Most Reviewed Products (15 of 28)

Air Outdoor Bar High Chair Black ISP068May 5, 2020
Love our new chairs. They sit outside at our grilling station and are really comfortable with good back support. I highly recommend them.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Bar High Chair Dark Gray ISP068May 2, 2017
I've been looking for bar height outdoor chairs for awhile and was looking for something that not only looked nice, but that would hold up outside. I also wanted something that would not get to hot in the sun and need cushions added, easy to clean because we have kids and most importantly comfortable and sturdy. So far these chairs meet all my criteria. They look great and make my outdoor kitchen look complete. Love that they come in so many color options too.
Read all 5 reviews ›

72" to 76" Table 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1356November 2, 2009
As described, heavy cover that I used to protect an oversized oval lounger.
Read all 4 reviews ›

72" to 76" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1146May 3, 2011
After about three weeks, water is seeping through the portion of the cover that is supposed to be protecting the top of the table. In addition, the seam is tearing apart where one of the tie downs is connected due to the wind. At this point, I am not impressed with this product.
Read all 4 reviews ›

60" Round Table 6 HB/ST Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1149May 12, 2016
Reinforcement at major stress point (hole at umbrella) recommended. This Table cover is much to large for our 50 inch round table having a 35 inch drop.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Bahama Sunlight Resin Chaise Lounge ISP077March 1, 2017
Arrived in a large truck. They seem very nice and sturdy. We might order four more since we have some extra space next to the pool. Let's see how they hold up.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Inflatable Floating Island Spa PM83650August 3, 2013
Good product. Made it easier / more fun to tend to Grandchild who was in her own float with me while in the "Floating Island".
Read all 4 reviews ›

Fiberbuilt Patio Umbrella Hexagon 9 feet FB9HCRJune 16, 2013
very pretty..good product excellent service
Read all 4 reviews ›

Dejavu Clear Plastic Outdoor Arm Chair Black ISP032December 2, 2008
Amazing design and quality... I bought 6 of them and they totally changed the ambiance in my terrace. They are also very easy to clean. I highly recommend them... Thanks, John from SF
Read all 4 reviews ›

Dejavu Glossy Plastic Outdoor Arm Chair Red ISP032January 10, 2009
Two thumbs up! I bought 4 of these chairs, wasn't sure if I made the right decision or not. What do you know... Very high quality and shinier than they look in the pics. They worth the price. Good service from customer service. Thank you.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Victoria Glossy Plastic Outdoor Bistro Chair White ISP033September 26, 2012
Amazing chairs. Very chic and look like very high quality for this price. Very comfortable as well. I ordered 4 of these chairs and they arrived in 5 days. All my friends are amazed with the price & the quality. I guess they will be ordering from cozydays as well. Packaged very good; infact too good that I had hard time opening the double boxes. There were holes (looks like it happened on the way here) but double boxing protected it. Also there was a thin foam paper on each chair in order not to scratch the other chairs. I liked the fact that they are stackable. Here are few pictures from my dining area. Service was good, I was informed both by cozydays and fedex for the delivery. I'm very satisfied both with service and the product. I will be ordering more from cozydays.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Dejavu Clear Plastic Outdoor Arm Chair ISP032October 27, 2009
Had seen 'Ghost Chairs' among innovative uses of plastic in a recent New York Times article. To my mind these were more attractive and certainly more affordable. On delivery, they did not disappoint. I'm using two outdoors on a dock, and two indoors in an A-frame cabin. In both applications, space (ability to be stacked) is an issue, as is the unobtrusiveness of crystal clear transparency. Very pleased.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Box 99 Gallons with Seat SUDB9500August 5, 2009
The products are great and were easy to assemble for an unhandy person like myself. The fact that Suncast sent 2 right sides and no left side was quickly rectified by CozyDays and Suncast. CozyDays was easy to do business with.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Extra Large Patio Storage Box 127 Gallons SUDB12000September 17, 2013
I do like the size however it is not as sturdy as I thought it should be for the price.
Read all 4 reviews ›