Most Reviewed Products (15 of 26)

Bahama Sunlight Resin Chaise Lounge ISP077March 1, 2017
Arrived in a large truck. They seem very nice and sturdy. We might order four more since we have some extra space next to the pool. Let's see how they hold up.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Inflatable Floating Island Spa PM83650August 3, 2013
Good product. Made it easier / more fun to tend to Grandchild who was in her own float with me while in the "Floating Island".
Read all 4 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Arm Chair Apple Green ISP043August 20, 2010
Great chairs! They arrived and were promptly set up on our second floor porch. They are light enough to move around easily, but sturdy enough to support my 6' 10" husband, which is no small feat for a plastic chair. I would definitely buy these again. It's too bad they had to be bought in a set of four, though. It might have been nice to get different colors.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Fiberbuilt Patio Umbrella Hexagon 9 feet FB9HCRJune 16, 2013
very pretty..good product excellent service
Read all 4 reviews ›

Dejavu Clear Plastic Outdoor Arm Chair Black ISP032December 2, 2008
Amazing design and quality... I bought 6 of them and they totally changed the ambiance in my terrace. They are also very easy to clean. I highly recommend them... Thanks, John from SF
Read all 4 reviews ›

Dejavu Glossy Plastic Outdoor Arm Chair Red ISP032January 10, 2009
Two thumbs up! I bought 4 of these chairs, wasn't sure if I made the right decision or not. What do you know... Very high quality and shinier than they look in the pics. They worth the price. Good service from customer service. Thank you.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Victoria Glossy Plastic Outdoor Bistro Chair White ISP033September 26, 2012
Amazing chairs. Very chic and look like very high quality for this price. Very comfortable as well. I ordered 4 of these chairs and they arrived in 5 days. All my friends are amazed with the price & the quality. I guess they will be ordering from cozydays as well. Packaged very good; infact too good that I had hard time opening the double boxes. There were holes (looks like it happened on the way here) but double boxing protected it. Also there was a thin foam paper on each chair in order not to scratch the other chairs. I liked the fact that they are stackable. Here are few pictures from my dining area. Service was good, I was informed both by cozydays and fedex for the delivery. I'm very satisfied both with service and the product. I will be ordering more from cozydays.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Dejavu Clear Plastic Outdoor Arm Chair ISP032October 27, 2009
Had seen 'Ghost Chairs' among innovative uses of plastic in a recent New York Times article. To my mind these were more attractive and certainly more affordable. On delivery, they did not disappoint. I'm using two outdoors on a dock, and two indoors in an A-frame cabin. In both applications, space (ability to be stacked) is an issue, as is the unobtrusiveness of crystal clear transparency. Very pleased.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Super Soft USCG Approved Child Life Vest XSmall SS19205April 20, 2015
I work at a large Marina in Miami. I have twin girls 3 years old. I have tried all kinds of life vest there is. These are the best life jackets for kids. They are not bulky they fit tight but comfortable. I been looking for them and CozyDays is where I found them.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Box 99 Gallons with Seat SUDB9500August 5, 2009
The products are great and were easy to assemble for an unhandy person like myself. The fact that Suncast sent 2 right sides and no left side was quickly rectified by CozyDays and Suncast. CozyDays was easy to do business with.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Outdoor Trash Hideaway Garbage Container SUGH1732March 1, 2013
This garbage container seems pretty sturdy. It was easy to assemble and the lid has a nice sliding latch on it, which makes it resistant to wind and small animals (although it's definitely not strong enough to be bear-proof). I'm pleased with it. Good service. Delivered right on time.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Extra Large Patio Storage Box 127 Gallons SUDB12000September 17, 2013
I do like the size however it is not as sturdy as I thought it should be for the price.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 62 Qt Stainless Steel BY1160June 2, 2011
The pot was great for boiling seafood - Glad I purchased this pot.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 82 Qt Stainless Steel BY1082June 9, 2012
Awesome! This is one BIG pot. Enough to do a big batch of anything. A home brewers dream. Add a kettle valve and more awesome. Make sure you have a hot burner because this pot can hold some liquid.
Read all 4 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® Park Picnic Table and Bench for Kids Fiesta PW-KT130June 21, 2015
Perfect for the warm months here in Texas, bought for grandchildren to eat outside on, etc. Built very sturdy, now ordering one as a gift for a grandson for his Birthday.
Read all 4 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® Park Picnic Table and Bench for Kids Classic PW-KT130July 1, 2018
easy to put together if you have someone who is strong.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 4H Solid CD-CHR22X74X4X27August 2, 2012
great product
Read all 4 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 78L × 4H Solid CD-CHR24X78X4X28February 28, 2012
Very happy with the cushions. It was nice to have so many choices. It did take longer to receive than was expected, but well worth the wait
Read all 4 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 4H Stripes CD-CHR22X74X4X27September 15, 2015
great cushions pricey but hope they will last
Read all 4 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 78L × 4H Stripes CD-CHR24X78X4X28September 29, 2017
Love, Love, Love our new chaise cushions. They are a little long on my chaise but that was my measuring fault. I thought I was measuring it the right was but I over estimated the length. The color, style, fabric, and thickness are all absolutely perfect. The quality is top notch. Would definitely recommend these to everyone. Much better cushions than any cushion you will find in any big box store. AND believe me, I have hunted stores for over a year for these kind of cushions Service was terrific. Cushions are made to order so I was pleasantly surprised they actually came a little ahead of schedule. I would definitely recommend talking to them if you are unsure about how to measure properly. Had I done this, I wouldn't have ordered them too long.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 24 Qt Stainless Steel BY1024January 30, 2013
We love our new pot We love our new pot
Read all 4 reviews ›