Winter Lightning 3-pack Plastic Sleds PAS-648-3PACK
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
39 Reviews
5 star
(30)
4 star
(6)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
See all 39 reviews

All Customer Reviews (39)

Rated 5/5 stars February 7, 2017
We love these sleds. We bought 2 packs (we have 4 kids) and they are great. Very sturdy. Get you moving on the snow. Two thumbs up!
By J. C. from Durham, NC

Rated 5/5 stars February 7, 2017
They are in great condition! Love the colors!
Great price and arrived quickly.

By H. H. from Concord, NC

Rated 5/5 stars February 7, 2017
My grandsons love these sleds! They had a great time using them during our last snow event.
The service was wonderful. I didn't have to go from store to store trying to find sleds. The order was delivered to my front door. Sooo easy!

By G. E. from Cumming, GA

Rated ⅕ stars January 24, 2017
We were so disappointed in the quality of the sleds we purchased. The first one cracked the very first time it was taken out for sledding. The other two cracked the second time they were taken out for sledding. The sleds were used by children under adult supervision and there was nothing harsh or extreme about the treatment of the product. The cracks make them completely unusable. I would highly encourage Cozy Days to focus on improving the quality of this product.
By M. M. from Camas, WA

Rated 5/5 stars January 11, 2017
each grandkid got their favorite color
super

By S. C. from East Longmeadow, MA

Rated ⅗ stars January 31, 2016
Well, never reached anyone. Left a message after the 3rd try. Ordered product 1/1/16. It took forever, even though they stated shipping 1/2/16. Well it arrived 1/1916, not worth it. Should have known better. No more orders here.
By V. B. from Brusly, LA

Rated 5/5 stars January 23, 2016
Snow sleds are colorful and easy to carry. They run very fast. We're happy we got these on time for snow. I might order another set for later.
By J. H. from Indiana, PA

Rated 5/5 stars April 4, 2015
These sleds were made of quality plastic, and the colors were vibrant. My kids instantly fell in love with these. The price was simply amazing. What a deal.
By L. C. from Hillsborough, NC

Rated ⅘ stars March 23, 2015
GREAT SLEDS,UNFORTUNATLY PAPPA USED IN ICE!!PROB TRY TO GLUE FOR NEXT YEAR
7

By T. L. from Tolland, CT

Rated ⅘ stars March 13, 2015
We bought these for our grandsons who are teens, but they have not used them up to this date so it is premature to rate this accordingly.
Sleds arrived promptly

By R. H. from Lynn, MA

Rated 5/5 stars March 7, 2015
These are not the most durable sleds. But they are inexpensive and FAST!!! We have sledding parties and lose a couple every party due to the fact that they become brittle under 15 deg. And yes...we have sledding party's under 15F. These are great. I will buy more. Thanks. PS was a great winter to sled here in southern NH :
By T. J. from Deerfield, NH

Rated ⅘ stars March 3, 2015
The sleds were pretty good. We don't get much snow in Arkansas so when we do we make the best of it. We put them to the test and for the most part they held up. The only thing I would change is thicker plastic in the bottom. Again though...we were far from gentle with them.
Fast shipping and excellent prices!

By J. M. from Hot Springs, AR

Rated ⅘ stars March 3, 2015
The sleds were delivered quickly as promised. They store easily as promised. They are sturdy and big enough to hold two kids. Our grandchildren had a great time with them and they are fast. Very happy with the product.
By C. F. from Danbury, CT

Rated 5/5 stars February 8, 2015
The sleds were purchases for the Guffey Charter School we have about 40 kids in our school. The K -2 class was most excited. She sleds arrived on time and have been great. The kids ride them singular or double weight limit is 150 lbs. I would recommend this sled and this Company anytime.
The service department is amazing especially Stephanie . I would definitely
Recommend the company to others in our community.

By D. T. from Guffey, CO

Rated 5/5 stars January 10, 2015
The kids loved the colors and it snowed a few days later.
They are using them now.
They arrived late on Christmas Eve. Just in time.

By M. J. from Silver Spring, MD

Rated 5/5 stars December 24, 2014
product works much better than higher cost items. Kids used for hours and ordered a few more!
Shipped promptly, and received within a few days

By D. P. from Catoosa, OK

Rated 5/5 stars December 19, 2014
Awesome product like advertised!
Great Service and packaging. Product arrived as expected.

By N. B. from Rapid City, SD

Rated 5/5 stars December 13, 2014
Great products sturdy, brightly coloured a hit with the grand children. The Sleds do not come with cord or rope for pulling along this is the only minor negative.
This site is so easy to use. Every step of the order was simple all goods delivered promptly as stated on the website. It was a great site to have Christmas gifts delivered early from grand parents located in Australia.

By C. W. from Rye, NY

Rated ⅘ stars December 7, 2014
Was delighted with the sleds. Well made and appears durable. In SC we must wait until winter for the possibility of snow. When the seldom snow flies we will see if the sleds fly as well.. My granddaughter will be able to share with her friends. Suggestion - another larger model for adults. Thank you for your prompt delivery.
Well made.

