Chaise Lounge - Tortora NR-40424May 22, 2019
Worked out just fine great Customer Service.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Dangari Armchair Cushion Stripes M.254February 3, 2014
Just as I expected. Perfect match for my existing cushions. The CozyDays service is very attentive. I've had reasons to contact them several times during this and other purchases, and they've been helpful and responsive. Thanks, CozyDays!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 40x25 Stripes CD4025PSeptember 4, 2010
These pillows were beautiful and well made. I love them so much, I'm planning on ordering more... Great material and very cushy.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Dangari Armchair Cushion Solids M.254April 11, 2012
Fantastic service from CozyDays. The cushion is beautifully made. I would not hesitate to recommend CozyDays to friends.
Read all 3 reviews ›