Flying Saucers 3-pack Plastic Sleds PAS-626-3PACK
4.3
Rated 4.3 out of 5
11 Reviews
5 star
(9)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(2)
See all 11 reviews

All Customer Reviews (11)

Rated 5/5 stars January 13, 2017
Good sleds. They do the job. I recommend to others. They are plastic. They are round. They slide fast. My kids like them.
By J. S. from State College, PA

Rated ⅕ stars March 16, 2016
Plastic sleds of inferior quality -- of the 28 ordered, only 4 is left. With the slightest impact, these products simply shattered.
By G. N. from South Lake Tahoe, CA

Rated ⅕ stars January 5, 2015
Purchased these for my young grandsons to slide down the hill on our Christmas trip. After a couple of slides 2 of the saucers broke in half. Another one broke at handle. Very disappointed in the quality of the product. What a waste of money as I purchased 2 sets.
Very pleased with the service at Cozy Days. Order was easy and received in good order very quickly. Just sad that the product was very poor quality.

By J. S. from Clermont, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 1, 2014
Perfect! I ordered these hoping we'd have one more snow event in Atlanta & we did. Kids loved them and they are easy to carry.
By H. S. from Roswell, GA

Rated 5/5 stars April 6, 2013
Great my grandchildren and their parents loved them. They went down the hills by my house and had a blast. Worth the money.
By J. F. from Houston, TX

Rated 5/5 stars February 22, 2013
Absolutely superb product. However, as we get very little snow in central Florida, I had an alternative purpose for them. They make great weather protection for my bird feeders. Keeps birdseed dry and flowing for the little critters and keeps me from having to buy new feeders every year because the wet seed is very acidic and literally eats metal feeder parts.
Great! After ordering, product arrived within a couple of days.

Photo #1 submitted by M. H. from Plant City, FL.
By M. H. from Plant City, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 16, 2013
Love the plastic sheds. Gave one to each grand child for Christmas.
Waiting for snow to come to Mississippi.

By T. J. from Starkville, MS

Rated 5/5 stars January 4, 2012
Great item for a great price. Cozy Days super fast shipping was great!
By M. S. from Piggott, AR

Rated 5/5 stars February 22, 2011
Received them 1/29 and we've used them twice since our purchase, they haven't cracked and the kids love them. Can't control the spin, but hey that's some of the fun with these.
By T. B. from Southington, CT

Rated 5/5 stars February 11, 2011
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By L. T. from Millington, TN

Rated 5/5 stars February 6, 2011
Absolutely Fabulous! We love our sleds! They are so much fun and fantastic bright colors! We vlook forward to many more snow days!
By D. M. from Hoschton, GA