By D. R. from Columbia, SC

Rated 5/5 stars December 6, 2014
As I sat down trying to figure out what to get my grandkids for Christmas, I came across an advertisement for CozyDays. I went on there web site and purchased 2 Winter Lightening 3-pack plastic sleds. To my surprise they arrived within 10 days. The sleds were packed great. When I opened them I couldn't believe how well made they were. My grandkids are going to love them. Thanks CozyDays.
Being alittle skeptical I was alittle leary ordering not really knowing anything about CozyDays. I decided to call them rather then order on-line. I was pleasantly surprised with the girl I was talking 2. She was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable ordering from her. Bravo CozyDays. I will definitely order from you again

By K. W. from Bensalem, PA

Rated 5/5 stars November 19, 2014
I must say I was alittle nervous about whether the sleds would be of good quality. Well they arrived and I must say I was very impressed. Although this is a Christmas gift I'm sure my 6 grandkids will love them. I was also impressed with how fast they arrived.
Let me say this about CozDays. The person I spoke with was kind, curious, and answered all my questions. I would definitely buy from them again.

By K. W. from Bensalem, PA

Rated 5/5 stars March 17, 2014
Product was as described. Unfortunately, since ordering we have not been able to use the product to see how it holds up. One suggestion I would make is send each of the 3 sleds in a different color. This is very helpful when trying to keep each kids' sled separate. No fights this way.
By D. W. from Webster, NC

Rated 5/5 stars March 12, 2014
We absolutely love these sleds! With the amount of snow that we are getting, we used it every weekend. I'm glad that we've ordered from cozydays.
By S. T. from Rochester, NY

Rated 5/5 stars March 12, 2014
Very good quality sleds for the price. I live in Upstate New York and you can't find a sled at this deal and with the amount of snow that we get, my kids used this every week for sledding. Love it!
By S. T. from Rochester, NY

Rated ⅗ stars February 19, 2014
My kids love these sleds so far. They could be a tad longer to fit mom and dad on there but are great for the kids.
My son was absolutely in tears when these arrived. The picture shows an orange, blue and green sled. Well, his favorite color is orange and wouldn't you know they arrived with 2 blue and one green. Much to his disappointment there was no orange one. He's still mad at ME! :(

By P. F. from Westford, MA

Rated 5/5 stars January 10, 2014
Great sleds
By J. A. from Jackson, MO

Rated 5/5 stars December 31, 2013
The sleds are a great size and quality. They were a big hit on Christmas with all the kids.
By M. B. from Jamestown, NY

Rated 5/5 stars December 27, 2013
I ordered the sleds for 7 of my grandkids. They are having a really good time sledding down the hills by their home. I am sure the the sleds are getting plenty of hard use and my son said the sleds are holding up really well. Thanks for the quick service and for providing a reliable product.
By M. V. from Avon, SD

Rated 5/5 stars December 16, 2013
I love these plastic sleds. It's a lot easier to pull my 5 year old son and all his ski equipment from car to the slopes in these. If any one breaks, I have two more.
Service was good, prompt delivery.

By P. S. from Redmond, WA

Rated ⅘ stars February 11, 2013
EXACTLY WHAT I WAS EXPECTING.
GREAT SERVICE.
THANK YOU

By A. M. from Los Angeles, CA

Rated 5/5 stars February 2, 2013
It's about time!! A basic, no frills, sturdy sled... and it really flies, almost like - winter lightning. I am thinking about ordering three more just in case 'they' stop making such a great product. Now we are just waiting for more snow.
Service was prompt and product arrived undamaged.

By L. D. from Petersham, MA

Rated 5/5 stars July 20, 2012
The product is excellent, very effective to us, but because we area in different country it was difficult to buy it.
You should considered to sell the product to other country or to delivered in pobox.

By P. P. from Guatemala, FL

Rated 5/5 stars February 27, 2012
Everything arrived in a timely manner. Hasn't snowed so we have not had an opportunity to use the sleds. Expect everything to be fine.
By P. H. from Columbia, SC

Rated 5/5 stars February 22, 2012
Product exatly are describle, guick shipping! To bad we haven't had much snow to use them in.
By A. B. from Highland, MI

Rated 5/5 stars January 1, 2012
Great price for excellent quality sleds!
By M. L. from Acworth, GA

Rated 5/5 stars December 16, 2011
Although I've not used the sleds as yet, Cozy Days was efficient and great to deal with.
By E. H. from Ellicott City, MD

Rated 5/5 stars February 28, 2011
The package arrived in a timely manor and the merchandise
was very reasonably priced. My grand children are enjoying
the sleds. Thanks

By C. F. from Williston, ND

Rated 5/5 stars February 27, 2011
We were in need sleds in the height of the snow season due to our old broken ones, and CozyDays came through with quick delivery, reasonable prices and quality product when everyone was sold out, out of stock, or a long delivery time. The sleds are perfects for my kids, gliding perfectly in soft or icy snow, and deep snow or only a few inches!! Thank you Cozy Days!
By A. P. from Collegeville, PA

Rated 5/5 stars February 10, 2011
Just what the kids needed for snow days.
By B. T. from Mckinney, TX