Most Reviewed Products (14 of 15)

4D Concepts Metal Slate 3 Piece Slate Square Plant Stands with Slate Tops 4DC-601623March 5, 2018
The plant stands are as advertised.Look Very nice in our bathroom Very Good
Read all 2 reviews ›

Aruba Wickerlook Resin Balcony Furniture Set 3 Piece Brown ISP8041SNovember 5, 2012
I was skeptic at first. Then my chair set arrived and wow! I was speechless. It looked like wicker but it was not. Exactly what we needed for the weather we have up here in Washington. They are a little smaller than I assumed but very nice set for this price. I think I'll be ordering more by spring. Service was good.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Aruba Wickerlook Resin Balcony Furniture Set 3 Piece White ISP8041SSeptember 6, 2015
excellent chair comfortable easy to clean well made concerned a little about windy conditions just because I live out in the country. It sits in an open area by fire pit. received very quickly and pack really well
Read all 2 reviews ›

Florida Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair Brown ISP816January 28, 2013
Nice chairs. No metal parts. I think they are pretty good quality for the price. We received what we paid for and we're happy about it. Fast delivery.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Aqua Broom Battery Powered Cleaner NE4384August 1, 2013
I love the Aqua Broom Cleaner. It is easy to use. I did need to get a pole, however as it didn't come with one. It works better than anything else I have tried. I have an above ground pool.
Read all 2 reviews ›

8 Pounds Fatwood Bundle In Burlap Sack BR-C-1751February 8, 2015
Great kindling for those rainy night fires! My order was shipped FAST and GOOD! I highly recommend this company and I look forward to dealing with them again!
Read all 2 reviews ›

26" Black Scissor Tongs BR-T-1005July 15, 2013
we found the product to be excellent. glad we bought 3 of them. we have been looking for these for awhile. nice to know they are readily available. thank you
Read all 2 reviews ›

Florida Wickerlook Outdoor Resin Bistro Set White with Square Table 28 inch ISP994SMay 28, 2015
This is for the round table. I did not receive a square table. However, I could not be more satisfied with this purchase. It is beautiful as well as very finely crafted and durable. I am a CozyDays fan. Service was great. The staff went out of their way to keep me informed and work with me.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Heavy Duty Firewood Rack w/Cover 8 ft. 90402December 25, 2013
love my rack! It looks great nice strong and sturdy. It was very easy to put together. Fast delv.. Service was great..first time placing order with company
Read all 2 reviews ›

Aquacell Marquis Pool Float NT100July 27, 2013
I bought 2 of these floats...one as a gift and one to keep. They are superior to any I've had before. Despite being a little pricey, it's definitely a quality product. The ordering/shipping process was painless. I wish all online ordering could be this efficient.
Read all 2 reviews ›

SUV/Truck Shelter, 1-5/8" 6-Rib Frame, Gray Cover 13×20×12 62693October 14, 2014
I rate this shelter with 5 stars it seems to be well built and I like the room in it it was easy to assemble but we spent about a half a day to get it done. the service was not what I expected it took about 3 weeks to get it. I called to get the tracking info and they said that it was sent to my E-mail address, they said that they would resend I still never recieved it when to order finally arrived the phone number I provided was wrong don't know what happened there so the carrier could not call to deliver. the box was damaged so I called and the replacement parts were sent but took about a week and a half all was slower then I felt was. right when I called for the missing parts the person had the right E-mail address and phone number on the order so I don't know what happened
Read all 2 reviews ›

Libeccio Resin Rectangle Outdoor Extension Dining Table 86 inch NR-47553May 28, 2017
Perfect table for our beach house! We had a nice wood table, but the salty air and sun destroyed it after 2 years so that it looked worn. However the resin chairs we got still looked great so now we have a matching table. Love that it can be extended and both ways allow for an umbrella. Very easy to install, all the pieces fit together, no need for tools. Cozy days also had great customer service, shipped very fast and responded quickly!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Arrow Freestanding Patio Cover 10' × 10' CP1010February 26, 2014
This picture is not a 10x10 it is a 20x10. This price is good for a 20x10 but it is half of that and only long as it is wide bait and switch is possible when buying what you think the picture says to you. They do look nice...
Read all 2 reviews ›

Florida Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 9 Piece Rectangle Brown ISP816S9August 5, 2015
love this dining set, looks great in our screen house. it is a solid and sturdy well made set. table came damaged with glass top shattered, called customer service and was told to email a picture of the damaged table. I did that and received a new table within a week. Customer service dept. was excellent.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Florida Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Square Brown ISP816S5January 19, 2016
I like the chairs because they stack. I don't see any metal parts so that's good. No rusting and it will be fine in Tampa weather. Fast delivery, good boxing and packaging.
Read all 2 reviews ›

California Chair Seat Cushion Standard Solids CISP806-CAugust 22, 2017
perfect thickness for the California set! great selection of colors also.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair Tropical Green ISP014October 16, 2016
Very nice colorful chairs. They look well built. Sits comfortable. Delivery was quick. Packaging was adequate. Good product and service overall.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair Black ISP014June 14, 2017
chairs are great! Low maintenance, sturdy and look great! just power wash when they are dirty Great! Communicative and fast shipping
Read all 2 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair Dark Gray ISP014March 30, 2017
This is the second time that I have purchased these chairs. I loved the first batch in orange -- bought them in dark gray for a different home. Super comfortable and quality looking for a "plastic" chair. Great to hose off and keep clean Prompt, professional service and delivery
Read all 2 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 7 Piece Brown ISP8063SApril 8, 2015
Took about half an hour to put all together. Very heavy material and looks sturdy. We're pleased with the outcome. Delivery took a few days.
Read all 2 reviews ›

4D Concepts Multimedia Stand - Wicker / Metal 4DC-263012July 29, 2018
I already had one of these and wanted a matching one - it holds a lot and the CDs are easy to get to since they are side by side instead of stacked on top of each other. I ordered this on 10/15/4/2017 and just received it on 7/18/2018. I got pretty regular email updates that it was delayed but it took a really long time to come from China.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Ares Resin Outdoor Dining Chair White ISP009January 30, 2015
Very comfortable and well built
Read all 2 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Set 7 Piece with Arm Chairs ISP1862SDecember 14, 2015
table and chairs are great...I ordered a second table and chairs to accommodate 8 people. Service was great! Had a cracked arm on one of the chairs and they replaced ti the next day!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Ares Resin Square Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Side Chairs ISP1641SJanuary 2, 2015
We received our furniture on time for a party. The chairs are easily stacked. My brother setup the table rather quickly. He said it was an easy setup. The chairs are comfortable without cushions. Happy overall.
Read all 2 reviews ›

2.5x2.5 White Aluminum Imperial Solar Post Cap - White SL082WAugust 13, 2018
Fantastic quality with long lasting light provided. The fit was perfect and the 8 I order not only look great, but the battery life is good enough where my lights are lit the entire night. I ordered mine on online and received very prompt service. From ordering to shipment received, everything went exactly as schedule.
Read all 2 reviews ›