Most Reviewed Products (15 of 26)

POLYWOOD® Park Picnic Table and Bench for Kids Fiesta PW-KT130June 21, 2015
Perfect for the warm months here in Texas, bought for grandchildren to eat outside on, etc. Built very sturdy, now ordering one as a gift for a grandson for his Birthday.
Read all 4 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® Park Picnic Table and Bench for Kids Classic PW-KT130July 1, 2018
easy to put together if you have someone who is strong.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 4H Solid CD-CHR22X74X4X27August 2, 2012
great product
Read all 4 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 78L × 4H Solid CD-CHR24X78X4X28February 28, 2012
Very happy with the cushions. It was nice to have so many choices. It did take longer to receive than was expected, but well worth the wait
Read all 4 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 4H Stripes CD-CHR22X74X4X27September 15, 2015
great cushions pricey but hope they will last
Read all 4 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 78L × 4H Stripes CD-CHR24X78X4X28September 29, 2017
Love, Love, Love our new chaise cushions. They are a little long on my chaise but that was my measuring fault. I thought I was measuring it the right was but I over estimated the length. The color, style, fabric, and thickness are all absolutely perfect. The quality is top notch. Would definitely recommend these to everyone. Much better cushions than any cushion you will find in any big box store. AND believe me, I have hunted stores for over a year for these kind of cushions Service was terrific. Cushions are made to order so I was pleasantly surprised they actually came a little ahead of schedule. I would definitely recommend talking to them if you are unsure about how to measure properly. Had I done this, I wouldn't have ordered them too long.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 24 Qt Stainless Steel BY1024January 30, 2013
We love our new pot We love our new pot
Read all 4 reviews ›

Cast Iron 14 inch Reversible Round Griddle BY7414November 21, 2013
I love the cast iron griddle. It was just what i was looking for. Excellent price.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Strap Patio Stackable Chaise Lounge 78x27x14 White SFU-5214May 28, 2018
These lounge chairs were exactly what I’ been looking for in past years. They are pleasing to look at and are comfortable. I saw similar chairs on other web sites and these were the best price. It is too early in the pool season to determine their endurance in looks and functionality. Although the boxes looked a little beat up upon arrival, the chairs were in perfect shape. These arrived a week earlier than anticipated and the delivery person was as nice and as helpful as possible. He called with an estimated delivery time and arrived 10 minutes early which was no problem.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Strap Patio Stackable Chaise Lounge with Arms 80x27x16 White Flat Tube SFU-3116May 14, 2019
Top quality- excellent customer service. Will undoubtedly last years. Not the kind of chaise you can find locally. Very satisfied.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Rectangle Zippered Welted 22x14 Stripes CPC2214PAugust 7, 2016
Beautiful pillow covers! Arrived in time promised
Read all 4 reviews ›

Pink Dolphin Baby Pool Float PM81559January 2, 2012
Great product and excellent service
Read all 4 reviews ›

Terrazzo Rectangular Patio Table Cover 72 inch CAX-58242March 11, 2011
Excellent. As described. Great quality.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Veranda 58 inch Patio Loveseat & Bench Cover CAX-70982November 21, 2011
The loveseat cover is even better than I expected. Thank you.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Sunchaser Sling Floating Lounger NT149July 15, 2013
The first lounger was defective. I called and it was replaced. The service was excellent.
Read all 4 reviews ›

PVC Pool Noodle Organizer OL408July 22, 2013
very convenient and doesn't take up alot of space received item quickly
Read all 4 reviews ›

Fiji Wickerlook Resin Outdoor Chaise Lounge Set 3 Piece Brown ISP860-S3July 2, 2013
Beautiful furniture! It looks so nice on our patio. Very, very pleased. Excellent service. Arrived on time and in great shape.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Fiji Chaise Cushion Standard Solids CISP860-CDecember 12, 2018
Very good service everything went as expected
Read all 4 reviews ›

Florida Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair Brown ISP816September 19, 2019
Love these. Very stable.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Florida Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair White ISP816April 30, 2013
Excellent quality outdoor chair. I imagine they will last for many, many years! Perfect size...may order more! Thank you for the also quality customer service and prompt delivery! Great experience!
Read all 4 reviews ›

Replacement Canvas Carrier BR-W-1161February 17, 2019
This canvas carrier is perfect for the metal frame, made of durable material, and in excellent color. I have been using it every day since I bought it.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Fiji Chaise Cushion Premium Stripes CISP860-COctober 7, 2019
We're in our first few months of using these cushions. I searched all over the Web to find cushions that would fit our lounge chairs, since the seat backs flare in at the top and the chair length ends in a downward curve - the form fits our lounge chairs perfectly! The fabric is comfortable, bright and has weathered the sun and rain very well. The padding is just right for our needs, and the stretchy elastic that fits over the back and the bottom of the lounge, covered with the fabric, shows that it's custom made. I would definitely buy from Cozy Days again.
Read all 4 reviews ›